Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Clyburn.
Scott Clyburn
Scott Clyburn at Kia of Puyallup
5.0

Scott Clyburn

Sales Consultant

Kia of Puyallup

111 Valley Ave NE
Puyallup, WA 98372

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Scott Clyburn

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Least stressful and smoothest deal "

- Christina Malin

This was the least stressful and smoothest deal I ever experienced buying a new car! Scott explained everything with ease and was straight forward with all the information I needed to make my decision. Thank you, Scott Clyburn and Kia of Puyallup! I love my brand new Sportage, I am so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Clyburn was so helpful when I bought a new Kia, he..."

- Chantal J

Scott Clyburn was so helpful when I bought a new Kia, he so informative and took the time to explain everything and wasn’t pushy. I will definitely refer him to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott is Awesome"

- Brick

Scott C. Super helpful in getting our lease done and approved for the payment we needed. 1st new car purchase in 25yrs and he made it happen without a hitch. (electric cars do have them!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience buying a New (used) Car!"

- Lewisja

Having just moved from Alaska, I knew I wanted a vehicle that could withstand the many elements of the PNW (and arctic). My goal was to buy used, however; after searching I was feeling down about my findings. On our way home my dad and I walked into Kia of Puyallup (I had seen a used Sportage and knew it was what I wanted). With just intentions of looking, we were greeted by Scott. Scott led us through the various used Kia Sportage cars. Scott was incredibly kind, informed, and patient with my many questions. After speaking with Scott for roughly an hour, I walked away knowing I wanted a night to sleep on it. 9am the next morning I showed up, eager and excited to continue working with Scott on buying my new (used) 2019 Kia Sportage. Thank you to everyone at Kia of Puyallup for making me feel comfortable, informed, and excited about my new purchase! Time to go adventure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mirante

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car buying experience. "

- Cookielady

Hate new car shopping, but Scott changed my mind. He made things much less painful than other new car buying experiences have been. He was never pushy even though I know that if cars don't sell, no one gets paid. The finance gentleman also made everything go smoothly and was very informative. Thanks again Kia of Puyallup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free & friendly "

- Klw92

Scott was very personable, he put our mind at ease and was able to answer and give us perspective on all our questions. He was very friendly and he made buying a car easy. We will definitely come back. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Kia of Puyallup responded

Thank you for choosing Kia of Puyallup! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to hopefully serving you again. - Ryan Sawyer, President

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!"

- Fivestarbear

As a previous Five Star Coordinator, I highly recommend. Scott Clyburn. He provided an exceptional buying experience! I love my 2019 Sorento. THANK YOU, SCOTT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Mirante

Oct 03, 2018

Kia of Puyallup responded

Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to serve you! We'll send your regards to Scott and the team. Congrats on your new 2019 Kia Sorento!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Low Pressure, Excellent Customer Service"

- Twinkie1019!

I called ahead of my intent to visit and was connected with Scott C. Scott made himself immediately available for my visit. Once I arrived and we began the process Scott was honest, kind, and moved at my pace. I never felt pressured in any way to "close" the deal or make a decision. Scott was personable and honest about all aspects of my purchase, including weighing which options would be better for my financial goals. I would recommend working with Scott, and Kia of Puyallup, to any of my friends or family looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2017

Kia of Puyallup responded

Thanks for such a thoughtful review! We take your feedback seriously, and it's great to hear Scott was able to make your vehicle purchase experience so easy. Thank you again for choosing Kia of Puyallup, and congrats on your new vehicle! - Ryan Sawyer, President

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bying a new car!!!"

- Carrie

Kia of Puyallup was just amazing!! They helped me get into my very first brand new car. Hassle free, willing to work with you and absolutely helpful. Thank you Kia of Puyallup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Scherz

Oct 04, 2017

Kia of Puyallup responded

We appreciate your valuable feedback, Carrie. Congrats on your brand new car! On behalf of the entire Kia of Puyallup team, thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. - Ryan Sawyer, President

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia of Puyallup is the best says cautious grandpa."

- Cautious Grandpa

Kia of Puyallup, Scott Clyburn, and the entire sales/service staff are the best! Free car washes & vacuuming for life plus 200K warranty on the power train. My wife loves her Soul (my sister also loves her Soul) and I my Niro EX. I'm a 70 yr old grandpa who owned or leased 3 Kias (2 Souls, Niro) from Kia of Puyallup in the last 7 years. I've got 3000 miles on the Niro and consistently get over 50 mpg - 600 per tank (hiway/local) plus it has an excellent ride and heated seats for grandma. I suggest looking at the 24 mo. lease with its discounts. The Niro is the best car I've ever owned and fine for old, middle and young folks. Families of 4 with pre to grade school children should like it, too. Thanks, Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Evans, Keegan Williams, Karsten Malin, Tammy Stephens, JR Mainar , The car wash professionals are the best, too!

Jun 26, 2017

Kia of Puyallup responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us! We greatly appreciate your kind words, and we are all so happy to hear that we have been able to provide you with excellent service. I am glad to hear that you love all of your Kias and that we have been able to meet all of your expectations. Thank you for allowing Kia of Puyallup to earn your business! - Ryan Sawyer, President

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Forte

$20,165

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $36,420

2019 Kia Niro

$36,420

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $30,100

2019 Kia Niro

$30,100

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $25,015

2019 Kia Niro

$25,015

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $30,285

2019 Kia Niro

$30,285

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,835

2020 Kia Soul

$21,835

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $36,435

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,435

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $30,445

2020 Kia Optima

$30,445