Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Scott Cassidy
Scott  Cassidy at Germain Honda of Beavercreek
Refer Me

Scott Cassidy

Finance Manager

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Contact Me
4.8
56 Reviews
4.8

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Scott Cassidy

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. I visit James in the service department...."

- bettygarybush

Great service. I visit James in the service department. Put me in touch with Annette and I bought my second car from there. Ed Norton explained the new gadgets even called him from home. Everyone is great friendly. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason High, Ed Horton, Annette Allegra , James in service for my car I traded in

Apr 29, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks for the recommendation, Betty! We're glad you had a great experience with Annette, and that she and Ed made sure you were well accommodated and informed about your new car. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. This was my 3rd Honda I have either..."

- coslk106

Good experience. This was my 3rd Honda I have either bought or leased from them. I was able to communicate the importance of price range I needed to be in and they did an excellent job working with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Horton

Mar 15, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you, coslk! We're pleased to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us, and that we were able to help you find a great car at the right price. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My girlfriend came in on Saturday to look at cars she..."

- stewart8705

My girlfriend came in on Saturday to look at cars she told me we need to go over so we went back over and talk to Ray about trading my car in for a new one Ray is a very good salesman I enjoyed spending the time with him talking about the car he was super talk to me about how to use different things in my car good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Burden, Ray Forsee

Mar 15, 2021

stewart8705 responded

I’m loving my new 🚘❤️

Mar 15, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Stewart! It's great to hear that you and your girlfriend had an excellent experience with Ray, and that he was so helpful and informative throughout the process. We're glad you were well informed about all of your new car's features, and we hope you're enjoying it! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great buying experience, from the receptionist to..."

- Mildred62Mildred62

Was a great buying experience, from the receptionist to the finance manger. My salesman Tyler was friendly, knowledgeable and so helpful. Scott my finance manager was a pleasure to talk with. I look forward to my next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Green, Izzy Waltz

Mar 08, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you Mildred! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Tyler and Scott, and that they made sure you were well informed and accommodated from start to finish. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray Forsee did an excellent job of procuring the vehicle..."

- llwellynmartin

Ray Forsee did an excellent job of procuring the vehicle we were looking for. The color, model, and style were exactly what we were looking for. No hard sale push, just explanation of the facts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Forsee

Feb 01, 2021

llwellynmartin responded

Thanks for your help.

Feb 01, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you, llwellynmartin! It's great to hear that Ray was so helpful and attentive, and made sure you found the exact vehicle you were looking for. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought 2019 Honda Pilot. We only interacted with Ed..."

- Mark

Just bought 2019 Honda Pilot. We only interacted with Ed from sales and Scott from financing. Both were friendly and professional. We visited 2 prior times to look at the inventory and spoke with other members from sales. Everyone was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Horton

Oct 16, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Mark, Congratulations on your new Honda Pilot! We are overjoyed that Ed and Scott could be of assistance to you and make your visit an overall success! We thank you for choosing Germain Honda. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future! Best Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I've ever had. Both the sales..."

- TB

Best car buying experience I've ever had. Both the sales rep, Stephen Burden, and our finance rep, Scott Cassidy, were excellent. Absolutely love my new Honda Civic Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Burden

Oct 07, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you, TB! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Stephen and Scott, and that they made sure all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott cassidy is misleading and not honest. He will say..."

- jj

Scott cassidy is misleading and not honest. He will say anything to make you sign and will then lie to your face when you ask to cancel your warranty when you say you feel mislead. He lost me alot of money and I hope you dont make the same mistake I did. Don't trust scott, he is horrible and will lie time after time to protect his dollar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Green, John Johnson

Sep 22, 2020

jj responded

Thank you for taking the time to respond. I sincerely hope that you speak to scott cassidy and let him know he needs to adjust his selling tactics. The misleading manner her took was disrespectful and quite frankly rude. I will be reaching out to make sure my cancellation of warranties was handled appropriately.

Sep 22, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

We are sorry to learn of your dissatisfaction with our dealership and apologize for any misunderstanding regarding the warranty protection package. Maintenance and wearable items were not covered and are still the responsibility of the owner. We appreciate you speaking with our finance department regarding this matter and do hope that we have addressed your concern to your satisfaction. If you have any additional questions or concerns please contact us at 937-426-9564.

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience! I have never owned a Honda, but..."

- Brooke

Great buying experience! I have never owned a Honda, but am impressed with all the features Thank you, Ed! I would highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Horton

Sep 18, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Brooke! We're glad you had a great experience with Ed, and that he made your first Honda experience a great one. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you're enjoying your new car. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ed spent time with us and answered all of our questions...."

- laugustus13

Ed spent time with us and answered all of our questions. He was interested in our needs and wants, and knows a lot about the product! Ed is professional and friendly. My husband and I were pleased with our experience and Germain Honda, and recommend others to make a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Horton

Sep 14, 2020

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for leaving Ed this positive review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you and ensured that your concerns were thoroughly resolved. Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we congratulate you and your husband on your new vehicle- on behalf of Ed and the entire team! General Manager, Cliff Gondek

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,490
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,063
2021 Honda Civic
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,023
2021 Honda Civic
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,300
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,305
2018 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $24,168
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD