About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Weaver.
Kelly Weaver
Kelly  Weaver, Finance Professional, North East Auto Credit
5.0

Kelly Weaver

Finance Professional

North East Auto Credit

5700 Brookpark Rd
Cleveland, OH 44129

Contact Me

I grew up working on cars with my father. That's where I get my passion for vehicles, something I have always enjoyed. Let me know what I can do to get you the vehicle your looking for!! Customer service is my specialty!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

91 Reviews of Kelly Weaver

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent 2nd go round!"

- Kenjrah1

Great 2nd time around! Im very pleased with the service that I received. Leroy great salesman will send others to get a new car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Barnes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience working with Kelsey!"

- Monica

Easy process, got me exactly what I was looking for with the right monthly payment! Kelsey made the whole process very comfortable and quick. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsey Silvestri

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long but they worked very hard for us"

- Emwat

We waited a very long time to finish everything but they helped us in any way they could and ended up getting us a very long deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steevy Rich, Reed Dieckman

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous experience"

- Mikshelton

I have always bought my cars through dealerships. My experience with NCAA was surprisingly pleasant. Mihad was extremely helpful and was not pushy at all. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milad Hanna

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just got a new vehicle "

- Tstarr

I'm writing this review because I was looking for a used vehicle and my sales rep was more than helpful and the Associates on the floor were also more than helpful. My vehicle was details and ready to test drive prior to my arrival and any questions I had were answered and I also got the Carfax and very openly that the Carfax was shown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla McTighe

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond satisfied with my car"

- Alainat

I came to north coast auto not knowing what this of vehicle I wanted. Kelsey helped me with my purchase. She was professional and didn't rush or pressure me into a purchase, i definetly recommend north coast auto and having Kelsey help you with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leroy Barnes, Kelsey Silvestri

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lies lies lies"

- Smalls1100

Let’s start off by saying I have NEVER EVER dealt with a worse business in my entire life. No one returns phone calls. I had to call from a friends phone just to get them to answer because they ignored my calls and email. They told me that my car would be done in 2 to 3 hours and now I’m going on 9 days without my car! They never once called to update me about my car. They decided to do UNAUTHORIZED body work. They decided to repaint part of it without contacting me at all! This is absolutely ridiculous. DONT RVER BUY FROM THIS AWFUL PLACE!!!!!! I was supposed to be called back by 3 different managers and NOT ONE ever called me back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George Saliba , Jake, service manager Adam, sales manager

Jul 05, 2018

North East Auto Credit responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew and I am the National Customer Service Director here at North Coast Auto Mall Cleveland. I'd like to apologize to you for your experience with us and offer my help. Our goal is for our customers to always leave with a smile on their face! Would you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so that I may help in whatever way I can? Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. National Customer Service Director Matthew 917-374-5453

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Kroginsky

After being screwed over by multiple dealerships in the past it was nice to go to one that was so easy to work with. Sam got me a great car at a amazing price and made sure I was well taking care of. Definitely will buy all my future cars from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Alhout

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not bad but seen better"

- VWMan

So my experience has been a little rocky. Had a good selection of nice vehicle's but upon my arrival (it was a scheduled appointment for a test drive at 4pm) I found myself having to wait roughly 40 minutes for them to even find the car I was there to test drive. Skip forward to the negotiating of price, as most people do at any dealership. I was told that no dealership negotiates price anymore which I don't believe and just a year or so ago I was purchasing a different vehicle at a different dealership and spent a good hour going back and fourth on price with them. However with that said I did my research ahead of my scheduled appointment and found that their price on the car was within the booked value so I was okay with the price but who doesn't like to haggle a little on a purchase that big? So my final tid-bit is after the sale. On my drive home and the day or two after I come to find an issue with the car. When purchasing the car I bought the used car warranty just for this kind of thing, being sold on the fact that I was told I didn't have to take the car back to the dealership for the warranty repair but that I could use any ASE certified mechanic. So I take the car to a different dealership to get this problem fixed but they wanted to charge me for the initial tear down cost and warranty would cover the rest. Unhappy with that I call the dealership I bought the car from and get the run around. So after about the third time I called I finally get the answers I was looking for. So finally, I would just like to say that overall it is a good dealership and I'm happy with the car I got. Just a little unhappy of my experience when compared to other dealership's I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb, Jennifer Beljan , Milad

Jun 01, 2018

North East Auto Credit responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew Chirino and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North East Auto Credit. Please allow me the opportunity to apologize to you for your experience with us as our goal is always to have our customers leave happy and smiling and we never want someone to feel like they had a one star experience with us. Will you please reach out to me at your convenience so that I may help in creating a more positive experience for you? Thank you for your understanding and I hope to hear from you soon. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North East Auto Credit 917-374-5453

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Mchapman09

I was very nervous about purchasing another vehicle. Reef and the staff at North East Auto Credit were amazing! They were kind and very patient as I looked at many vehicles. Would definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Plumb, Reed Dieckman

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Sportage

$12,793

2014 Hyundai Tucson

$13,099

2008 Volvo S80

$10,766

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,993

2014 Toyota Rav4

$15,999

2015 Lexus IS 250

$20,453

2014 Ford Edge

$13,799

2015 Audi S5

$32,493