About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Weaver.
Kelly Weaver
Kelly  Weaver, Vehicle Sales, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Kelly Weaver

Vehicle Sales

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Kelly Weaver

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable "

- Scaggs

A rewarding and comfortable experience. I would recommend Kelly to anyone looking for a vehicle. She knows her job very well and it shows. Thanks Kelly for cool experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go See Kelly She Will Help anyone"

- Felicia104

I purchased my 2008 Chevy Malibu from Northeast I work with Kelly she was a great customer service person as well we became friends she helped me when no one else would and to get in the car I actually want it when it wasn't even an option I called her Heaven Sent she helped me in my poor credit situation improve my credit a lot thanks Northeast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One word. Kelly Weaver "

- Kaitlinscar

Kelly was so helpful in helping me purchase my Audi A4. She wasn't pushy about anything and really just wanted to help me pick my favorite car. I hated car sales people until I met Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Migel Ruvinov

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealer!"

- Lyd

Kelley Weaver was awesome!! Very informative and friendly. Disclosed all info and let us make the sale without being pushy. My daughter loved her car. She was so surprised too. Thanks again Kelley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- gdolo1963

I came in just to browse for a potential new car. I didn't go in expecting to purchase, but I found somethi g I really liked at an affordable price. My sales rep Kelly was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelly Weaver North Auto Cleveland "

- Charles Tucker

North Coast Auto Cleveland is great top quality cars with the best prices and no pressure to buy and works with your budget if you have one I would highly recommend North Coast Auto Cleveland and working with Kelly Weaver was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good service"

- Angela D

Kelly Weaver is the girl! She immediately greeted me with open arms she was awesome and made the process of buying a vehicle fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Frills = Better Prices"

- Rasputin

High volume dealer with a wide variety of vehicles. Kind of like bargain shopping where you have to pick through to find the good stuff. I was able to pick what I wanted before I got there. Bought two cars, both with low mileage and minimal damage. Kelly Weaver made the entire experience much better than it could have been. Overall very happy with price, product and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Stevenstalla

Me and my wife had a really complicated situation so we needed another car. KELLY WEAVER went above and beyond help us. Absolutely the best interaction ive had with a car dealership. Her professionalism, appearance as well as her personality made a pleasant experience.I will definitely be back for my next car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Jahoops

My favorite thing, is that we got to take the car out for a test drive without anyone else with us. I fwel like you get a better experience that way. Our salesperson Kelly was sweet and attentive!!! Would come back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,995

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$14,393

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander

$12,193

2013 Nissan Juke

$10,999

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt

$8,965

2010 GMC Acadia

$14,395

2008 Ford Escape

$12,495

2012 Ford Fusion

$11,995