About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Salvador Abarca.
Salvador Abarca
Salvador Abarca, Sales Specialist, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.4

Salvador Abarca

Sales Specialist

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Salvador Abarca

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good service 👍"

- estebanjacinto1378 Verified Customer

My visits to Nissan are always good, the people are friendly and the service is always fast! I will be recommending people to go to Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Esteban. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Lalaesme11 Verified Customer

This place provides great service. I had to leave my car at the service center but I was provided with a rental. A good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Rubio

Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Lalaesme11. We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit. Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Disappointed "

- Doesitmatter Verified Customer

Spend over 55k on a premium SUV from the pre owned certified lot. 5 weeks of driving and the brakes start squeaking. Got an appointment made into the 6th week and I was told the rotors need resurfacing . Brake pads were at 8mm. Dealer refused to cover cost of repairs and then sales agreed to split the cost. I was told that at the time of their inspection before sales all was good. Ya right , of course they will say that . I mean how many people we know who chicken out of situations and would never man up to a mistake and take accountability and corrective action, a lot right. Called the sales guy Salvador and texted him. This guy is all promises and no follow through. Then will not have the basic decency to reply to a text or return calls. Typical slimy sales rep. As for the service center itself it appears to be short staffed and the service reps have the worst demeanor . No concept of basic customer service. No improvement in 5 years . To sum it all, Nissan of Bakersfield has lost our business and respect. No more business to these guys for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Fileto

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always "

- bigbear16 Verified Customer

I have been a customer for many years now and have purchased three vehicles all services completed there and all visits have been very professionally handled by staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Bigbear16, Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance service "

- jaime2preciado Verified Customer

Por la forma en que atienden al cliente,la rapidez con la que hacen el trabajo,la buena comunicación y el servicio bueno que tienen en la sala de espera mientras hacen el trabajo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Bejarano

May 30, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Jaime Preciado, Gracias por darnos su opinion, nos da mucho gusto saber que nuestro equipo de servicio a nuestros clientes lo atendieron muy bien y le contestaron todas sus preguntas. Nuestra meta en Nissan de Bakersfield es proveer exelente servicio a nuestros valiosos cientes. Aqui estaremos en su proxima visita. Feliz Dia!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealership "

- GOR_GVIANNEY Verified Customer

Very friendly dealership awesome people specially Salvador Abarca very helpful and kind very good prices loved my car thank you I really recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Salgado

May 30, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Gor_gvianney, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ecstatic about this purchase and the Service that I received"

- QDBSmiles Verified Customer

From the minute I arrived, I was greeted with a smile. Salvador immediately came over to see how he could be of assistance to me. He made sure I was comfortable. He took time to show me several Nissan choices. He opened each of the cars and thoroughly gave me a lesson in the Nissan Brand. This is the 3rd Nissan that I have purchased, and no one has ever been as attentive as Salvador Abarca. I am so impressed with the time that he took teaching me about each feature of the vehicles I wanted to see. He even offered for me to look at a few others. Please award Salvador Abarca for being the embodiment of Customer Service. Salvador, I give you 5 gold stars! Never lose that million dollar smile. I truly Thank you Salvador. I am still smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Since I cannot remember the other's names, Thank you to everyone involved. To the man who negotiated my deal with the bank--Thank you.

May 30, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

QDBSmiles, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are friendly and help "

- DAVIDALVARADO403 Verified Customer

We love the help they did and answers all the question we ask .went we got the car he show who ever thing work. We left so happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

David. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. It is our mission to provide each of our guests with excellent customer service, so thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! We hope you have a wonderful day. Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,100

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455