Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Yadegari.
Sam Yadegari
Sam Yadegari at Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company
Refer Me
3.7

Sam Yadegari

General Manager

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company

8850 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Contact Me

Sam's Audi sales teams have been selling more Audi's than anyone in the country over the past few years, and now he has come home to Beverly Hills. His experience, charm, and customer focus have made him a "must have" for his many clients and referral customers from all around the Southland. Come see why, and experience the Fletcher Jones difference.

82 Reviews of Sam Yadegari

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Yadegari is unprofessional with high temper. He..."

- EM

Mr. Yadegari is unprofessional with high temper. He demonstrated aggression by raising his voice, used words like "THIS IS WHAT WE DEMAND! (when asked to match another deal)..." and did not accommodate to my needs during the COVID pandemic. I will be reporting my experience in detail to the corporate office. Audi dealers should not have managers like Mr. Yadegari representing them. Think twice before you work with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Maldonado

Jan 27, 2021

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Dear Edita, We are grateful to have the opportunity to have your additional correspondence and insight regarding your purchase experience. The guest experience important to us and we sincerely apologize that you were left feeling as you do. Please know our team worked with great effort to provide you the best available pricing for the vehicle you had inquired about and did operate with much precaution by delivering your vehicle safely to your home for a home delivery. Moving forward, our team we will use your comments to improve upon, and hope that in the near future we may have another opportunity to serve you. Respectfully, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George and the team in the service dept. everyone very..."

- mishel shokrian

George and the team in the service dept. everyone very pleasant and efficient from beginning to end.so prompt and professional highly recommended thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Neal, Soroush Naserifard, Sogol Khan

Dec 21, 2020

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Mishel, Our number one goal is to provide outstanding experiences for all of our guests! The team at Audi Beverly Hills is so pleased to have your 5 star rating and genuine feedback recognizing the pleasant, efficient and prompt service you experienced working with George! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! Warm Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

Dec 21, 2020

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello Mishel, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! It is a delight to hear George ensured you had a great time while having your vehicle in service with us. Our team is extremely flattered to have earned your business and we're looking forward to serving you for many more years to come! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What more could I write about?! I got a unicorn deal..."

- Calbear92

What more could I write about?! I got a unicorn deal with Sam/Hunter/Fred back at the end of July. It was one of the easiest transactions that I've ever done. However- this past week, Sam made me another offer that I couldn't say no to. I'll call this one my Pikachu Unicorn deal. This was probably THE easiest transaction that I've done. We spoke on the phone, he presented me the numbers, a contract with those numbers was sent for review, and I sent an email to get the ball rolling and set up a time to take delivery a few days. I requested my guy- Hunter Wilson- to take the deal to a close. He's such a gregarious guy that you forget that his demeanor far exceeds his chronological age. Professional, and efficient. Just like Sam is the man- so is Hunter. This time I coordinated time of delivery so the vehicle was at the showroom, prepped, detailed, and most importantly fully charged when I arrived! Since we did this dance at the end of July, (but at that time after close on a Sat night), it was even faster during the weekdays and regular business hours to get thru Finance with Fred since they recently added Apple iPad Pro and Apple Pencil for electronic contract signing so I was able to be out of Fred's office in 10 minutes! Bonus, Audi BH takes Apple Pay so if you have an Apple Card, extra bonus rewards. The only downside- max credit card if $5k, which just covered my MSDs. Audi BH really makes the process so efficient, painless, and value-oriented that it's actually a joy to get a new vehicle from them. 2 in the last 2 months! It's no wonder why they are the #1 Audi retailer in the world. They really do deals that most other dealerships are not able to and have access to inventory that most others would be envious of. I'll be back again. :) If you're looking for a new Audi, work with my personal "dream team": Sam, Hunter, and Fred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Wilson , Fred Mir

Sep 29, 2020

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Vince, Wow! This review made our day! We are ecstatic to share your passion for this amazing brand and appreciate the opportunity to celebrate with you another amazing purchase experience! All of us at Audi Beverly Hills are committed to deliver world class service, and thrilled to know Sam & Hunter worked with the utmost professionalism, efficiency, & pricing to assist with the purchase of another beautiful Audi! Building these special guest relationships with our guests is paramount to our Fletcher Jones family to ensure together we can complement your Audi ownership! Thanks again for allowing us the opportunity to work with you! We look forward to assisting you with all our your Audi needs! With Much Gratitude, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking for a deal on an Audi, see Sam and Hunter"

- Calbear92

I had one unicorn eTron lease signed last week at an Audi dealership on the west side of LA that I've done previous deals with. That was actually done on behalf of my brother who lives in SF. (No way that the guys up north would touch that). This past week I was so enamored by everyone scoring one of these great deals that I started to do more research to see if there was a way I could end my 2018 Q5 lease with 14 payments left and be even and be able get one of the eTron deals myself. I spoke to my previous eTron dealership, whom I've done 2 other deals with in the past, and we're trying to see if we could get it to work. Enter, our resident Audi GM Sam. I sent him a message on whether it might be feasible and yesterday morning, we spoke on the phone. Let me say- that Sam was so very easy and straight forward to deal with. It took a little longer for me to get down to Audi BH ~ 615p and they close at 7p. Sam had just left and their sales manager Juan called him and we got everything squared away. Everything he said was exactly as we had discussed. Hunter Wilson took the reigns and it was very smooth sailing. Even Fred in Finance was very easy to deal with. Very impressed- I had an issue at the last transaction with Audi BH, but Sam and the entire team made things right again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hunter Wilson , Fred in Finance

Jul 28, 2020

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, It's really rewarding hearing that Sam, Juan, Hunter, and Fred were able to assist in providing you with an outstanding sales experience! With all of the automotive competition out there, it's wonderful to hear that we were able to get the best pricing to care for your new vehicle. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and congratulations on your new E-tron! Please feel free to reach out to us if there's anything else we could be of assistance with. All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEWARE OF AND TRY TO AVOID AUDI OF BEVERLY HILLS!! "

- Kevin F

My recent lease experience with Michael Tesh and Audi of Beverly Hills was HORRIBLE and very UNPLEASANT. BEWARE of being lied to and lured into coming to the dealership only to be provided falsified information. I was hopeful and happy to come to the dealership upon agreement on a deal only to be played with! They don’t care about customer service and experience. Michael lied to me when I was coming over saying that he sold the car to Mr. Gonzalez. Then upon further investigation he says that he thought we were dealing with a whole other model. When we talked to the general manager, Sam Yadegari, he said it was a mistake. This is no little mistake. This is a HUGE MISTAKE that played with my feelings and lead me to deny other offers I was getting at other dealerships. For your sake, save yourself from wasting your time with Michael and Audi of Beverly Hills and go to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tesh

Mar 19, 2020

Kevin F responded

Some confusion on your part! Thanks for wasting my time!

Mar 19, 2020

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Kevin, All of us at Audi Beverly Hills are driven to provide each guest with an honest and exceptional experience. We understand your looking for the best possible deal and that there was some confusion on which car was desired. If we may be of any assistance in the future please feel welcome to contact us. Best, Kim Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire sales team at Audi BEVERLY Hills is great to..."

- Fiorentina003

The entire sales team at Audi BEVERLY Hills is great to work with. Pegah was a very thoughtful and knowledgeable sales associate. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Maldonado, Sogol Khan , Pegah Esfahani

Feb 03, 2020

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hi Fiorentina, We greatly appreciate your positive review and thank you for the 5 star rating! Guest satisfaction is very important to us and so is your feedback. At Audi Beverly Hills, we strive to provide each guest with an exceptional experience. Our team was beyond happy to read that Pegah was knowledgeable and thoughtful through out your visit! We are grateful for your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Congratulations on your new Audi! Enjoy! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- GSM

I had previously purchased an Audi from a different dealership and for the past 3 years had it serviced by Audi Beverly Hills where the level of service was beyond superior. A year ago I did not have a good experience at all with the sales department and because the service department was so good I decided to give the sales department another chance. They must have fired the person I dealt with and I got lucky when I walked over to Hunter Wilson sitting at his desk. He was exceptional and made me glad that I decided to give them another try. This has to be the best dealership I've ever encountered by far and I'm old and have bought a lot of cars in my life. In a modern world of fake customer service, you can be sure that Audi Beverly Hills is going to strive to make their customers totally satisfied. For example, my car had a little tree sap on it, they noticed it and said that they would detail the entire car and take care of it. I did not have to ask. They have repaired things on my previous car that I never knew was a problem. Because they had such a strong value of service, they sold me on my next Audi. BTW, the cars are so fabulous that I'll probably just keep leasing more of them until the government won't let me drive anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kritzer, Hunter Wilson, Sogol Khan

Jul 23, 2019

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Hunter Wilson. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are delighted that you were provided with great customer service and enjoy our service department as well! Your recommendations are truly a gift. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- Ayneh 13

We have had a wonderful experience with Audi of Beverly Hills . The energy of professional management could be felt all the way to the sales staff. Friendly and fair people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Barnajian, Soroush Naserifard

Jul 18, 2019

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Audi Beverly Hills. Our team is delighted to hear about your friendly and professional experience with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority! We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled service interval. Best, Your Friends and Family at Audi Beverly Hills

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What used to be is long gone"

- Cosmo

Mike Bradford was a friend. Having spent over 4 decades in the business doing everything from service writer to general manager, I am quite aware of how far to go with a customer. Now that Mike's gone and I needed to extend my new car warranty on my A7, I was told that Sam would take care of me. To make this short, let me just give the highlights. I told Sam that I wanted to extend my warranty with Audi, no third party and no deductibles. Sam agreed with everything, making my warranty 8 years or 80 thousand miles. I paid over $3000. The other day I brought my car into service and found that the motor mounts needed replacement. Now is when I find that it must be approved by a third party and I have a $100 deductible. So much for Sam's way of doing business. It's one thing to close a customer another to outright lie on an inside deal. I still broker cars but will no longer recommend Audi of B H and have my customers use other Audi service. It's too bad for the price of a warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 15, 2019

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, The team at Audi Beverly Hills appreciates your business and feedback. I would like to personally follow up regarding your warranty concerns and offer my assistance. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at 949-718-6532. Best, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review "

- Ramin1234

Mr. Kazai and Yadegari make the process seamless and without any pressure. The terms were logical and the warranties are reasonable and reconfirmed my experience with Audi BEVERLY hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christie Agovino , Cyrus Kazai

Jun 05, 2019

Audi Beverly Hills - A Fletcher Jones Company responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. It is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the assistance of Mr. Kazai, and Yadegari. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Heather Lewis Client Care Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,415

2021 Audi Q5

$52,415

new 2021 Audi RS Q8 car, priced at $131,590

2021 Audi RS Q8

$131,590

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $65,735

2021 Audi SQ5

$65,735

new 2021 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $97,155

2021 Audi RS 5

$97,155

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,485

2021 Audi SQ5

$66,485

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $66,660

2021 Audi SQ5

$66,660