Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Samir Salman
Samir Salman at Continental Toyota
Refer Me

Samir Salman

Sales Consultant

Continental Toyota

6701 S La Grange Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Contact Me
5.0
68 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
5.0

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Samir Salman

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy! No BS. StrAightshooter Truthful. Got us a..."

- Patrickmillertime

Great guy! No BS. StrAightshooter Truthful. Got us a great deal on new car. Would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samir is very helpful and knowledgeable. He explains all..."

- pm869

Samir is very helpful and knowledgeable. He explains all options without being pushy or aggressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2021

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with Samir and he was able to assist you in find a great car! Let us know if we can help in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, efficient, friendly service!!Samir made my..."

- alfredgarcia93433

Fast, efficient, friendly service!! Samir made my experience wonderful! If you are looking for great customer service this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Continental Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear you had a wonderful experience working with Samir and he was able to assist you in finding a great car. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please let us know if we can help in the future. Have a wonderful day!

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a straight to business, no frills, dealership that..."

- Tuongnn89

It was a straight to business, no frills, dealership that got me what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callada

Sep 23, 2021

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating and taking the time to share your experience working with Samir. We truly appreciate your business. Have a wonderful day!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and professional! He found the right car for..."

- Ashley Salman

Very helpful and professional! He found the right car for me! I am very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you Ashley for the five star rating and sharing your experience working with Samir! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Despite the terrible process of buying a car, we had a..."

- Savanna.bramstedt

Despite the terrible process of buying a car, we had a great experience! Really excited with the purchase of our Sienna

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating, Savanna! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience working with Samir. Please let us know if we can help in the future. Enjoy your Sienna!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samir was awesome, I never felt pressured to make a..."

- Thomas2228

Samir was awesome, I never felt pressured to make a decision and he was able to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating, Thomas! We want every customer to feel comfortable when they walk in our doors. We are very happy to hear you had a great experience with Samir and he was able to assist you in finding a great car. Have a wonderful day!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samir had excellent service, he was very knowledgeable..."

- Thomas2228

Samir had excellent service, he was very knowledgeable and help me find the best car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for this great review, Thomas! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Samir and that he was able to assist you in finding the best car! Please let us know if we can help in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samir was the best car salesman I have ever worked with...."

- tanyaj

Samir was the best car salesman I have ever worked with. Extremely helpful and very patient while I picked out my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating and sharing your experience working with Samir! We are happy to hear you had a great experience. Please let us know if we can help in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samir is very patient and very helpful would definitely..."

- patsgop

Samir is very patient and very helpful would definitely recommend him if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and taking time to rate Samir and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business. Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,988
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,988
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Prius v car, priced at $20,888
2017 Toyota Prius v
used
Black exterior
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,888
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Galactic Aqua exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,788
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,888
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive