Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Sameer Wahaj
Sameer Wahaj at Glendale Hyundai
Refer Me

Sameer Wahaj

Finance Manager

Glendale Hyundai

411 S Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204

Contact Me
4.5
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

4.5

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Sameer Wahaj

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I shop all hyundai dealers in LA everybody said they’re..."

- Jakelombard0886

I shop all hyundai dealers in LA everybody said they’re big and number 1 in LA i was giving up ended not to get one anymore thank god james from Glendale email me he try every day to help me out until sir mark young step in and help me out to MR jae park no BS this guys are the best for me i like the way they handle the business as a customer what i see this glendale team before and after you step in inside the store they make sure a happy customers this is my first hyundai cars im not into hyundai cars but when i see tucson is like i fall in love with this car big Thanks to mark n Jae and the rest of team glendale I would come back again over here and definitely recommended to my friends and relatives godbless team GLENDALE

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Asi, Mark Young , Jae park or Jack

Jul 19, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much, Jake, for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Mark, Jae, and the rest of our team had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Glendale Hyundai!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark did a great job getting us out of the dealership..."

- G.taylor.esq

Mark did a great job getting us out of the dealership while making sure we received the deal we wanted. My daughter could not be happier with her first car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Young

May 06, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Mark and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was very friendly and understanding of my needs. He..."

- Cedricjolivet

Mark was very friendly and understanding of my needs. He really helped at the negotiation to give me the best deal as possible for my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Young

Apr 28, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Cedric, about your experience with Mark here at Glendale Hyundai. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark and the team really took care of us, this is my..."

- Thomd

Mark and the team really took care of us, this is my second Hyundai and I love it even more then the first. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Young

Apr 28, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Mark and the rest of our team here at Glendale Hyundai.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked the management, handling, test drive and customer..."

- Boris_rose

I liked the management, handling, test drive and customer service over all and I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends , Kamran the sales manager and Mark Young were really friendly and helpful in my lease process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Kamran and Mark had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Glendale Hyundai!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Mark Young was extremely professional,..."

- Lutee

Our salesman Mark Young was extremely professional, knowledgeable and kind. We are very pleased with our purchase of a new 2021 GV80. It drives like a dream!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Young

Mar 12, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Mark and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would rate Mark five stars because he is funny nice and..."

- Okjinhan59

I would rate Mark five stars because he is funny nice and does his job really well. I give Glendale Hyundai four stars because we wanted more options for the car that we bought which is the palisade. I guess for some people they can think that it’s good which it is but we would’ve liked it more if there were more cars.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Young

Feb 19, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Glendale Hyundai, we're glad to hear that Mark delivered excellent service. We truly appreciate your business and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a relatively pleasant buying experience. Mike in..."

- landes

Had a relatively pleasant buying experience. Mike in sales and Samir in finance were both very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. Will recommend this dealer to friends.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Torosian

Feb 16, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled that both Mike and Sameer had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Glendale Hyundai!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was absolutely amazing! It was such a pleasure..."

- mollykathrynflanagan

Nick was absolutely amazing! It was such a pleasure working with him! He made it easy to find the perfect car for me! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Oh

Jan 12, 2021

Glendale Hyundai responded

Thank you so much, Molly, for choosing Glendale Hyundai! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sameer at first was very nice until he sold me a used..."

- Rachel

Sameer at first was very nice until he sold me a used vehicle with many issues. Now I am stuck with a vehicle that I am not happy with. He will promise you one thing, and then not follow through. He and Arbi gave me the run around when I issued surfaces about the vehicle. They didn’t even do my paper work correctly. I did not get my vehicle registration until 6 months later. It was frustrating dealing with Sameer and Arbi and they will turn around and stab you in the back. Once they sell you a vehicle, if it has problems, you are on your own. Worst and Horrible service I have ever received. I will not refer anyone to this dealership and will never return for services there again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Arbi Melikian, Vic Yanikian

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (23 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,914
2022 Hyundai Sonata
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,150
2022 Hyundai Kona
new
Pulse Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $38,750
2018 Audi Q5
used
Manhattan Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,280
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Portofino Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,324
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
Shimmering Silver Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $43,260
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive