Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Farris.
Scott Farris
Scott Farris at Chevrolet of Gadsden
4.9

Scott Farris

Sales Manager

Chevrolet of Gadsden

413 E Meighan Blvd
Gadsden, AL 35903

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Scott Farris

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here was amazing I will be back the sales..."

- dylanballew2 Verified Customer

Everyone here was amazing I will be back the sales manager, scott was very helpful and my salesman tommy helped amazingly. Very good dealership they helped me like no other dealership ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- kandicelenae Verified Customer

This was my first time purchasing a car, and they made it easy and amazing. Lauren Brewer was my salesperson and she was so friendly and kind, she definitely made sure I got everything I needed and wanted! Everyone made sure I was taken care of every second of the way. Thanks Team One Chevrolet of Gadsden for my amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy McConnell , Lauren Brewer

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly group , and knowledgeable staff that..."

- COLEPEACE1984 Verified Customer

Very friendly group , and knowledgeable staff that answered all my questions and helped me find the right vehicle to fit my wants and needs. Thanks so much for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ramasocky, Sam Spivey , Lauren Brewer

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SUPER Great Service"

- lowens1975 Verified Customer

Everyone was super nice and helpful. Everyone I came in contact with made me feel welcome and at home. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Would definitely recommend the dealership to friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Brewer, Jeff Harvey

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people "

- MHENDERSON165 Verified Customer

They took the time to explain everything that was going to happen. Even though I made the appointment on line, it didn't show up in their system. They serviced my vehicle anyway and it didn't take long at all. Explained everything that did happen and was courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Jones, Jammy Thomas, Donald Winchester, Richard Pate, David Kimsey, Chris Patterson

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jammies was awesome"

- DEBRATUBERVILLE Verified Customer

Salesperson's were awesome and friendly. Worked very hard to be sure we were happy. We had a great time and experiences. Will buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Jones, Dianne Martin, Jammy Thomas, Paul Nelson

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good place, good people "

- LAURACARSON29 Verified Customer

Got a great deal on a trade in. Nice friendly people, especially Diane. Very helpful with any questions. Would recommend this place to anyone that needs a great deal on a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ramasocky, Nathan Jones, Dianne Martin, Jammy Thomas, Will Alexander, Angela Carroll, Danny Love, David Kimsey, Chris Patterson

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- climbingbanddad Verified Customer

I found my vehicle via the Internet. The dealership was responsive to my questions online without being pushy. When I arrived for the test drive they were friendly and helpful. We came to an agreement on price quickly and easily. I love my new truck and despite being over two hours away from my home, I would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Beasley, Teia

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of New Blazer"

- LKB5045 Verified Customer

I had done some internet research on the new Chevy Blazer. Chevrolet of Gadsden didn’t have the exact vehicle I was looking for. They made arrangements to pick one up from a dealership in Tennessee for me. Jammy and Scott were very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jammy Thomas

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- GJONES8306 Verified Customer

As always the staff at Team One Chevrolet where great! Very attentive and fun to talk to. Professionalism was top notch! Sam, Dianne, Scott and Nathan are great! The over all experience as usual was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Jones, Dianne Martin, Will Alexander, Chris Patterson

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $46,248

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,248

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $42,739

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$42,739

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $41,688

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$41,688

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,314

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,314

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,887

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,887

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $39,637

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,637

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $39,221

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$39,221

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,805

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,805