Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sam Friedman
Sam Friedman at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me

Sam Friedman

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Employee Video

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Sam Friedman

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience of getting a new car was great and..."

- cyria g

The whole experience of getting a new car was great and big thanks to Elvin he helped so much in influencing our buy, he was great!! exceptional customer service :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mayra Angulo, Elvin Villa , Vicki

Nov 16, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your positive recommendation! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you in the future. - Mike Messina, General Manager

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After the way I was treated Tuesday,what a joke. I love..."

- estellesmith

After the way I was treated Tuesday,what a joke. I love my truck,but from the very beginning I had to bring my truck back to balance tires,but allotment wasn't checked & I got hole in tire& charged insurance for a plug,156dollars,even though told me they were replacing.tire ,with me going on trip2400 miles each way, didn't make tripall the way before plug came loose,then insurance I took when bought truck didn't pay me back till October,after first check bounced& had to send a second check,so Tuesday, October 20,2020,I come in because both front tires are ball as a baby's xxx& you charged me after 5 hrs,trying to make a decision 448 dollars& had to go to brake masters to get allotment, because you wantedtwice as much to line my tires,what a way to make a customer feel like coming back,so NO Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry McClendon , General Manager

Oct 28, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s unfortunate to hear about the situation with your truck and tires. I’d appreciate the opportunity to better understand the situation so that I can ensure everything has been handled properly. I hope you’ll give me a call soon and we can get this sorted out together. - Mike Messina, General Manager, (480) 865-2048

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had the truck I wanted. It had all the options I was..."

- dkurth76

They had the truck I wanted. It had all the options I was looking for. No pressure from the salesman. Overall this was a great experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Painter

May 31, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Mike Messina, General Manager

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic as always"

- Angie

Came in for an oil change and left with a new truck! This is our 3rd vehicle from LMD and will always return because of the great staff here! This is OUR dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Gonzalez, Alex Elias, Bryson Hicks

Apr 24, 2017

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty to us! We are glad to hear that you continue to trust us enough to consistently buy vehicles from us, we appreciate that. Please let me know if there is anything else that I can do for you. -- Mike Messina, General Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,575
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,675
2022 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,991
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 2500 car, priced at $55,840
2021 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive