Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Samson Olajubutu
Samson Olajubutu at Kia of Lagrange
Refer Me

Samson Olajubutu

Product Specialist

Kia of Lagrange

1217 Lafayette Parkway
LaGrange, GA 30241

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews

Hey Guys I’m Samson “Butu” Olajubutu here @ Kia of Lag I’ve been in the business for just about 3yrs now 3 kids ( 2boys and a baby girl ) I’m a Lagrange High Granger and a Graduate of FVSU “HBCU” and really love sports and spending time with the kids . My main goal is to help all that I can find or advise customers on there best route to getting a vehicle of there dreams and making it fit right in his/her budget ..

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified Professional

not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Samson Olajubutu

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is always extremely knowledgable and helpful...."

- claney

The staff is always extremely knowledgable and helpful. They go out of their way to assist in any capacity they can. We have purchased both of our Souls from this location and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. We are truly the Soul family, even our son has one. 3 Kia Souls, 1 driveway.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience purchasing new car"

- Bill

NEVER thought I would say it was a pleasure buying a new car over my 68 years. But these guys made me want to just visit with them !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!"

- SDW42333

I had a great experience w/ Jonathan and Samson. Both are very friendly and personable, they made the experience easier for me. I would definitely buy from Samson, again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and great experience!"

- Tculpepper

The staff was very polite and friendly. They made me feel as if it wasn't just about selling a car, but making sure that I was happy and got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia family"

- Flurry09

We are very loyal to Kia! They make you feel like family, they go above and beyond to help you get in a car! We have now bought 5 kia's from them and we will continue to be a customer of theirs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Parrish, Jonathan Bowling

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying our Sweet Sorento!"

- Nancy

We had a great experience at Kia of Lagrange. Our salesmen, Samson was extremely knowledgeable about the products. That was so helpful in comparing features, trim packages and year models. We are so excited to begin our journey with this beautiful car. Thanks so much to the entire staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Parrish, Jonathan Bowling

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience."

- Shawn1218

Samson was a great salesman. He had me in and out of the dealership in no time. I would tell others to go visit him at Kia of Lagrange

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling, Pat Shea

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Beth

Samson was a huge help from the moment I drove onto the lot. My daughter bought a vehicle from Kia of Lagrange a few months ago, so that's why we started at this dealership. Samson's professionalism and friendly personality is what helped seal the deal. Thanks, Samson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling, Dayton Hedges

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- brownflower12

Samson Olajubutu was very helpful with all my question. He did a good job at explaining everything about the car before I ask. Straight forward no lies just truth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- PPL123

Brought my car in for service, but decided to purchase! Samson came over while I was outside looking and immediately helped me! Extremely knowledgeable and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bowling, Jerry Keith

1
1 - 10 of 21 results