About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Croston.
Scott Croston
Scott Croston, Service Advisor, Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee
not yet rated

Scott Croston

Service Advisor

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee

5901 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Scott Croston

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best!"

- LaurenL

Rose, Leo and the whole service team are a delight to work with. Always responsive and accommodating to my needs! I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Leyva, Zoë Ray

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'll be back."

- pam19

Rose was very patient and helpful in taking care of me when I had to get repairs on my car. The labor on my car was going to take a long time and I needed a rental car. I did not have a current insurance card and she contacted my insurance company to get proof of insurance. She was patient and persistent with obtaining the paperwork needed. The repairs were done and Rose contacted me immediately. She is friendly and does her job well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Coleman

Dec 14, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Verry good"

- Masons

Just so you know, this is the 3rd time I have written this, as I tried twice on my cell phone clicking the link. From Scott Croston to Milo Antola to Karl in finance, all 3 are professional, curtious, and kmnwledgeable. Your group bent over backwards to acomodate us. Your facility is big cut above the competition [not] that we visited. I have been dealing with your dealership all the way back to 2005 when we bought our daughters Passat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Millo Antola , Karl Jiram

Sep 10, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Masons, We appreciate your effort and dedication to ensure that you left us a review. We really appreciate your kind words. Thank you so very much for choosing and trusting Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta.

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick decision making."

- umas

Asked for expected pricing through the website, Got Email the next day, Price given very close to my expectation, no phone call and back and forth annoyance . Bought the car the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter, Zoë Ray

Aug 03, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A timely and efficient surprise"

- xraylazarus

My sunroof refused to close with rain moving in within hours. After a hasty ( and admittedly crude) emergency patch job I delivered my Rabbit to Scott Croston expecting a long and complicated repair. Scott reassured me that they would get to my problem and keep me informed every step of the way. I was pleasantly surprised when Scott called me in just a few hours to tell me my repair was complete. The entire process was quick and painless - I will definitely be back should I need another repair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2017

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,165

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$31,985

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,850

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,510

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,635

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,295

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,295

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,765