About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Weaver.
Kelly Weaver
Kelly  Weaver, Vehicle Sales, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Kelly Weaver

Vehicle Sales

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

I grew up working on cars with my father. That's where I get my passion for vehicles, something I have always enjoyed. Let me know what I can do to get you the vehicle your looking for!! Customer service is my specialty!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

76 Reviews of Kelly Weaver

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelley "

- Blkice44

BEfore I came to the dealership everyone I knew talked bad about you guys , I also was dreading how long I was going to be there for , but to my surprise it was a pleasant experience. My rep Kelly made things very simple and easy and it didn’t take as long as I suspected she was very clear with explaining how things work which is very important to me , so i appreciate her and I will definitely be recommending you her to someone because of the great service she provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great."

- HelenDawson

Kelly was great. She had high energy and with a little heads up she was able to coordinate the entire process so we could be out the door in our new car fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Car Buting Experience "

- Hludwig08

Very quick buying experience. Everyone was very friendly. They answered all questions that were asked and explained things very well. The service was great. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Saliba

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people"

- Lizz.roupe

Kelly and George are really nice and efficient! They worked really fast and answered all the questions I had. They also had to go outside in the freezing cold. Gray people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Saliba

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed!!"

- TechTom

I actually live about 4 hours away and wanted to check out a specific car I had found on the internet. I was a bit nervous at first because I had never bought a car from out of state before. However, I found the dealership to be extremely helpful and courteous, as well as quick to get us in the car I wanted to see. My initial test drive was ok, but found the front tires needed rebalanced. Kelly immediately got it in the garage and had it done within an hour. We went a second time and had a tire pressure light come, and again, they quickly got it back in the garage and fixed the issue. I drove it a third time and it was a done deal for me!! I really appreciated that Kelly just let me do my thing by driving it and looking it over without any pressure. She was great at getting our questions answered and even printed us off a Carfax Review. We got the paperwork done pretty quickly and was on our way home with our new car. Thanks Kelly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I loved it"

- Aarison77

Thanks for everything i really love u guyand i lpve my new car i thanks u guy for everthing and is looking forward to seeing u guy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty Good"

- Lyssa

They were helpful and willing to work with us to get things done. Little bit of a long wait, but it was a busy day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Alhout

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience"

- Alex1

Great job getting us the amount we needed for our new car purchase. Very patient and kind and willing to do whatever to make the sale happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Alhout

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Customer Service"

- Cadillac

Kelly is by far one of the best Salespeople I’ve ever dealt with. Our first loan fell thru for reasons out of my control. When I found another vehicle I wanted it was 7pm and Kelly drove me to Bedord to pick it up and then went back to Cleveland to finalize paperwork and put me in my new SUV. She was patient and friendly and didn’t rush me out the door even though they were getting ready to close. She is professional but friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend her and North East Auto Credit to everyone. Oh and Dan was a huge help also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Kelli W.

Kelly was patient in helping us find the right car for us! They have so many nice cars at reasonable prices. We are very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Escape

$18,363

2008 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$11,285

2010 Honda Accord

$12,085

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$10,223

2014 Audi A5

$20,953

2014 Nissan Maxima

$14,223

2010 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,085

2008 Subaru Tribeca

$12,605