Sam Iskander
Sam  Iskander at Malouf Ford - Lincoln, Inc.
Refer Me

Sam Iskander

Finance Director

Malouf Ford - Lincoln, Inc.

2210 US-1
North Brunswick Township, NJ 08902

Contact Me
5.0
138 Reviews
5.0

138 Reviews

Write a Review

138 Reviews of Sam Iskander

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just picked up my new 2022 Ford F-150 from Malouf Ford and I couldn't be happier! This was my second purchase from Malouf Ford. I love the professionalism and family atmosphere. Thank you, Marlo Hirsho More

by nicmendola
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlo Hirshon

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about our new Edge was a pleasure because of Marlo and the team at Malouf! Another dealership had nearly made us not want to consider a Ford, but I'm glad we decided to try Malouf. Our meeting w More

by sistng
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlo Hirshon, Don Brown

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a new 2022 Bronco Sport from Malouf Ford. We worked with Salesman Robert Santoro. Robert is a true gentleman and was extremely helpful and courteous through the entire process. Robert was ver More

by Andrew G.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Santoro

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marlo was a pleasure to deal with ! She really knew her stuff. She was very professional and approachable . And she made a complicated situation much more understandable More

by Jjvonmom
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlo Hirshon

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer centric. Marlo Hirshon the best. She’s knowledgeable on all things Lincoln and Ford. Best experience with her and all the Malouf staff More

by Jack H
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Debaro, Marlo Hirshon

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff at Malouf Ford is truly professional. They are very knowledgeable and ready and willing to help. I highly recommend their sales and service departments. More

by gtcgatt
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Giordano, Chris Fitzgerald , Lisa Cubillas , Mr. Rich Malouf

Jul 01, 2022

gtcgatt responded

They are great!!!!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Malouf, Chris was so helpful in finding the right vehicle for me! More

by Krdudek14
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fitzgerald

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment of entry until exiting the gentlemen were kind patient courteous and a pleasure to deal with. More

by mimasoy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Brown , Chris Fitzgerald

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Fitzgerald is undeniably the easiest, trouble free sales associate I have ever worked with through many Lincolns over 5 decades. Under the management of Don Brown the entire sales and service departme More

by HDAVIDO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was great and very helpful! He helped us do most paperwork through phone and email since we live out of town. At office everyone was very nice More

by Nailea
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Santoro, Don Brown

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $26,629
2016 Lincoln MKX
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,570
2018 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,236
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $71,510
2022 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $35,280
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $38,737
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Ceramic exterior
Automatic
FWD