Sarah Kirk
Sarah Kirk at Raceway Chevrolet of Bethlehem
Refer Me

Sarah Kirk

BDC Manager

Raceway Chevrolet of Bethlehem

1124 Hellertown Rd
Bethlehem, PA 18015

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

I absolutely LOVE helping people! Whether it's a dream car, or to reestablish credit - I am here for you! I prefer a laid back, no pressure approach to helping people find their perfect vehicle and deal! I'm a dog lover and a people pleaser #comeseeme

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Sarah Kirk

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with the new Tahoe. I like it much more now that I am driving it every day. More

by BG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff is awesome ! like his personality and get's things done ! , couldn't ask for a better sales man ! i think he be good at selling vacuuming cleaners too < lmao> so More

by Barr62
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called raceway chevy at 130 p. m. to check in-stock availability. By 5 p.m I was driving home in my new 2022 silverado. Thanks again Anthony,Dean,and Gena. (PJ: mike says he'll let More

by mikeppa602004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sarah Kirk and Michael VanDyke were able to make a miracle. Back in 2018, I purchased a vehicle from Brown-Daub Kia thinking they were a reputable and as is turns out, they were not. I stayed in conta More

by JKCloud1982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch experience from start to finish. Inquired about a vehicle on Sunday afternoon and I was driving it home on Tuesday. They were upfront about all the information and answered every question thoroughl More

by Gerry M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best experience when buying a vehicle. I would definitely buy another vehicle at this dealership!!! More

by Reph.Crystal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Luizza, Gena Fischer , Tom Serfass, Charlie Will

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raceway is the place to go for a new or used car. Everyone that works there is so nice. Jeff was a wonderful salesman., He was knowledgeable and patient with all the questions I had. Easy to talk w More

by jjh2
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Myers

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was so helpful with my car transition. He explained everything the good and bad. This salw would never have happened without his knowledge and transparency. More

by epmondo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gena Fischer, Dean Gagliardi, Amanda Weaver , Tom Serfass

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom was an excellent sales consultant. He was a pleasure to work with and his assistance in getting me into a new truck was top notch. More

by rrb479
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gena Fischer, Dean Gagliardi , Tom Serfass

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was able to talk us through the whole process and made it simple, we ended up with a car so I’d say successful as well! More

by iamkalibb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gena Fischer, Dean Gagliardi, Mackensie Stanton , Tom Serfass

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $61,900
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Oxford Brown Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $28,500
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,215
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,300
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $53,800
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
used
White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,345
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive