About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Bays.
Sam Bays
Sam Bays, Sales Consultant, Glockner South Point Ford
5.0

Sam Bays

Sales Consultant

Glockner South Point Ford

155 County Road 406
South Point, OH 45680

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

469 Reviews of Sam Bays

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Ranger1

I needed to buy a car and to my surprise glockner south point ford sales cars!! Salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Farley

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Professional, kind, and courteous"

- Oldlady

Would recommend this dealership highly. Our salesman was Sam Bays. He was so helpful and kind in answering our many questions and helping us ! He is top notch Have already recommended him to three of our friends looking for a new car. Give him a big raise!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Clifton, Chuck Smith

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience leesing a new F 150"

- Timothy P Hoshum

I have purchased 2 vehicles from Sam Bays and one from Steve Bowler. Each time I have come away with a positive experience and feel like I was treated like a preferred customer. I have been very satisfied with the products and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bowker

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-150"

- gary09

Sam was great to deal with. I’m currently working out of town and he set everything up over the phone all I had to do was sign the paper work when I got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam and Steve were very courteous and helpful. "

- Cameron/Wanda Fraley Vehicle Purchase

We went there to purchase a new 2018 vehicle. Steve and Sam were very helpful and we were very pleased with our experience with Glockner Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bowker

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fulfilling Dreams"

- Maurice Jammie White

My husband and I have chosen Sam Bates and Monica Thompson to help fulfill yet another dream for us. My husband has been wanting an F150 Raptor for a while and we were praying and watching for God to present an opportunity for this to come to pass. While receiving service for my Ford Escape, God used Sam to show me an F150 Raptor that was recently available. That evening my husband met me at Glockner South Point Ford and he drove home in it. We are truly grateful for Sam and Monica. This is the third vehicle we've purchased with their assistance. They are always friendly, available, and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Thompson

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- DonnaMae

I am super impressed with the friendly staff at Glockner Ford in South Point OH. I went in looking at a car with no intentions of making a purchase. Sam and Fred changed my mind. They were both Extremely helpful and very knowledgeable and eager to help me get into my car as quickly and as easily as possible. Their kindness and attentiveness was what I was impressed with most. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hogan

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to shop for a car "

- CNILE2

Sam Bays a great person to deal with. Bought a Ford Taurus today this is the second car I have bought from Sam would definitely recommend Glockner and Sam John and Vicki Edwards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchsae"

- muskyhunter

Great sales staff and customer service very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchsed and made sure I was happy with the purchase and financing options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hogan, Monica Thompson

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sam Bays excellent salesman "

- Trainluvr68

I would highly recommend Sam Bays as your personal salesman. He has the utmost and highest integrity . He works hard to make the deal happen without being the typical pushy salesman. He makes you feel part of the family. Again thank you for making it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 469 results