Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Chun.
Sam Chun
Sam Chun at Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Chun | Page 2

F&I Manager

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett

3383 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

19 Reviews of Sam Chun

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was great from the start. He reached out to me via..."

- Maryhall90

Andy was great from the start. He reached out to me via text the minute I inquired about the car I ended up purchasing. And we made a appointment to meet and when I arrived he was great. We test drove the car and within a few hours we made a deal on the car. Great customer service and knowledge. I was buying a Mercedes not a Lexus and that never was anything Andy made me feel bad about !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Nguyen, Sophia Miletello

Jul 12, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Andy for providing you with knowledgeable and respectful service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was professional from the start.He was prompt..."

- AM

Brandon was professional from the start. He was prompt and yet not pushy. He gave the information needed and respected our need for social distancing. We only wish we had a better discount from the dealership as we got the impression that it can be negotiated only of we physically showed up at the Dealership. In summary, Brandon is going places with his great attitude and attention to customer needs. We wish him the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Nguyen, Brandon So

Jul 07, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of Brandon! We will be sure to pass it along to him. We are glad to know that his respectful and professional service made such a positive impression on you. If we can do anything else for you, please be sure to let us know.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had worked with Dylan for three weeks to find the car I..."

- Isaep@emory.edu

I had worked with Dylan for three weeks to find the car I wanted. He called when he found it and was an amazing sales person. Friendly, honest and very knowledgeable. He even programmed my contacts which I greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Saunders

Jun 30, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Congratulations on your new Lexus RX! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Dylan was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thank you for choosing Hennessy, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had searched for a low mileage, certified pre owned..."

- MichelleS

I had searched for a low mileage, certified pre owned RX350 with premium package and pristine condition for over a year. Once I submitted an inquiry, Brandon contacted me immediately by email and later by phone to answer any questions I had. We set up an appointment and he had the cars ready for test drive upon my arrival. My initial inquiry was lacking a NAV system and Brandon suggested another that had just come in but was in the back for detailing. We took an extensive test drive while he explained all the features. Once we selected the vehicle, the negotiations included an itemized list of what was in the offers. He worked with his manager to get us a discount and even offered to remove the certification if it would help with our budget (we decided to keep it). Once the price was settled, which did not take long, we were sent to Sam in Finance. He worked to get us a great interest rate and an extended warranty package. Neither Brandon or Sam were pushy or over bearing and were pleasant to deal with. Finally, Brandon made sure all the basic features were covered and offered a more extensive training session when we had more time. I would highly recommend Brandon and Sam and the Hennessy Lexus experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon So

Jun 28, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Michelle. We will be sure to thank Brandon and Sam for helping you get the exact vehicle you wanted. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Friendly Service"

- Sandy

We have been looking for a particular color RX350 Fsport.We were happy when Hennessy Lexus had 1. Blue/Red.We met Dylan at the dealership and he was already prepared to show us the car.He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the suv and let us test drive it.We liked it and Dylan worked very hard to get us a good price.Excellent service and very kind. I would recommend buying your next vehicle from him.Finance was very quick and easy with Sam explaining everything again excellent. I look forward to working with them in the future.Thanks Sandra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Saunders

Jun 14, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Congrats on your RX350 F Sport., Sandra! We are happy to know that Dylan was able to help you find the exact vehicle you wanted. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The second we stepped in, everyone was friendly. Dylan..."

- Mindy T

The second we stepped in, everyone was friendly. Dylan was informative, knew what he was talking about and most importantly honest. Would recommend anyone to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Saunders

Jun 05, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the great review, Mindy. We will be sure to thank Dylan for providing you with honest and informative service. We look forward to working with you again.

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal Experience!"

- MisssMissy

I cannot thank Nick enough for making my experience seamless, enjoyable, and exciting. Nick made me feel welcome from the first hello and took the time to connect with me. This is called identifying with the customer experience and I felt every facet of it! I was able to drive away with a BEAUTIFUL automobile...I LOVE IT! Thank you, Nick, for making this experience extraordinary. Sam was also incredible...I owe him a huge thanks for going above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Despo , Sam Chun

May 26, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Missy- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear Nick and Sam went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your brand new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can help you down the road!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure & willing to work with us. Brandon was awesome!"

- KyleKutz

Brandon was great from the start to the finish. He brought the vehicle to our home so my wife and I could test drive. He didn't pressure us at all. He answered all of my questions (which I asked a lot of!) and was willing to work with us to make the deal/purchase happen. Even after we purchased the vehicle, he went above and beyond to help us with some questions about the vehicle. Thanks Brandon for getting us the vehicle of our dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Nguyen, Brandon So

May 21, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Congrats on your dream vehicle, Kyle! We will be sure to thank Brandon for providing you with amazing service. We look forward to working with you again!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Shelf No Pressure Sales Experience"

- Andrew

Brandon was awesome to work with and was the consummate professional. I live 100 miles from Hennessy and Brandon met me half way for a test drive - that's customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon So

May 14, 2020

Hennessy Lexus of Gwinnett responded

Hi Andrew, thank you for the great review with Brandon! It was a pleasure working with you. We hope you consider us again in the future!

2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $44,352
2021 Lexus ES 300h
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $42,367
2021 Lexus ES 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $44,085
2021 Lexus NX 300h
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $45,430
2021 Lexus ES 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $59,224
2021 Lexus GX 460
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $18,990
2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD