About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sayed Abu.
Sayed Abu
Sayed  Abu, Used Car Sales Manager, Paragon Honda
not yet rated

Sayed Abu

Used Car Sales Manager

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Sayed Abu

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service is #1 at Paragon!"

- Deliveryjon123

With all the hassles in life we experience, it's nice to know that at least getting a vehicle is one of things that can be easy as pie. That's thanks to paragon Honda and sales people like sultan. With excellent customer skills and utmost professionalism, the car buying experience is super simplified. I definitely recommend paragon Honda for an easy experience and don't forget to ask for Sultan, he'll take care of you like a prince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sultan Haseq

Jul 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Lyman

I knew what I wanted so didn't get a lot of sales pitches. Was quick and even got a tiny discount and free accessories for my CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Zhang

Jul 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience at Big lot with Zouheir "

- DenisLalicic

This is my third time purchasing a car from Paragon and this time was truly a great experience. My salesman Zouheir (Zee) made sure I found the right car at the right price. He didn’t rush or pressure me into one car, gave me some options. He was very honest and I valued his opinion entirely. The entire team at Big Lot was truly very helpful, from the GM Mike Adovic, sales Manager Sayed , Finance Alan Gensler and Delivery coordinator Betsy Barros. Definitely coming back to Zee for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Adovic, Zouheir Oukili , Alan Gensler Finance Betsy Barros Delivery Coordinator

May 08, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy Zouheir could match you to the right vehicle and put you behind the wheel of your new car. We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealing..."

- Abraham

The Service we got we were expecting. Awesome customer services, emphasizing everything from nut and bolts. Very professionalism, respect customer desire. Very helpful. We like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Md. S. Majumder

Sep 30, 2017

Paragon Honda responded

Abraham, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We look forward to working with you again down the road. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (929 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,025

2018 Honda Civic

$23,975

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,635

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$26,520

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044