Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Samuel Vieira
Samuel  Vieira at Royal Moore Buick GMC Mazda
Refer Me

Samuel Vieira

Sales Representative

Royal Moore Buick GMC Mazda

1380 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Samuel Vieira

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Sam is awesome! I wish I bought three or four cars to keep buying from him. More

by Juanjgarcia2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Samuel was friendly and down to earth. Exactly what I was hoping for. Selection definitely lacking know, but that's the market now More

by daveys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was awesome. Pleasant, not pushy, knowledgeable and eager to help in anyway possible. He seemed like a good team player with his co-workers. More

by Frikkinz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Brosnan

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second car we have purchased through Sam. He has a no worries attitude that helps to settle the car buying nerves that everyone has. He is passionate about the work he does, and a true asset to More

by lotsarage13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome attention to detail, took the time and made sure I was comfortable with the deal Answered all my questions and made sure to give me the best possible payment and price. Awesome team here. More

by jj6088
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Nuttelman

Dec 27, 2021

jj6088 responded

Awesome job 👏 easy to deal with. I will be back.

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was amazing to work with! Super friendly, knowledgeable, and genuine. If I was looking to buy another car, I’d love to work with him again. More

by Aditya Radhakrishnan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your help Sam! Guy was pretty fresh on the job but I appreciated his honesty and his effort :) More

by Cici
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was very friendly and helpful, pleasant experience all around! Thank you for being efficient. 👍🏽 More

by wakam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was really kind and understanding with our budget and not pushy about what we wanted to add on! Sam was so helpful with our car search and very informative as well! More

by kirstenrose17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Sam and our experience was excellent! He was patient and took the time to answer all of our questions! More

by billik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,000
2018 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $20,500
2018 Subaru Forester
used
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2015 Audi A3 car, priced at $15,000
2015 Audi A3
used
N/A exterior
6-Speed S tronic® Automatic
quattro
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,500
2019 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,000
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Toyota Prius c car, priced at $15,750
2016 Toyota Prius c
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD