Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Chun.
Sam Chun
Sam Chun at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Chun

F&I Manager

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett

3383 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

19 Reviews of Sam Chun

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoyed our visit to Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett. Nick..."

- Dianne

We enjoyed our visit to Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett. Nick was very patient, knowledgable and helpful. We did not feel rushed to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Despo

Mar 24, 2021

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Dianne, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Nick took good care of you here at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not say enough kind things about Michael. This was..."

- Reen

I can not say enough kind things about Michael. This was hands down the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Hennessy thru Michael. You will walk away thrilled with a beautiful automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tran

Feb 28, 2021

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Reen,, Thank you for the awesome review and taking the time to mention how your shopping experience went. We'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to Michael and the rest of the team as they will definitely enjoy hearing them. Thank you for your patronage and have a great day! Sincerely, The Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett Team

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Despo was great to work with and made the car buying..."

- Rolandv848

Nick Despo was great to work with and made the car buying process extremely painless and an excellent experience. Nick was patient with us and was very detailed in providing us with the information needed to purchase a vehicle. Sam Chun in finance took his time to provide us with out options and went over those options in great detail. This was by far the best process that we have ever encountered for purchasing a vehicle. There was no pressure and we were given ample time to make a decision without the same routine as other dealers. I would strongly recommend Nick, Sam and Hennessy Lexus Gwinnett for your next car purchase. Thank you for the excellent service. We love our new car. Roland and Milly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Despo

Feb 18, 2021

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Roland and Milly, Thank you for the awesome review and for taking the time to mention your excellent visit to purchase a new vehicle. We'll be sure to pass along your kind comments to Nick and Sam and the rest of the team as they will definitely enjoy hearing them. Thank you for your patronage and have a great day! Sincerely, The Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett Team

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate Brandon’s work on my car. He let me..."

- dlwoods00

I really appreciate Brandon’s work on my car. He let me drive multiple options and worked hard to get them ready. He also helped entertain my child who was became bored after 5 mins of the process. Thanks Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon So

Oct 13, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

You're so welcome! We know that dealerships are not the most interesting places for small kids, so we are glad to see that Brandon did all he could to make you both comfortable. If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I could not have worked with a better..."

- mr.mrskcbartley

My wife and I could not have worked with a better salesman than Mike Harris. He was courteous, honest and patient throughout the entire process. Our experience with him was first class from beginning to end and future customers will be in great hands with Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Harris

Sep 24, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the amazing review. We will be sure to thank Mike for providing you with honest and courteous service. We look forward to working with you again.

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did everything they could to see me purchase the..."

- tgriffin281

They did everything they could to see me purchase the vehicle and because Mr.Dylan felt like I really wanted the car.Bad to do his best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Saunders

Sep 16, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

That's great to see! We are so pleased to know that Dylan's exceptional service made a positive impression on you. We hope to work with you again in the future.

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was very pleasant to work with. He answered every..."

- lashleyjoe

Daniel was very pleasant to work with. He answered every question in a straightforward and helpful manner. He is a credit to your dealership. This was the best new car purchasing experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Yim

Sep 03, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the great review, Joe! We are thrilled to see that Daniel's service was professional and pressure-free. We will be sure to share your kind words with him. Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was a pleasure to work with. He made my experience..."

- G1969

Dylan was a pleasure to work with. He made my experience quick, seamless and comfortable. Thanks a lot for the great service and quick transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Saunders

Sep 01, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words with Dylan! We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful day.

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I ever has at a dealership. Very..."

- sailingshock

Best experience I ever has at a dealership. Very professional and we really like our new car. Thank you for making the experience enjoyable! The Shocks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Saunders

Aug 22, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Well said! We love to hear that every aspect of the experience went smoothly and was so enjoyable. Our main goal is to help all our customers love the experience, as much as you did. Enjoy your new car and have a wonderful day!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was extremely professional and made me and..."

- Bballizlife74

Everyone there was extremely professional and made me and my wife feel special. Dylan really made the car buying experience easy due to his very hard working attitude. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Saunders

Jul 29, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you and your wife had a good car-buying experience with us and with the help of Dylan. We value your business and we hope that you enjoy your car!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $44,352

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$44,352

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,872

2021 Lexus NX 300

$41,872

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $42,367

2021 Lexus ES 250

$42,367

new 2021 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $44,085

2021 Lexus NX 300h

$44,085

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $45,430

2021 Lexus ES 250

$45,430

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $38,520

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$38,520