Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Leibo.
Sam Leibo
Sam Leibo at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Sam Leibo

Business Manager

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Sam Leibo

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team with very professional people. As soon..."

- SMOORESC33 Verified Customer

Great sales team with very professional people. As soon as l walked in they made me feel like it was going to be a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shamal Atkinson

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful"

- D_HUNT_11 Verified Customer

After thinking I didn't have any options, they assured me that I did. My salesman, Dee, found a vehicle that suited my needs and I was pleased with the end result. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D Denis

Sep 19, 2019

Coral Springs Nissan responded

D_hunt_11, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People First!"

- ShulzCrew

Advocates for my needs. Made the experience as stressless as possible. Love the welcome mat they roll out! Awesome experience BOTH times! Felt like I was at a relatives home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Locksley Sanderson

Apr 11, 2018

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and your business.

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anton Fetkulov and Anthony Monserrate "

- Pigit11

Anthony Monserrate referred me to Anton. What a great experience! I have not had a new car in 8 years. I have not had a car payment either. Anton asked me three questions and was able to cut to the core of my search in minutes. He was knowledgeable and pleasant. Not pushy and arrogant. The whole experience took less than 3 hours including test driving and financing. I got an upgraded Nissan Altima for under my allowance I set for my proposed payment. Thank you to Anthony and Anton for making an otherwise stressful experience a pleasurable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best Car Shopping Experience "

- Anna1482

This was by far the easiest most pleasant and professional car shopping experience of my life. They were quick, organized, pleasant and honest. No pressure, no gimmicks, no games! No negotiation needed, just great price off the bat. I will return every time I need a new car and will recommend without hesitation! Thanks David, Karl and Alexander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Peralta , Alexander and Karl

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Toni

I asked to speak with someone in finance. To help Me to purchase my new vehicle. Sam leibo helped me . And Tony fetkulov really looked for me .. he assisted me with helping me by explaining all the details o my new 2017 Nissan Altima. He helped me take out all of my belongings out the rental car . I had since after hurricane Irma destroyed my car.snd helped me put all my belongings into my new vehicle.. I would definitely refer Tony to anyone who is in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fetkulov

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic team at Coral Springs Nissan "

- Bill64

Great experience and strong team effort in getting the deal done Got exactly what I was looking for and at the price I needed. I highly recommend the team at Coral Springs Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fetkulov

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ecelent"

- Lovemycar

I came to Nissan at coral spring and saw Tony twice. On the second time I got my Nissan in three hours only. I love my car.... thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Fetkulov, Shai Brodny

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mixed feelings"

- CM@SoFla

PROS: Tom Annunziata helped us throughout the negotiation process and the delivery of the vehicle. He was courteous, professional and willing to assist in every possible way. I would fully recommend him to anyone visiting this dealership, and I will make sure to express these feelings to Nissan Corporate. Tom is a true pro. CONS: Sam Leibo, Finance Manager. He made a mistake (not sure if intentionally or not) on the odometer affidavit form I signed -- he posted almost 100 miles less than the actual mileage on the car. When I returned the next day to get the error corrected,, he acknowledged the mistake but summarily dismissed the issue, claiming the form could not be amended or re-signed. Granted, the mileage difference is worth only $15, and he did offer a full tank of gas to make up for his error, but the fact that he feels it is OK to make such a mistake on a legally-binding document left me with a very bad impression. Probably he would not have felt the same way had it been me who made a mistake on my credit application. I want full transparency and correctness when I do business, and this certainly didn't feel like that. I will also make sure Nissan Corporate is aware of this situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Annunziata

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"True customer service"

- nmric17

The staff are willing to work with you and have great offers. Very professional and great customer service. This is a comfortable and friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rollin Bernardin and Wade Alexander

May 15, 2017

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review about your experience with us. It was our pleasure serving you and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for your business .

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,445

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,445

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,083

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,083

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,164

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,164

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,257

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,257

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,445

2021 Nissan Altima

$27,445

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $35,811

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,811