About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Goldstein.
Scott Goldstein
Scott Goldstein, Expert Sales Consultant, Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City
5.0

Scott Goldstein

Expert Sales Consultant

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City

2701 Benton Rd
Bossier City, LA 71111

Contact Me

Stellar customer service from the moment my client comes into our showroom until the time they drive off in something they love. Set up service appointments, handling any questions or concerns that they had. Come see me today if you are looking for the best car buying experience you have ever had.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Scott Goldstein

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott at Landers"

- Amandaconaway1

This was one of the best vehicle purchases I’ve ever had! Landers and Scott are amazing! They made it so easy and quick. Kuddos Landers! Great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicles "

- Levi

Walked in and Scott immediately took care of us. Bought two vehicles in less than 4 hours with absolutely no problems. One of the best vehicle purchasing experiences I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kade Layfield

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Goldstein is the man"

- Cprothro

Great experience with him and I would call him for my next purchase as well, he is friendly, courteous, and professional he is a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- aallen318

I had a really awesome experience purchasing a new vehicle. Scott was awesome he was very friendly and straightforward.. he’s in A+ salesmen! Thanks from the Allen’s oh (ps) my wife looking for her blue bow lol..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to review us. We are proud to have Scott on our team.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- K Reed

All I can say is to go see Scott if you are in the market for a car or truck or whatever! He will make it happen and always willing to go tge extra mile! I have purchased 3 so far!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Scott and Landers. Scott is a big part of our team and we are proud to have him.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience with Scott Goldstein"

- Carsales

Couldn't be more pleased with Scott Goldstein as our salesperson froms Landers regarding our new zeep. He was awesome. He stayed to make sure sale was complete. Explained everything, was kind and attentive. He went over our options. Followed through to the end. He was very respectful of our needs for a car. He worked hard to please, and i am not an easy person for that. Never hesitated, just did what he had to do. Went above and beyond. We not only gained a sales representative but a friend we can count on. We are very pleased. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to review Landers. Scott is a huge part of our team and we are proud to have him!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT DEALERSHIP, AWESOME SALESPERSON"

- fanning1

Where there is a will, there’s a way - where there is a Goldstein, The deal is made! I will not buy a car from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Landers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - Bossier City responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to review Landers. Scott is a vital part of our team and we are proud to have him.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A refreshing experience in car buying. "

- Artw

We had been in contact with Scott before we arrived. He knew what we were looking for before we arrived. He showed us the different models, features, colors, and prices. This reduced our time in looking and making a decision. Thanks Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever"

- SteveSalea

My best experience ever, Love this place, and especially Scott Goldstein, thanks guys, we will be back , Love the car and will recommend them to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Rogers, Derrick Thomas

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott made it easy... good dude and easy to work with "

- Dodgecharger18

I had an easy first buying experience.I came in,he took care of me and got me were I needed to be with my payment and put me in exactly what I wanted without a hassle. Good guy and easy to talk too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny Rogers , Trey Rogers

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (707 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler Town & Country

N/A

2015 Dodge Charger

N/A

2018 Dodge Charger

N/A

2018 Dodge Charger

N/A

2018 Dodge Durango

N/A

2015 Dodge Journey

N/A

2015 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A