Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Howard.
Sam Howard
Sam  Howard at Murray Ford Kingsland
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Howard

Sales Associate/Product Specialist

Murray Ford Kingsland

2030 GA-40
Kingsland, GA 31548

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

69 Reviews of Sam Howard

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an easy experience. Everyone I worked with was..."

- VH Verified Customer

I had an easy experience. Everyone I worked with was friendly and knowledgeable. I’m super happy with my purchase. I will definitely recommend Murray Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were get great customer service help me out..."

- Floflo Verified Customer

They were get great customer service help me out tremendously I'm so greatful glad that they were my first choice I could have went to plenty our places but I chose them thanks again for all u did to get me the vehicle that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was awesome I learn alot about the car on test drive..."

- COMBINATIONOFCREATIONS Verified Customer

Sam was awesome I learn alot about the car on test drive over all awesome sales rap I will definitely refer people to come there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Weltz, Fred Byrd

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and comfortable. Tables in lobby not sectioned off..."

- Cooper Verified Customer

Clean and comfortable. Tables in lobby not sectioned off for privacy conversations, Salesman offered water but brought out plain faucet water in a cup. Salesman didn’t know answer to a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Dealership has always been curtious too welcoming..."

- cathy.tom.curtis2018 Verified Customer

This Dealership has always been curtious too welcoming you to look around and not pressuring you into buying a vehicle. All employees are so nice there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hanley

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They found me an excellent vehicle within my budget with..."

- Marcus.r.hill3 Verified Customer

They found me an excellent vehicle within my budget with a low down payment. I’m very pleased with Murray Ford of Kingsland. Try them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Byrd

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great doing business with this dealership. Sales rep was..."

- Paul

Great doing business with this dealership. Sales rep was knowledgeable and professional. Vehicle I wanted was located and sold at a good price. This was a no pressure sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Strickland

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third vehicle purchased from Murray Ford in..."

- astripolone1@gmail.com Verified Customer

This is the third vehicle purchased from Murray Ford in Kingsland that my family has purchased in the last year. The sales staff, Managment, and Finance personal treated us fairly and respectfully. I highly recommend the Murray Ford of Kingsland for your next vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Denley , Jose Rosario, Rick Ramsey

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam Howard is the best salesman at Murray Ford. He will..."

- laurenelisej

Sam Howard is the best salesman at Murray Ford. He will find you the absolute best of the best for the low low. Ask for Sam Howard when at Murray Ford in Kingsland, GA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, They did all the work for me. Very please..."

- Candyrca64 Verified Customer

Very helpful, They did all the work for me. Very please with all the salesperson ,I want to thank Sam Howard He was Great very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,535

2020 Ford F-150

$43,535

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,131

2021 Ford Explorer

$43,131

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,444

2021 Ford Explorer

$50,444

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,409

2021 Ford Explorer

$48,409

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,990

2021 Ford F-150

$55,990

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $15,994

2016 Ford Explorer

$15,994