Sandy Tuohy
Sandy  Tuohy at Serra Honda Brighton
Refer Me

Sandy Tuohy

BDC Manager

Serra Honda Brighton

8294 Grand River Ave
Brighton, MI 48114

Contact Me
4.7
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

4.7

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Sandy Tuohy

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesperson responded to me promptly answered my questions and said they would get back to me when they have 2023 inventory. More

by sjbeemer56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to know that our Sales Team provided you with a quick and informative experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Serra Honda of Brighton looks forward to working with you to get your 2023 vehicle. Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional team. Personalized service and great troubleshooting I have worked with several dealerships but prefer the Brighton team More

by bretonjblair
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Fletcher

Aug 08, 2022

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad our team provided you with such attentive and professional service and support. We look forward to assisting you again here at Serra Honda of Brighton with any of your automotive needs. Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very thorough and made the first time buying a smooth process for me, thank you! More

by kakraft2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre & David

Jun 17, 2022

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for letting us know our Sales Team made your first car-buying experience a smooth one. Enjoy your new vehicle, and please let Serra Honda of Brighton know if there's anything else we can help with! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff at the Mazda Brighton location were welcoming, patient , very Helpful , flexible, fair and very polite! More

by Hecthomeimprovement1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer, Derek

May 24, 2022

Serra Honda Brighton responded

It means so much to us that you chose our dealership! Our Sales Team will really appreciate your comments. If you ever need more help, just give Serra Honda of Brighton a call. Happy driving! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership has been very professional in handling our new purchase of our accord, Thank you More

by ppokoyoway
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan

Feb 26, 2022

Serra Honda Brighton responded

We appreciate your business so much here at Serra Honda of Brighton. We hope that you are loving the new Honda Accord. Our Sales Team will be here to assist you again! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and courteous service. No pricing games - which can be rare in the chip shortage market. Pierre was fantastic, as was the entire experience for both my trade-in, and new vehicle purchase. More

by Aviator
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Hi, We are thrilled to know our Sales Team made your trade-in experience fantastic! Thank you for choosing Serra Honda of Brighton; we hope you will come back and see us! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful during the whole process. Completely digital and they delivered the car to me. Brendan worked around my schedule and needs. Great experience for car buying. More

by Cm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Freeman

Jan 22, 2022

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for choosing Serra Honda of Brighton! Congratulations on your successful car-buying experience. Our Sales Team will always be here when needed. We look forward to working with you again! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As an out of state used car purchaser, I appreciated the fast, friendly service. Only minor delays processing and I was able to get on the road home. More

by Larry B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2021

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Larry. Thanks for coming all this way to purchase your vehicle with us. Please do not hesitate to contact Serra Honda of Brighton if we can be of assistance with anything else. We hope you take care and have a safe trip back! Congratulations! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great atmosphere. Good salesmen. Quality vehicles. Clean dealership. Professional. Nice drive from where I live. More

by Dee Dubb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Freeman

Nov 15, 2021

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you enjoy our Sales Department at Serra Honda of Brighton, and we look forward to any future visits! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As an out of state purchaser, they were very accommodating and helpful to me. Colin, Tyler, and Isaac were prompt and friendly. More

by Larry B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin, Tyler, Isaac

Nov 01, 2021

Serra Honda Brighton responded

Larry, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department at Serra Honda of Brighton, and if you need anything else please let us know! Jason Freeman Dealer Operator/Owner (810) 494-6100 jason.freeman@serrabrighton.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results