About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Weaver.
Kelly Weaver
Kelly  Weaver, Vehicle Sales, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Kelly Weaver

Vehicle Sales

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

I grew up working on cars with my father. That's where I get my passion for vehicles, something I have always enjoyed. Let me know what I can do to get you the vehicle your looking for!! Customer service is my specialty!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

79 Reviews of Kelly Weaver

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- drae2u

Sam was very knowledgeable, helpful and honest. The whole process was quick and smooth. He made me feel comfortable that I made a good decision to purchase my car!! i would highly recommend!! I plan on returning soon to make another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Alhout

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer satisfaction driven- No hassles- Great deal(s)"

- Ajw92

Milad greeted us upon our arrival and was very welcoming. Truth be told I was thinking to myself “great didn’t even get a chance to look around and this guys already trying to show us something we don’t I’m betting”. The experience was anything but the typical car dealership sales approach. Milad asked several questions about vehicles we may be interested in before showing us 3 options for a Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL with under 30,000 miles. After expressing interest i had barely made it outside, and he had already pulled the vehicle up to the front for a test drive. I appreciated the fact that my wife and I did not have to go walk to the car, and have a backseat passenger for our test drive. It’s not a matter of us not being more than capable of walking to vehicle, or having to listen to a sales pitch when we clearly both know if we are interested. This was customer satisfaction at its finest- we didn’t have to walk half a mile to drive the vehicle and we weighed our decision in the privacy of our test drive. I appreciated the no hassle environment. Upon coming back from the test drive we had decided to make our purchase and Milad was very helpful in ensuring a quick and accommodating purchase. We had also interacted with several other members of their team and everyone was exceptionally friendly and helpful. We are now a very satisfied owner of a very low mileage 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL and payed about $3,000 less than a comparable model we had seen at another dealership earlier in the day. Very satisfied and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alise Smith , Matthew Chirino, Milad Hanna

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"He needs to get fired"

- Dan123

I walked into the dealership I had a reasonable sales guy and then I was introduced to Sam from the beginning he acted like I was there bothering him and I knew nothing about cars and he offered me a piece of junk my dad and I showed him a car in the same price range he told me because of that vehicle having low miles that I could not purchase the vehicle. I thought a $10,000 car was a $10,000 car regardless of miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Alhout

Apr 03, 2018

North East Auto Credit responded

Good afternoon Dan, My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall Akron. I wanted to apologize to you for your experience with us as we never want our customers to have a one star experience. Unfortunately a $10,000 car is not just a $10,000 when it comes to the banks that are financing. When it comes to financing some banks, depending on your credit situation, will want you to have a car that has a lower value in case you default on the loan. Some banks want a car to have a higher value because they believe you will be more invested in it. Some banks want customers to put more or less money down. It all depends on various different things. Please remember that our number one goal is to always sell you a car and for you to leave happy! Will you please reach out to me so that I can help create a more positive experience for you? Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. Matthew Customer Service Manager 917-374-5453

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelley "

- Blkice44

BEfore I came to the dealership everyone I knew talked bad about you guys , I also was dreading how long I was going to be there for , but to my surprise it was a pleasant experience. My rep Kelly made things very simple and easy and it didn’t take as long as I suspected she was very clear with explaining how things work which is very important to me , so i appreciate her and I will definitely be recommending you her to someone because of the great service she provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great."

- HelenDawson

Kelly was great. She had high energy and with a little heads up she was able to coordinate the entire process so we could be out the door in our new car fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Car Buting Experience "

- Hludwig08

Very quick buying experience. Everyone was very friendly. They answered all questions that were asked and explained things very well. The service was great. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Saliba

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people"

- Lizz.roupe

Kelly and George are really nice and efficient! They worked really fast and answered all the questions I had. They also had to go outside in the freezing cold. Gray people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Saliba

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed!!"

- TechTom

I actually live about 4 hours away and wanted to check out a specific car I had found on the internet. I was a bit nervous at first because I had never bought a car from out of state before. However, I found the dealership to be extremely helpful and courteous, as well as quick to get us in the car I wanted to see. My initial test drive was ok, but found the front tires needed rebalanced. Kelly immediately got it in the garage and had it done within an hour. We went a second time and had a tire pressure light come, and again, they quickly got it back in the garage and fixed the issue. I drove it a third time and it was a done deal for me!! I really appreciated that Kelly just let me do my thing by driving it and looking it over without any pressure. She was great at getting our questions answered and even printed us off a Carfax Review. We got the paperwork done pretty quickly and was on our way home with our new car. Thanks Kelly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I loved it"

- Aarison77

Thanks for everything i really love u guyand i lpve my new car i thanks u guy for everthing and is looking forward to seeing u guy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Beljan

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty Good"

- Lyssa

They were helpful and willing to work with us to get things done. Little bit of a long wait, but it was a busy day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Alhout

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2007 Ford Freestar

$9,855

2014 Toyota Rav4

$16,999

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$20,623

2014 Nissan Maxima

$14,999

2014 Ford Edge

$15,729

2014 Volkswagen Golf

$11,499

2015 Hyundai Elantra

$10,723

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$11,923