Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Croston.
Scott Croston
Scott Croston at Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Croston

Service Advisor

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee

5901 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Scott Croston

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond awesome! "

- Katia

I had one of the best experiences buying a car from Jim Ellis Chamblee! The sales team are top notch, very helpful, knowledgeable, and gracefully helped me narrow down my car choice and give me options for financing. Millo has been incredible, kind and patient, showing me all the vehicles that I showed interest, went through all the technology and features of the vehicle, including setup of Android Auto. He also introduced me to the service advisor Scott who welcomed me and greeted me on my new Tiguan and briefly going over the services hours. I also spent some time with Lance, who was so personable and calm, going throught all the financial options and making sure it fits my needs. My experience was great and I would recommend the entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter, Millo Antola

Nov 22, 2019

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Katia, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience in our store. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Lance, Scott, Millo, and the rest of our team. Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. Have a great day!

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great and Stress-Free car buying experience"

- nackall1

My wife and I visited the VW of Chamblee on a rainy Saturday to test drive the Tiguan. Our sales professional, Millo Antola was wonderful and very easy to deal with. He is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and answered every question we had. We would recommend this dealership to any friends or family that are interested in a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Millo Antola, Jocelyn Peterson

Oct 30, 2019

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Your recommendation means so much to us. If you ever need anything else, please give us a call or stop by. Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. Have a great day!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was not gonna stay with VW..."

- lecomtecam

After being very disappointed with my old Tiguan bought from another dealership, I dealt with Scott from the Service Center who was fabulous. He introduced me to a great team, Millo, Brian and Jocelyn, to discuss my options and I ended up staying in the VW family! Their service was great and I love my new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bolton, Millo Antola , Jocelyn Peterson

Oct 04, 2019

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are so happy we were able to help you out. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this great feedback. Have an awesome day!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a Battery "

- Joe

I texted Rose Shuck at JE Volkswagen Monday after having taken Uber to work due to an aging dead battery in my 2012 Tiguan. She told me to bring it in.to be checked. When I arrived, Scott told me she’d been expecting me & would be right back. She appeared in less than a minute & got it organized. Sure enough the battery had to be replaced. It was quick, easy & painless. I was in and out in less than hour, And, she even got it washed too! Can’t ask for more than that!! Thanks Rose 🌹!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose Shuck

Oct 02, 2019

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Joe, we are so happy to hear that Rose was able to help you out. We so appreciate you taking the time to give us this great feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Proactive Followup thanks to Rose!!"

- Joe

Rose Shuck as usual did not hesitate inviting me back to Jim Ellis VW "followup" to have the head liner replaced as part of a prior repair when the sunroof frame was replaced. It all looks good and operates quietly!! Thanks Rose!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Leyva, Rose Shuck

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service from a true Jim Ellis professional! "

- Joe

Rose always greets JE customers with a smile on!!! She has the answer, too, before you ask the question removing apprehension of potential time lost or inconvenience. One of the several things Rose manages in the process of a resolving an issue, is keeping you up to speed on the progress of resolution as well as the expected date of completion! I would be remiss if I did not also mention Leo Leyva and Scott Croston, with whom I've also worked with and are always proactive if Rose is not at her desk when you first enter the service area. They are true professionals as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Leyva, Rose Shuck

Jun 06, 2019

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Joe! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Golf R"

- Ncb1

Millo was awesome. Lance a real pro. Thanks guys. Special call out to the folks in service - Scott and Leo. All around worth it. Love the golf r

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter, Leo Leyva, Millo Antola

May 14, 2019

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience in our store and that you love your new Golf R! We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Millo, Lance, Scott, Leo and the rest of the team. We look forward to your next visit. Have an awesome day!

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An extremely easy day"

- Johnnyp🎹

Rose & the team took excellent care of me from the minute I arrived at the dealership. It was my first time to have my station wagon serviced at this location And I couldn’t be happier with Everything!! Thx Kids!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoë Ray , Rose Shuck

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service"

- Charlene#968

for Scott Croston, He gives very good service. we have an appointment on March 18, 2019 for check out EPC and oil change, before we came he already prepared all document, save our time, He also set up the check out work, finish all the work in 2 hours. customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Charlene! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good! Thank you!"

- Dana

I was very pleased with the service, explanations, everything! Sue took the time to show me how the GPS was working and also gave me some useful tips regarding maintaining the screen inside the car. Thank you, Sue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $41,900

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$41,900

used 2016 Audi S8 car, priced at $51,900

2016 Audi S8

$51,900

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $15,000

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$15,000

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,900

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,900

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,700

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$22,700

used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $25,900

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$25,900