Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Sam Miller
Sam Miller at Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Sam Miller

sales

Cronic Chevrolet Buick GMC

2676 N Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223

Contact Me
4.8
57 Reviews
4.8

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Sam Miller

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to say my experience in dealing with Cronic Chevrolet was a very j professional and delightful experience. Everybody was very friendly I felt as though I was at home. More

by JIMMYDRAKE9360
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg McClarrin , Gary Coley , Jon Hansen , James Mills , Tyler Deese , Breanna May my experience a very happy professional relax experience

December 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They give great service and I will be back . The staff were very professional and knowledgeable about the merchandise . Sam Miller is the man !!!! Merry Christmas! More

by EDDIEBOOGIEBARNES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an awesome experience at Cronic Chevrolet. Sam Miller was very knowledgeable and professional. More

by BRIDGETTTJOHNSONCONTACT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Mills

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience in purchasing my vehicle! Sam Miller was very knowledgeable and very professional, and was able to assist me very quickly in getting the vehicle that I had picked out to mee More

by Excited Buyer!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like Cronic I have been dealing with them for 45 years bought a lot of cars and trucks from them l hope l continue to get great service as l have in the past More

by AREJAYORRAY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed my experience with Sam Miller. He seems like a really good guy and I will likely come back to him to purchase at some point in the future. Thanks Cronic! More

by bobbywheaton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Hansen

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was great to deal with and out of there in less than 3 hours. I would recommend this dealership and use them again in the future. More

by Brads2532
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Hansen , James Mills

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were extremely fair and worked hard to get to a deal. They treated you like a human being have real human like conversations. Not just a bunch of sales tactics and mumbo jumbo like other dealers. More

by randy063
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Hansen , James Mills , Jonathan Corbitt

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam Miller was our sales man and he was nothing short of spectacular. His professionalism and tenacity made this sale happen. He was so personable, easy to communicate with and made the process just an abso More

by petapatb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad experience, they lied to me in use car the management terrible. They make drive 1.5 hours to bring the car to fixed and they don’t fixed they don’t care to compensate for the inconvenience they just igno More

by fredc83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Campbell , Greg McClarrin , Gary Coley , Jon Hansen , James Mills , Tyler Deese , Steven Fowler

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2022 Buick Encore GX car
2022 Buick Encore GX
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,587
2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Hypergreen Clearcoat exterior
Manual
4WD
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,881
2021 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,281
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $39,983
2021 Toyota Camry
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Suburban car
2019 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD