Sandi Negrau
Sandi Negrau at Gurnee Volkswagen
Refer Me

Sandi Negrau

VW Certified Product Specialist

Gurnee Volkswagen

6301 W Grand Ave
Gurnee, IL 60031

Contact Me
4.6
19 Reviews
4.6

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Sandi Negrau

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sandi is an amazing sales rep. He is upstanding and honest. He worked with me to get the best deal possible and be sure I was out of there in a timely fashion! Just in time to pi More

by Jen
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Jen! We are so glad that Sandi had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciate what Sandi did for me during the short time I was at the dealership. I have what the experts call, “really sh*tty credit”, and yet Sandi treated me with respect, as I suspect he does More

by DWCONCEPTS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Hosmer

Nov 14, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gurnee Volkswagen.

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the process was started in reverse order. even though our credit was good, we were concerned about a car and credit More

by KIMLIBASCI
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Here at Gurnee Volkswagen, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first time buying a car and the staff was patient with my family and I. The only things I did not like was a new paint job warranty added on that I did not ask for. The seller said that the c More

by ZETHHICHIGOLOVER
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nebi Denic

Nov 07, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry your visit didn’t go as planned, and we’d like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to management directly. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The attention after the purchase is horrible. I need to speak with the manager thanks More

by DENISEMICHAEL2017
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Grivetti

Oct 22, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

We're sorry to hear that your experience didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership, Denise. Please feel free to contact management directly, or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sandi did an outstanding job. I could not be happier with his and his team’s attention to detail, communication, and overall service. More

by ZAIRE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to hear that Sandi provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a vehicle, helped me pick a car I liked and worked with me to get it in my budget. More

by CARRASCO879
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nebi Denic

Oct 06, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Here at Gurnee Volkswagen, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

served me very well. but I believe that the voice will be completed. Thank you very much Gurnee Volkswagen, Sandi negrui. More

by Muugii
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gurnee Volkswagen.

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was very helpful and informed me of a lot of different features that was included with my truck. More

by SONS
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nebi Denic

Sep 14, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new truck!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

kind salesman, no pressure, helpful, great selection of cars, would recommend to friends and family More

by CATHERINE.SHERWOOD96
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nebi Denic

Sep 05, 2022

Gurnee Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Catherine, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2022 Audi Q3 car, priced at $36,972
2022 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,005
2022 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $45,500
2022 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Moonstone Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $22,792
2013 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,887
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $68,972
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive