Samantha Gunter
Samantha  Gunter at Lee Nissan
Refer Me

Samantha Gunter | Page 5

Service Advisor

Lee Nissan

235 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
4.7
50 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

4.7

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Samantha Gunter

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of 2018 Nissan Maxima Platinum Best service I've ever had in purchasing vehicle. Gave amazing discounts and rebates so worth the drive .... Highly recommend Heath as salesman .. He More

by Michelle
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Childs , John Dooley, Tia Wolfe

Mar 16, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a car It was a easy place to buy.Everybody was friendly .They really take care of you when you buy from them.I would recommend Lee Nissan to anyone. More

by Williamp
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bishop, Ed Haire, Steve Tucker , Steve Horn, Erica O'Neil

Feb 01, 2019

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly value your business!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and comfortable like family. Polite and accommodatong going that extra mile. 5 stars for the sales team. Cannot say enough for the managers. Financing team outstanding. Very n More

by Happylady
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Healy, Matt Azman , John Dooley, Robin Hoffpauir, Jessy Stancher , Daniela Vanegas

Dec 26, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback. We'll let our staff know of your appreciation. We strive to provide the highest quality of service to our customers. We greatly appreciate your business!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

No Pressure, Very Friendly We had our first car buying experience here and the entire team made us feel welcome and not pressured at all into buying their vehicles. They showed More

by GKubed
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cruz, Ed Haire, Doug Anderson , Daniela Vanegas

Sep 27, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback & we'll let our staff know of your appreciation. This is the service you deserve, and what we strive to provide consistently, with every customer. We greatly value your business!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clear, concise and very efficient This was my first time dealing with the Leenissan dealer. Samantha from customer service was the representative that addressed my car maintenance q More

by Ricardop0318
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review and kind words! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business.

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like family The people at lee Nissan treated me with the utmost respect and courtesy. Everyone I met and delt with was super knowledgable and professional. Jimbo More

by Chefee6367
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Haire, Audrey Kachline, Doug Anderson , Gino Leone, Jimbo Pulliam

Apr 06, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for your review and kinds words! We appreciate your business!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2ND PURCHASE IN 9 MONTHS-BEST DEALERSHIP EVER! First I want to say that my wife & I made our second purchase on Tuesday March 27th. Ed Jefferies(Salesman) again was great as we new that he would be More

by Tom & Lynn13
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jeffries, Ed Hartley, Ed Haire, Audrey Kachline , Chris Brand, Tanner Lampert, Gino Leone, Heather Reichard, Jerome Whitman

Mar 29, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had another great experience, and we appreciate your continued patronage!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very pleasent experience We went in to have our car serviced. While waiting my husband started to look at a truck he has been interested. Everyone was helpful and welcoming. S More

by mumbles1694
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Lampert, Bob Woods

Mar 04, 2018

Lee Nissan responded

Thanks for your review! We are glad you had a great experience, and we appreciate your business.

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Making it right I wanted a nissan maxima or altima since I was in high school .I did my research and went to the nissan dealership in FWB Fl. From the time I pulled i More

by Dadams
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Brower , Brian T. Howard Sr.

Sep 01, 2017

Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you next time!

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Service Many thanks to your Service Department team members Jeremy Brumbalow, Samantha Gunter Heather Reichard, David Watts and Ed Hartley of Parts Department More

by Papito
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Hartley , Jeremy Brumbalow, Heather Reichard, David Watts

Jun 22, 2017

Lee Nissan responded

Congratulations on your dream car! We are thrilled we could be a part of making this happen for you. We will be sure to pass along your appreciation to our staff and hope you enjoy your new 370z!

...
5
41 - 50 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,995
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $46,996
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Orange exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,995
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,500
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $23,495
2019 Nissan Rogue Sport
used
White exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD