About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sandy Ammerman.
Sandy Ammerman
Sandy Ammerman, Sales Associate, Lokey Motor Company
5.0

Sandy Ammerman

Sales Associate

Lokey Motor Company

19820 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
Contact Me

35 Reviews of Sandy Ammerman

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a wonderful car-buying experience!"

- LS

My wife and I decided to see if we can find a good Memorial Day sale for a car since my Audi lease was almost finished. Thank goodness we decided to check Mercedes deals. We worked with the best salesperson ever, Sandy Ammerman. We've been buying cars with Sandy for more years than I care to admit. Anyway, as luck would have it, she had exactly what I was looking for (GLE) on the lot and it was a demo (which is almost never available). Sandy worked very hard to creatively make sure I got every possible discount to insure that we got the most for our money. It really was the best no-haggle price offer ever. She did such a great job, we decided to purchase a new car for my wife too while we were at it. (a two-fer!) Nicole Quezada, the sales manager, was involved and supportive and was very helpful throughout the experience. Karen Williams was wonderful at making the financials work and preparing all the paperwork. It was as quick and painless as it can be. You can ask her anything and she'll patiently explain and clarify the documentation and applications for you in a snap. Super organized, quick, efficient and alot of fun too! I've been buying cars for a long time and this was the quickest and easiest purchase I've ever made. Its the best best dealership selling the best cars. I highly recommend Sandy and the folks at Lokey! Forget the stress of car buying and let them make you feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Williams, Nicole Quezada

Jun 08, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you very much for your review. We are happy that these fine ladies that work at Lokey Motor Company were able to once again make your Mercedes-Benz experience a remarkable one. Enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz!

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first Mercedes-Benz"

- my first Mercedes

I was referred to Sandra Ammerman by neighbors who have two Mercedes and recommended I speak with her about the new GLC 300. She was extremely knowledgeable about this new cross over and explained to me the options available that would suit my needs. She also went through financing versus leasing. After spending about 30-45min with her, I decided to trade in my Kia Optima for the new Mercedes. She made the transition seamless. She researched the availability of the color and options I wanted on the car, and confirmed the hold on the one coming in from Germany, since none were available in the states. When I first started discussing the car with her, I had not intended to make a purchase that day, since it was all new to me, but her professionalism and knowledge convinced me that it was the time and the right thing to do on that day. I'm absolutely thrilled with the car and her assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sauer, Tanya McKenney

Jun 07, 2017

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for your review and welcome to the Mercedes-Benz family! We appreciate your business!

February 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership that has hired excellent people"

- Hatteras73

My husband and I have bought numerous new vehicles. We agree that ths dealership is one of the best, if not the best we have delt with. Great inventory to choose from great sales staff and financial personel. Really enjoyed the concerige that helped us with all of the "bells & whistles" on our new GLA250 we purchased from this dealership. Sandy Ammerman and all went way beyond the "call of duty" to help us and make us feel at home. Would recommend this dealership to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tremendous Talent!"

- John M

This is my third car I have bought from Sandy Ammerman at Lokey Mercedes, she always gives me the best deal and gets the job done as quickly and seamless as possible. Lokey's professional staff make it a no brainer for when I'm in the market for a new car. Thanks again Sandy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Williams

Dec 30, 2016

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy your new vehicle and Happy New Year!

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful to deal with"

- Steve

We have been buying cars from Lokey Mercedes for the past 20 years and always have a great experience Sandy worked with me in finding the right car out of state and getting it to the dealership and Karen made it very quick and easy with all the paperwork so we were able to get in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Williams

Dec 30, 2016

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz!

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- polkcso

Sandy Ammerman was amazing!! I just recently bought a GLS 450 from Lokey and I had an amazing buying experience. Since it was a last minute decision to buy the car and since I did not have much time, Sandy had everything ready for me when I got to the dealership on Christmas Eve. Had a great experience with Sandy and the Lokey staff. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2016

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz!

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- brilliant

Never had an easier time buying a vehicle. First time leasing and I had lots of questions which Sandy answered without hesitation. She exceeded my expectations and the entire process was very smooth. All the women I dealt with were professional and seemed excited for me as this is my first Mercedes! And although I've only driven it a few miles so far, I am very confident I'll have a long term relationship with Lokey Motors. Thanks for making it so easy and fun for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Williams, Nicole Quezada , Tanya McKenney

Dec 29, 2016

Lokey Motor Company responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business.

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- GinaH

Thank you Sandy Ammerman for making my new car purchase such a pleasant experience! You went out of your way to make sure I got exactly the car I wanted. Everyone there was very professional and made my purchase quick and easy. Thanks again - I will definitely come back to you in the future for my next Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Williams, Jason Good , Tonya

Dec 29, 2016

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz!

November 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Mercedes. Great Experience"

- M. Goldstein

Sandy Ammerman was a true professional from the moment I walked into the dealership. She followed through and kept me informed as my new E300 was being build. I would recommend her to anyone I know who is in the market for Mercedes. As far as the rest of the dealership goes I was very impressed with Karen Williams who took care of all the financing and Tanya McKenney who took the time to go over all the bells and whistles in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Williams , Tanya McKenney

Nov 14, 2016

Lokey Motor Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business! Congratulations on you new vehicle!

November 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super crew"

- wamarchfl

Just completed my 4th car purchase from Lokey Motors. I worked with Sandy Ammerman to order and delivery of my new vehicle, Karen Williams on financing and Nicole Quezada who introduced me to the feature of my new automobile. I found these ladies, knowledgeable, thorough, enthusiastic and friendly. I guess that's why I drive from Orlando to purchase my vehicles in Clearwater.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Williams, Nicole Quezada

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (347 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz S63 AMG

$193,435

2018 Mercedes-Benz C43

$72,290

2017 INFINITI Q60

$57,190

2017 INFINITI Q60

$49,705

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,720

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,285

2018 INFINITI Q50

$44,870

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,720