Sanchez Eric
Sanchez Eric at Gunn Buick GMC
Refer Me

Sanchez Eric

Service Manager

Gunn Buick GMC

16440 Interstate 35 N
Selma, TX 78154

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews
not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Sanchez Eric

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was quick . Took care of all necessary replacement of items that were due . Would recommend!!! More

by Roy.serros
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fisher

Oct 07, 2022

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, we appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back to Gunn Buick!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, on time and treated great. Will be back when the time comes to service my truck More

by MW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Berger

Sep 20, 2022

Gunn Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Gunn Buick GMC.

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people money hungry like a car dealers won't work with you on saving money they say its menu prices only with the economy tanking they have no compassion. More

by Mrx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2022

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know about your experience. We apologize for your experience and have passed along your comment to our team.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made an appt to have my vehicle serviced at 10:00 a.m.. Vehicle was never even looked at, no one called me to update More

by Rudyth54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 09, 2021

Gunn Buick GMC responded

We are truly sorry to hear that your experience was not up to the standards that we strive to provide. The needs of our customers are always our top concern. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear about your experience. Please reach out at your earliest convenience. We'd love the opportunity to understand how we can better serve you moving forward.

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received.fast and courteous service During my visit with.complementary hot coffee and water. There is a clean waiting room with a Television that helped pass the time More

by rossgs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Berger

Jul 09, 2020

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much! We focus on making quick servicing without sacrificing quality work, because we know that your time is valuable. 

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis, had my car done within a day. Had an issue that kept happening they couldn't figure it out so he had tech go above and beyond to address and fix our issue. Thank you More

by Melodismail
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valle II Michael

Dec 16, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much! We focus on making quick servicing without sacrificing quality work, because we know that your time is valuable. Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Conveniently located by my home. Great staff. Thorough diagnostic of the vehicle. State of the art technology. Personable attention to detail. Keep me informed as to the status of my vehicle. More

by JT
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Castro

Nov 01, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Surviving the strike issue I can’t say enough about how pleased I was with the outstanding customer service I received working with Eric and Mike. They made a bad situation mana More

by Diana B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valle II Michael

Oct 21, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks, Diana! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gunn GMC I had my tires rotated and oil changed yesterday at Gunn dealership I found them very professional and courteous I highly recommend them to everyone More

by Delois Robinson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks, Delois! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil, brake tire rotation Good job overall, appreciated that they made it right when they broke a fitting on brake caliper. Service time overall was a little to long More

by Submit survey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for coming to see us! Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,781
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
MQB
RWD
used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $39,871
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,625
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
MHT
RWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,590
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Emperor Blue Metallic exterior
M3W
FWD
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,955
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3U
FWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $58,655
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
MHT
RWD