Sarah Clark
Sarah Clark at EchoPark Automotive Thornton
Refer Me

Sarah Clark

Experience Professional

EchoPark Automotive Thornton

500 E 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80233

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Hello, I have been an Experience Professional at EchoPark in Thornton since 2017. I specialize in providing every guest with a comfortable, no pressure experience! Thank you for considering me to provide you with the information you need and vehicle you love!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Sarah Clark

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest process getting in to a new vehicle, Abram was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely recommend to friends and come back for future vehicles More

by Briley930
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found my perfect family vehicle at echo park! I went to several dealers but couldn’t find one I loved. (I am very picky lol) but I am very pleased with the customer service Vern and echo park pro More

by Mama303
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vern O'Shea

Jun 17, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Echopark Automotive. Thanks for your kind words and we hope you have a great day!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sarah was incredible. She helped my wife while I was at work, was off and had a big personal event of selling or buying a house, and came back to meet me to finalize the d More

by Justin
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us at Echopark Automotive! We strive for 100% satisfaction so thanks again for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. We hope you have a great day!

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sarah was attentive and quick to help with our questions. She had the truck ready when we arrived and she worked with us to get close to our ideal payment. More

by Brettalanfast
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton)! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth experience. 2nd vehicle purchased here. Very smooth experience. 2nd vehicle purchased here. Sarah was extremely kind, personable and easy to converse with. It brings a breath of fresh a More

by be012979
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Patrick Kremer, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton)! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton)

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came in to buy a specific vehicle and it was being sold as we walked in. However Sarah found us a better vehicle, got us a better APR, extra coverage, extra protection and an overall better vehicle fo More

by Jbowen25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Jbowen25, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Thornton)! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sarah was awesome and walked me through the car buying process. I highly recommend shopping here! More

by shawnsternuka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

shawnsternuka! We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership has been great to my family and Sarah is great at her job! More

by antbone235
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

antbone235, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We appreciate your review. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did here at Echopark Automotive and we hope you have a great day!

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! Sarah was amazing! I would truly go back next time I need a car More

by rodo0305
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did here at Echopark Automotive. We hope you have a great day!

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sarah was amazing! She was very attentive, prompt, and patient while we were test driving cars, even while dealing with other customers. Her knowledge and enthusiasm just solidified us getting a car from More

by chasew08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2021

EchoPark Automotive Thornton responded

Chasew08, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at EchoPark Automotive Denver (Centennial)! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, EchoPark Automotive Thornton

1

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,179
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,889
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $24,389
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $32,989
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 BMW X2 car, priced at $29,989
2022 BMW X2
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,189
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive