About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Weaver.
Kelly Weaver
Kelly  Weaver, Finance Professional, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Kelly Weaver

Finance Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

I grew up working on cars with my father. That's where I get my passion for vehicles, something I have always enjoyed. Let me know what I can do to get you the vehicle your looking for!! Customer service is my specialty!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

107 Reviews of Kelly Weaver

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam alhout was awesome "

- RANIAH

I love me car !!!! The one Sam Alhout sold me. He's the best and Godly man !! I will always ask for Sam when I want a newer vehicle. Thank you so much Sam and Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Alhout

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!"

- Lilspook20

Sam Alhout worked with me vigorously to get into the vehicle I wanted. Kelly was tremendous with helping to find the best interest rate. Best sales experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb, Sam Alhout

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shane is an outstanding salesperson."

- Bob-Donna

When you go to North coast look up Shane. He's a stand-up person he does not pressure you. We told him what our needs were and about a week you found us a car. That met our budget and our taste it was a nice car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb, Shane Gareau

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- India T

This was a great experience, I would definitely recommend this company. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Sam is an amazing sales rep, 2nd time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Alhout, Melissa Koon

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing Nissan"

- Mjenkin88

I was treated with great service when I entered North Coast Auto Mall. I was greeted by various workers and was able to walk away with a 2017 Nissan with a great rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Alhout, Melissa Koon

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Process!"

- Wallace

Easy Process, Shane very laid back but straight forward. Vehicle was not on lot and ordered from another dealership. Made the process as fast as possible, dotting all I and crossing t while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mia

I had such a great experience with frank most easiest and fastest sales process i have ever been through. I definitely will be back to all my vehicles from Frank!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb, Frank Carter

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Mmangus

Lee was amazing and very friendly! He helped us out and talked about different options and was super patient. Definitely would come back to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb, Lee Davis

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fast"

- Linda

Great people work with fast right on que for the vehicle we wanted thank you so much and payment we wanted I will recommend anyone here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Third Car Loan"

- Mandym50

How they got a third loan approved? I have no idea but they did and now I get to drive a beautiful newish Volvo S60.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Alhout, Richelle Rodgers

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

2008 Volvo S80

$4,999

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,793

2016 Subaru Legacy

$16,543

2008 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$11,997

2015 Toyota Corolla

$11,509

2017 Chrysler 300

$19,393

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$9,749

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$13,093