Darrell Cox
Darrell Cox at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
Refer Me

Darrell Cox

Porsche Detail Coordinator

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews

Darrell Cox was born in 1958 at Grady Memorial Hospital and has lived in Georgia all his life. In 2004 he joined Porsche working as a porter. He is currently working as the wash and detail coordinator as well as handling upkeep in the service shop. Darrell has been a long and valued employee for over a decade and is loved by all those around him. When not working, he enjoys watching sports and movies. Darrell is always willing to go the extra mile to make sure every customer’s car is clean from front to back before leaving the dealership. If anyone needs tips on how to keep their car in pristine condition, he is the answer man.

4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Darrell Cox

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptionally smooth and painless service experience. Work performed was done well and on time, I would be happy to use the service department again. More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like the premiere Porsche experience through and through. Thank you for letting us in on your visit and highlighting the quality work of our staff! Now it's your turn to enjoy some exceptionally smooth happy driving!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, Craig Buffington is a true asset as well as Keith Hollar! Well done More

by MAX30
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Buffington

Aug 30, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Awesome to hear! Our techs are world class and deserve more recognition so we are glad you can shine some light on them for us! We are thankful you trust us with your service needs and hope the car will continue to run well and provide you with plenty of happy driving!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Liz was excellent, explaining clearly what to expect with my visit. My car was ready exactly in the time promised. More

by t.stoker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like Liz was able to deliver on all of our behalves! It means a lot that you trust us with the service of your vehicle and we are glad to have been able to deliver what was promised! Hope the service will provide you with plenty of safe and stylish travels!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service advisors handled the service poorly and the technician could not give a straight answer to why my ac started having a smell after being brought to the dealership the service advisor merely stoo More

by tifeni10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thorough explanation and experience at the Porsche perimeter service center. My car is performing optimally. More

by hunterjd2471
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lis

Jun 29, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

An optimally running Porsche is literal music to the ears. We are thankful you trust us with the service of your vehicle and hope that music continues to play forever! From all of us here at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter we wish you continued safe and stylish travels!

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always prompt professional, service minded and great relaxing environment while getting service. Thanks Joe DiPaola More

by JOE@THEDIPAOLAGROUP.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Joe, we appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience with us here at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! From the lovely staff to the relaxing quarters to hang in while your service takes place we are glad we could provide! Thank you for providing your trust in us here and we hope to see you again - but until then happy driving!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't know much about the dealership but the rep that I work with Ervin was very professional very to the point on everything and very knowledgeable on exactly what I wanted and how to make it so that I ca More

by jaheim8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Jaheim, we thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Ervin! His actions with you can speak for the dealership as a whole! It sounds like his attentiveness to you and your needs helped you drive out of here in the Porsche you desired! Safe and stylish travels to you our friend!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took too long for four wheel alignment, for 9 am to 2pm before completed, not good More

by ALLENCU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Porche perimeter has consistently provided excellent customer service. My experience has been exceptional from the moment I purchased my car to my first service appointment. More

by TIOMBE’
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pierce, Scott Feinglass , Darvee , Andre

May 03, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for sharing about your time spent with our team at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! We truly value each vehicle and their owner with such regard and are glad you could feel that warmth! Hopefully it's not to soon from now, but we look forward to helping you again! Until then we wish you plenty of safe and stylish travels!

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was managed exceptionally well with my 40k mile service. I love my Macan! Thank you! More

by CHILL218
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Betancourt

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $87,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Quartzite Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,677
2020 Porsche Panamera
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $149,899
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,899
2017 Acura RDX
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche 911 car, priced at $269,990
2021 Porsche 911
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $67,949
2021 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive