Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Cassidy.
Scott Cassidy
Scott  Cassidy at Germain Honda of Beavercreek
5.0

Scott Cassidy

Finance Manager

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Scott Cassidy

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people "

- Joc0007

Tim Duff was very easy to work with. No pressure. Explained everything clearly and made sure I was comfortable in my new car before I left. Great assortment of cars on the lot to look at too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Duff

Nov 25, 2019

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even with construction "

- Roger

Easy to deal with. Great prices, there not pushy to try to get you to buy a car. Tim Duff offers great deals, he gets you the car you ask for at a fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason High, Timothy Duff

Nov 12, 2019

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Hi Roger, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did as well as for the positive comments! We hope to see you soon! General Manager, Cliff Gondek

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I give high marks"

- Debbie

I have nothing but good things to say about Tim and Germain Honda. Tim ran his butt off to work with me. I’m very happy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Duff

Oct 31, 2019

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Debbie, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't Ask For a Better Experience"

- AnnB

Everyone I encountered at Germain Honda was friendly. When I came to meet with Steve Burden, I wasn't sure what I wanted to do - buy or lease again. He answered all of my questions, and I never felt pressured. When I changed my mind, he worked hard to get the car I wanted. It ended up taking a couple of weeks for everything to fall into place. I could have gone to another Honda dealership to more quickly get what I wanted, but because of Steve, I preferred to stay at Germain. When I picked up the car, Steve seemed to be as delighted as I was. Scott Cassidy also was friendly and answered my questions and concerns. Honestly, I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Burden

Oct 30, 2019

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Hello Ann, we're happy to hear you had a great experience with Steve and Scott. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels! General Manager, Cliff Gondek

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice Experience"

- Cakelady

Everyone went out of their way and were very helpful. Both Ray and Kenny were able to answer all of my questions and made my car purchase a nice experience. Scott was very knowledgeable and made the final process very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Forsee , Kenny Wu

Aug 17, 2019

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are pleased to hear that our team made this such a seamless process for you! We are always willing to help, so feel free to reach out anytime. General Manager, Cliff Gondek

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Win-Win Partnership"

- Marysnne

Steve Burden & dealership worked with me regarding price, value and vehicle selection. Very patient and listened to my requirements and my buying process. No pressure! My daughter is very happy with her 2018 HR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Burden, Dave Peters

Jun 19, 2019

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! General Manager, Cliff Gondek

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Non-Pushy Experience"

- tami.3865

This was the first time dealing with Germain Honda of Beavercreek and it won't be my last. It was simply the best experience I ever had in buying a car! My salesman Eric Westley was very professional! From the minute I walked in the door to the end of the transaction there was never a pushy moment or stressful situation. It was truly the best experience I ever had at a car dealership. I purchased a 2019 CR-V, it'll be a while before I purchase another but I most definitely will return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Westley

Jun 17, 2019

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

We are so pleased to hear you had a great first experience at our dealership! We hope you are enjoying your new 2019 CR-V, and look forward to working with you again in the future! Take care!

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience at Germain Honda of Beavercreek!"

- AliciaR

My engine blew in my car so this was not a planned car purchase. My husband and I called and made an appointment with Ed over the phone. We came planning on looking at one certain vehicle but ended up loving another one more. Ed was more than willing to help us find what we wanted within our price range. He was very friendly and more than helpful. The used car manager, Dave Allen was more than willing to help us with whatever we needed. The finance manager, Scott Cassidy was fantastic as well! He was able to find us a lower interest rate on our loan and clearly explained everything so there was no questions! Overall I could not be more happy with my experience at Germain Honda. If you want a no pressure car buying experience with people who genuinely care about what you what then this is the place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Allen, Ed Horton

Jun 13, 2019

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

We are so glad Ed and our team were able to get you into a new vehicle so unexpectedly! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! -General Manager, Cliff Gondek

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went so many extra miles! "

- Harley99

Tim was so awesome when it came to finding a better deal for us, helping us get the most out of our trade in, and keeping our time waiting extra fun!! He went out of his way several times to make a better deal for us, and definitely made our car purchase much less stressful! Scott financed us and was also amazing!!! The guys at Germain Honda just don’t get any better! To the owner of Germain- Tim deserves a raise!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Duff

May 24, 2019

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! General Manager, Cliff Gondek

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly but lacking in service"

- Stillox

Overall very friendly dealership and a pleasant visit. I purchased my latest vehicle from them and was very disappointed with the "detailing" (if you could even call it that). The vehicle was covered in dog hair in the back and had dog slobber on the rear window. It appears the only cleaning they did was vacuuming of the floors. I brought the vehicle back in with my complaints and it was lightly cleaned some more, however, far from anything you'd consider good quality. All in all I had to do most of the cleaning myself and it's a bit disappointing because I would of given them 5 stars otherwise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Shaffer

May 07, 2019

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are very disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with the detail work performed on your vehicle. Please reach out to Ayricah Pullon at (937) 426 -9564. She would be happy to speak with you and direct you to the correct department manager.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,088

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,088

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,259

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,259

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,101

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,101

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,259

2019 Honda CR-V

$26,259

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,712

2019 Honda CR-V

$31,712

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,088

2019 Honda CR-V

$33,088

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $33,760

2019 Honda Accord

$33,760

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,442

2019 Honda CR-V

$34,442