Scott Feinglass
Scott Feinglass at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
Refer Me

Scott Feinglass

Service advisor

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
4.7
123 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

123 Reviews

Write a Review

123 Reviews of Scott Feinglass

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was prompt, courteous, & efficient. There was no wait time and facilities were clean & convenient. More

by THOMASWLIMBACH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for fixing my flat tire in an hour. Great work, Scott and service staff More

by KEITH36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did a good job at ensuring the request I made took place, I did not have to wait a long time and meet the need that I requested. More

by tonya.harris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! Nothing better than a speedy service visit that gets you quickly back on to the road to enjoy some smooth driving!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a problem with an external MP3 device draining power from the car battery via the USB cable. The cause of this had to be searched out and the work took a week, but they found the problem and were More

by VCORNEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Really glad to hear this experience didn't drain you! I'm sure the uncertainty of the ordeal wasn't too fun but we are happy to hear Scott and our team could solve the issue at hand! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your visit and hope you can now enjoy a fully charged drive!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stetson was the best and a pleasure to work with while Scott had great conversations about the Porsche brand. Always a pleasure visiting the dealership!. More

by ROBERTABOYD2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stetson White *****(Five Stars)

Sep 11, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Awesome to hear you not only enjoyed time with your service advisor but another fine staff member here! Next time you guys are chatting about the brand I wish I could listen in and learn from Scott myself! Glad to see the passion for Porsche is alive and well and hope you feeling it everyday behind that wheel!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptionally smooth and painless service experience. Work performed was done well and on time, I would be happy to use the service department again. More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like the premiere Porsche experience through and through. Thank you for letting us in on your visit and highlighting the quality work of our staff! Now it's your turn to enjoy some exceptionally smooth happy driving!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I could have given a perfect score but after waiting for service around 5 hrs then I have to wait another hour for the service advisor to locate my car!!! More

by liemtbui
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Ah, sounds like we almost got it all right! Thanks for the feedback - it's great to hear about each persons personal experience with us - especially when there is room for improvement! Glad the vehicle wasn't misplaced permanently and you are now once again able to enjoy some happy driving!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife was very pleased with the exceptional attention give by Scott at Porsche Perimeter. More

by JOHNSTRITZ3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

If there's one thing for certain, it's that Scott will make you feel welcomed when you stop by here at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! It pleases us to know your wife enjoyed her visit and hope the service provided will provide you with plenty of happy driving!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my Panamera Turbo S from Evan Day. It was the second Porsche Panamera in less than one year. It was a pleasure to purchase these cars from Evan because he took the time to answer all m More

by Piano2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Westbrook

Aug 30, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Nothing quite like the purr of a Panamera! Can't tell you how thankful we are to have your continued support here at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! Thank you for sharing about your experience with Evan - I know he and we wish you continued happy driving!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very professional, and courteous. I have full confidence in the service provided. More

by Rotjbassit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! Glad our staff was able to make you feel welcome and comfortable! We are even more confident you will now get to enjoy plenty of happy driving post service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $87,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Quartzite Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,899
2017 Acura RDX
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $149,899
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche 911 car, priced at $269,990
2021 Porsche 911
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,677
2020 Porsche Panamera
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $134,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive