Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Savier Espinal.
Savier Espinal
Savier Espinal at Koeppel Ford
Refer Me
not yet rated

Savier Espinal

Sales Person

Koeppel Ford

57-01 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle Exchange Program Specialist

Sales & Leasing Consultant

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Savier Espinal

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with no pressure "

- Satisfied Customer

We came to this dealership after car hunting all weekend long being very confused about what we wanted. Our salesperson Savier was extremely helpful, patient and didn’t put any pressure on us to make a decision. Savier was very professional and made the experience hassle free from start to finish. I have already given Savier cards to 2 of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for your honest and exceptional positive review! It really brings us joy to hear back from our customers and hear about their wonderful experience! Thank you for sharing your story! We are thrilled to hear that you really enjoyed working with our team here at Koeppel Ford! If there is anything more that we can do for you, don't hesitate to ask! We look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Casttnblast

I am very pleased with my car buying experience everything promised was delivered could not be more happy I would recommend them and would buy another car from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you plan on recommending our dealership! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need! We hope to see you again sometime in the future! --Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Numerous run around and unprofessionalism"

- Ford56

Was treated with lack of care,took me three days to get the truck I purchased. No one showed me the truck or explained all the features. Car was given to me without fluids, plates or even a wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Issac Negrete , Robert-Finance very helpful, Albert Dejesus

Mar 04, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Our customers are our top priority and it’s disappointing to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and respond with a positive solution. Please contact Jknoesel@koeppelautogroup.com at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you. --Koeppel Ford (888) 405-1138

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales consultant "

- Marcusace23

IF YOU WERE TO BUY A VEHICLE you need to see Frank Garcia very sharp very helpful not only he was helpful his co workers are also great will highly recommend to buy a ford here great manager Isaac also met Savier Giavinci great sales consultant 5 stars all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Cantillo, Issac Negrete, Frank Garcia

Jan 28, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for your great review, Marcus! We're glad to have Frank on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Focus "

- Rudi1991

This is a great match if you are looking for a car. They are always helpful and the prices are amazing. This is a good option for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Koeppel Ford responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Rudi! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease experience "

- EKoutovas

The process was quick and easy. I received the deal I wanted . We are very happy with the car . I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2018

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're thrilled to see that our team took such great care of you. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good salesmanship "

- Ruben22851*

The moment we walked in felt comfortable and not rushed and they took the time to give us the best deal. I want to thank you Savier Espinal and the rest of Koeppel for all your help love my 2018 Ford Ecosport 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼??👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 25, 2018

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for your great review, Ruben! We'll be sure to pass your compliments along to Savier! Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Edge"

- LE

Got a great car in a few hours . Very nice dealership. Love the car and price for it. Glad I went that weekend to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Koeppel Ford responded

We appreciate you leaving us this review and your business. It means a lot to our team. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" great staff really worked hard to make it happen. "

- Vonyia

The Ford dealership very professional very clean Place very courteous willing to go the extra mile. The sales person. Was very knowledgeable about the products. Again went that extra mile. Left very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Koeppel Ford responded

We appreciate the kind words, Vonyia. It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and quick"

- Pji1241

I bought a 2018 ford explorer from Keoppel Ford. My sales man Savier was very helpful with everything. He was nice and explained in details about the car i was getting which was very professional. Overall, the whole process was easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Koeppel Ford responded

Thank you for leaving us with this review and for your business. We're happy that Savier took such great care of you. Sincerely – Koeppel Ford Team

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,749

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$27,749

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $61,620

2020 Ford Explorer

$61,620

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,661

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$27,661

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,755

2021 Ford Explorer

$55,755

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $34,158

2020 Ford Mustang

$34,158

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $48,741

2020 Ford Mustang

$48,741