Mickey Cicimov
Mickey Cicimov at Continental Toyota
Refer Me

Mickey Cicimov

Sales Consultant

Continental Toyota

6701 LaGrange Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews

Speaks Serbian

Employee Video

4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Mickey Cicimov

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would recommend my friends and family members to the company. The service was very excellent. More

by Babalola
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Salman

December 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very thorough in examining what everything was when i asked. I even asked to stop and call family to make sure my deal sounded correct and they never treated me poorly for it. They showed and expl More

by Branden_quintero
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Nanni, Michael Wishne

June 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Continental Toyota - our second purchase with them. Supply issues made the time between ordering and getting the car long, but not the dealer'sfault More

by mgcraw903
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2023

Continental Toyota responded

thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience with us. We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience here at Continental Toyota and enjoyed working with your salesperson Mickey. We truly appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can help you out with anything in the future. Have a wonderful day!!

June 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were contacted by Amanda very quickly after doing an internet search for Toyotas in our area. Went to the dealership and we were promptly taken care of by Micky. A great exp! More

by juliet.rangel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Doerge

Jun 26, 2023

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're so happy to hear that you had a good experience working with Amanda and Mickey. Please let us know if we can help you out with anything in the future. Have a wonderful day!

June 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased so many different brands vehicle for my family, and this was my first time to purchase Toyota for myself. And that would be the worst experience I ever had in my life. I would give 0 star i More

by Ivy C
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callada, Domenic Nanni , Kendra Kallal

Jun 10, 2023

Continental Toyota responded

I appreciate you giving Continental Toyota and myself the opportunity to resolve your issue! Thank you for willingness to make it right. Any more concerns feel free to contact me directly! General Manager Joe Miglio (708)469-3619

May 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my second purchase from Continental Toyota. I never thought to go anywhere else when purchasing another RAV4. Service was great Mickey my salesman walked me through setting up my Toyota app & s More

by Jtrford50
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Nanni , Amanda Woosley

May 23, 2023

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It's so great to hear that you enjoyed working with Mickey and that he was able to help you set up your Toyota app. Please let us know if you need help with anything in the future. Have a wonderful day!

April 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am pleased with the dealership. I had contact with three people. All of them pleasant , knowledgeable and efficent. I enjoyed working with Mickey. More

by Paul W. Durkin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Doerge, Abigail Martinez

Apr 04, 2023

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review Paul! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Mickey, as well as Mark and Abigail. We truly appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can help you out with anything in the future. Have a wonderful day!

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mickey defined the car delivery process with detailed deadlines and limitations. There were no surprises and car arrived earlier than we anticipated. He did a great job educating us on the new technology More

by mfischer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We are very glad to hear you had an outstanding experience with Mickey and that he was able to assist you in finding the best car. Please let us know if we can help in the future. Enjoy your new Rav4!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you ever need a car from there please ask for Mickey Cicimov by far the best salesperson to work with. No bs no handling no tactics. More

by Patron41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating and sharing your experience working with Mickey! We value your business and appreciate the confidence you have in Mickey. Enjoy your new vehicle!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. It was stress free. Stew and Mickey were honest, informative, personable and professional! My only regret is that I didn't find Continental More

by wgramw130
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stew Nelson

May 06, 2022

Continental Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We are very glad to hear you had an outstanding experience with Mickey and Stew. We are also very glad to hear that they were able to assist you in finding the best car. Please let us know if we can help in the future. Enjoy your new Corolla!

1
...