Sanchez Eric
Sanchez Eric at Gunn Buick GMC
Refer Me

Sanchez Eric | Page 2

Service Manager

Gunn Buick GMC

16440 Interstate 35 N
Selma, TX 78154

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews
not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Sanchez Eric

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No title Collin Respondek was very friendly and did an excellent job explaining what service they would be doing including estimated costs and wait time . We w More

by No name
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Respondek

Apr 16, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much! We focus on making quick servicing without sacrificing quality work, because we know that your time is valuable. Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and Courteous The service staff was respectful, polite, and demonstrated high professionalism. I would recommend dealer to friends and family. The dealership was al More

by jtroutt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

Worst experience I've had Worst experience I have ever had with a service department to start no one answered the phone the multiple times I called I set up an appointment with More

by 2015cadillac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank napier

Jan 02, 2019

Gunn Buick GMC responded

We are truly sorry to hear that your experience was not up to the standards that we strive to provide. It is not our intention to disappoint the customer. The needs of our customers are always our top concern and have passed along your comment to our service team. In the meantime, if you would like to discuss in what ways we can improve, please reach out to us directly. You can ask for our Service Director, Jeff Gill at 210-599-5600. We'd love the opportunity to understand how we can better serve you moving forward.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience in a service Department I went in for an oil change and a popping noise in my steering column. At first, they weren’t able to do both in one visit due to their workload. I More

by Jeremy Fuller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know. Glad to have you as a part of the Gunn family!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. When I pulled up I was greeted Very friendly. I express the reason why I was there. I was told what was going to be done and the price that was goin More

by Barrera,2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valle II Michael

Aug 29, 2018

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience Guys are very professional, it seemed like everyone in the building spoke to me and made sure I was taken care of, it’s pretty much like that every ti More

by Brooks757
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! Hope to see you here again soon.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unwanted Services Used their website coupon for a $60 service to include oil, filter, tire rotation. Had to convince them the coupon was there. Got the bill and they More

by BillJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 27, 2018

Gunn Buick GMC responded

We apologize for your experience our Service Director will be reaching out to you to resolve this issue.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn't fix the problem The AC in my car wasn't working,it was something electric and hard to find. They gave me a loaner meanwhile, they found the problem and they fix it, More

by Laura651
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Valle II Michael

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oil Change I stopped by this dealership for an oil change late morning. Clearly they were busy and, as a result, it would be a bit of a wait (90 minutes), which More

by Led Zeppelin "Rock and Roll"
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Young, Michael Carroll , Receptionist, and Art.

2

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $60,185
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3W
FWD
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,210
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3U
FWD
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,740
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Dynamic Blue Metallic exterior
MQE
RWD
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,955
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3U
FWD
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,441
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,391
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD