Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sal Costello.
Sal Costello
Sal Costello at Curry Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Sal Costello

Product Specialist

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Sal Costello

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had such an excellent experience leasing our Acura MDX..."

- jlanni051191

We had such an excellent experience leasing our Acura MDX from Sal Costello. He was extremely honest, knowledgeable and made us an offer we couldn't refuse. We have been leasing and buying Honda vehicles for over 30 years and decided after talking to Sal that we would upgrade to an Acura, and we are so happy we did! The transaction was very smooth and mostly done online due to the Pandemic which we so appreciated. Thank you Sal, we look forward to doing more business with you in the future. All the best, Maggi and Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Maggi and Joe, we're glad to hear that your visit went so well! It's always great to hear from our customers and we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. Thanks for choosing Curry Acura!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience buying my 2020 Acura, Sal was amazing to..."

- Don

Great Experience buying my 2020 Acura, Sal was amazing to say the least. Great at his job and i would recommend everyone to buy from Curry Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff

Mar 06, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Having a staff to our magnitude is truly a wonderful thing and we are glad to see you agree! Sal is truly an amazing asset to our team. Thank you for choosing Curry Acura.

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal Costello is the best salesman we have met. We got a..."

- Meld127

Sal Costello is the best salesman we have met. We got a sweat deal on a new 2020 rdx. Do your research and these guys will work with you! Sal showed us every feature about the car and gave us 100 % satisfaction. Thank Curry Acura for your business. Patrick was very helpful over the phone and made it easy to purchase the car. Parm was right to the point, very knowledgeable about the car and additional features, another guy that will work with the price very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan, Parm Singh

Feb 25, 2020

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Sal Costello was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curry Acura is the absolute best!!!"

- nyspal

I was very happy with my sales person, Sal Costello who did an amazing job at helping me choose the best options !! The staff is amazing! Would recommend to family and friends I cant say enough about Curry staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Miele, Parm Singh

Feb 20, 2020

Curry Acura responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience. Customer satisfaction is the cornerstone of our dealership. Thank you for the feedback.

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with my experience at Curry Acura. I..."

- voltage1789

I was very pleased with my experience at Curry Acura. I was very happy with my sales person, Sal Costello who did an amazing job at helping me choose the best option for me. Sal was able to walk me through the process of purchasing a car and also, explained to me every detail I needed to know. Often times buying a car is very stressful but Sal made this experience less stressful. I would strongly recommend him and Curry Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan, Parm Singh

Feb 17, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for the review! Curry Acura is committed to delivering the best customer service possible. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your recent visit.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Curry Acura, not really sure of what I was..."

- Chenly_mena

I came to Curry Acura, not really sure of what I was looking for, but heard great things about this dealership. Sal, who was the salesman who helped me, was very professional and patient with me. He was also very knowledgeable, and I instantly felt comfortable with him and the decision he helped me to make. I love my new vehicle and if you choose this dealership, see Sal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Curry Acura responded

We do our best to go above and beyond for everyone who comes to Curry Acura. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with your experience. We are looking forward to your next visit!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TL buy back & MDX purchase"

- montaldo22

Worked with Nick Furio as a repeat customer and he set me up with Sal Costello. They helped buy back a TL I bought from Nick in 2014 and buy a new MDX. Always a pleasure dealing with Curry Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Furio

Jan 03, 2020

Curry Acura responded

We love hearing when our staff is able to go above and beyond your expectations. We pride ourselves on giving the best customer satisfaction possible. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very happy with my experience here i went to other..."

- Gparente723

very happy with my experience here i went to other acura’s in the past and was very unhappy i give this place a 10 ask for Sal !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felicia Lezi, Dimitri Davidoff

Dec 20, 2019

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Sal was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sal was great!"

- nyr5353

Sal was very helpful with my lease! He gave me a great price and was very honest and informative. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to speak to Sal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to hear that Sal was able to steer you in the right direction.

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Maria

I purchased my first Acura from Sal Costello. Sal made this the most painless buying experience I ever had! He was very knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasure dealing with him. Sal is certainly an asset to the Curry Acura dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff

Nov 25, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Maria, thank you for sharing your experience. Sal is a great asset to our team. We will be sure to share this feedback with him. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $25,250

2018 Acura RDX

$25,250

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,900

2020 Acura TLX

$29,900

used 2021 Acura RDX car

2021 Acura RDX

Call for Price

used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $19,900

2016 Toyota Avalon

$19,900

used 2021 Acura RDX car

2021 Acura RDX

Call for Price

used 2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid car

2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid

Call for Price