Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Samuel Lafoca.
Samuel Lafoca
Samuel Lafoca at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula
4.8

Samuel Lafoca

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula

40910 County Center Drive
Temecula, CA 92591

127 Reviews of Samuel Lafoca

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam took really good care of me when I came to bring my..."

- PEARLVHOMES Verified Customer

Sam took really good care of me when I came to bring my car in for service. My appointment was at 845 and I was greeted with a smile when I pulled up to the service drive. My rental car was ready and I didn’t have to wait to speak with my service advisor Sam who always knows that I am have limited time. I will always recommend Mercedes-Benz of Temecula and I think Cris the GM for always taking a moment to say hello and how are you doing. It really feels good when I leave because I know I will always come back and recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and helpful. Alex worked on my..."

- trankins72 Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Alex worked on my deal the moment I reached out to him. Finance was quick and Wayne was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Aftahi, Wayne M

Jun 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Alex had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and facility"

- gsls

I recently had my Sprinter serviced at Temecula MBZ and all aspects of it were handled professionally. I really appreciated there effort especially after dealing with an inferior MBZ dealership in Riverside. I urge everyone to drive a little further and bring you business to Temecula MBZ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Hello, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"haslle free, drop off, go home or go to work, pick up car"

- avicc

Hassle free, drop off, go home or go to work, wait for their call of completion, shuttle will pick you up from your home and you get your immaculate clean car, drive it home whistling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you, it has been a pleasure serving you! Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied on my service, very helpful, good..."

- DELUNAS_JONAS Verified Customer

I am very satisfied on my service, very helpful, good customer service team, very nice people, excellent communication, showing good hospitality over all I am very please, thank you Mercedes-Benz Temecula kept a great job!👍well done👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam LaFoca is always top notch! Always looking out for..."

- JOEL.SOLID Verified Customer

Sam LaFoca is always top notch! Always looking out for my best interests. I have continued to go to the dealership even after my factory warranty expired because of Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

We appreciate your business, Joel, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service all around took care of everything we need..."

- BEARARMS18 Verified Customer

Great service all around took care of everything we need and answered all our questions for sure I will always use Temecula Mercedes thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Temecula, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needing to come in for the airbag recall on my MB, I met..."

- rso1091

Needing to come in for the airbag recall on my MB, I met with my service advisor, Sam. He efficiently went through the check-in process and notified me in the Owners Lounge when the repairs were completed. While waiting for the car, I also had an opportunity to speak at length with a salesman by the name of Ken. The car wash was professionally done (as always) and I then spoke with Ian regarding the possibility of trading my C250 for a newer, upgraded C or E class. I always look forward to visiting your facility. Thanks again for the fine service. Henry Sawicki

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Sahar, Ian Pinney , Ken Roycroft

May 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

HI, Thank you for the kind words for Sam and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle was picked up from my house, which was very..."

- KIMBERLYBAUM Verified Customer

My vehicle was picked up from my house, which was very convenient. Sam Lafoca sent me a video of how to use the driver's side seat bottom (which previously hadn't been working for me) as well as handled all of my concerns with my brakes and rotors to my satisfaction. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Sam had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mercedes-Benz of Temecula. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed some body work done and Sam took very good care of..."

- mommyspyss Verified Customer

Needed some body work done and Sam took very good care of me. Will use him always as my service manager. He stayed in constant contact and gave excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Temecula responded

Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your experience working with Sam, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Amir Alahwal Guest Relations Manager Amir@mbtemecula.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

$127,150

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $54,442

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,442

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $72,315

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$72,315

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $190,060

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$190,060

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $90,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$90,050

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $168,970

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$168,970

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S car, priced at $209,075

2019 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S

$209,075

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63 car, priced at $132,625

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLS 63

$132,625