Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Gregory.
Scott Gregory
Scott  Gregory at Schumacher Subaru of Delray
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Gregory

Product Specialist

Schumacher Subaru of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy Suite C
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Scott Gregory was born and raised in England and moved to South Florida in 1996. He has vast experience in a number of fields and it was a bowling scholarship at Vincennes University, Indiana that got the ball rolling on his education: After 2 years he realized that he needed a career change and obtained an associate degree in science from Santa Fe Teaching Zoo in Gainesville, majoring in Zoology, and a bachelor's degree from Fort Hays State University in Hays, Kan., majoring in business management. The most valued lesson learned, be it on a bowling team, in the animal world or in the car business: Expect the unexpected, he says. Working with animals and people, he knows, that they will always throw you a curve ball. Prior professions include Wildlife Director at Calusa Nature Center & Planetarium in Fort Myers, and Zoo Director in Great Bend, Kansas. He moved back to South Florida in 2015 and joined the Schumacher Subaru Family. Working in the car business has been very eventful!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru

Animals!! (degree in zoology)

Call
Email

74 Reviews of Scott Gregory

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service Follows thru for customer..."

- Irvsubaru

Great customer service Follows thru for customer satisfaction thanks to Scott Gregory for taking extra effort to help me into leasing a new car Schumacher of delray excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Di Meco, Horward Borgen

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schumacher delray sells 5star ratedSubarus and has a 5..."

- Irvsubaru

Schumacher delray sells 5star rated Subarus and has a 5 star rated sales And service team I was an undecided customer and needed help.Scott Gregory was very patient and went the extra step to find me the car that wanted And followed up after the lease purchase to make sure I was happy And had any concerns I reccomended Schumacher for sales and service Irving s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Di Meco

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

- jlstrickland0807

I had the pleasure of purchasing my first Subaru from Schumacher and what a fabulous experience it was. I worked with Robert Nicol, Sales Manager and Scott Gregory, Product Specialist. They made the buying process so very easy. No stress. No hard sell. No intimidation! It was painless. They both made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. I have bought several cars throughout my life but this buying experience was the best one I have ever had. Five stars and then some! These guys are stellar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Nicol

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying a new car!"

- stewb32

I walked into the showroom and was immediately greeted. Scott, a salesperson introduced himself to me and discussed my needs. He was quick and sincere in his approach to me and we didn't take long to get to what I wanted. The car itself, the Subaru Legacy is a fine automobile. Drives very well, with a great road feel. So far, I love it, and the whole sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had"

- Arjake

What if you could visit a car dealer armed with the knowledge of the vehicle you want, at a price you want, without all of the BS, and walk out with a great deal just five hours later, feeling completely satisfied with the sales rep and the finance guy? This is EXACTLY what happened when working with Scott Gregory on the purchase of my new 2020 Subaru Forester. He exceeded my expectations, and admittedly started the car buying experience at a dealer my wife has worked with for several years, as her lease is through that other dealer in a different county. We benefited from the best price, a great ride with all of the bells and whistles over the "boring" Mazda CX-5 and am completely satisfied. I couldn't recommend a better dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making my second experience at Subaru even..."

- djjlwfl

Thank you for making my second experience at Subaru even better than the first. Scott Gregory was a perfect sales associate for me. He took great care to make us happy and his efforts were seamless. The gentleman in finance was lovely as well. I drove away with the very best car for me. It’s today’s great ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable Experience at Schumacher Subaru"

- markengebretson17

Scott Gregory was professional, prompt and responsive to all aspects of the car buying experience. He was both competent about the vehicle and informative at each step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- david.kazel

This is the first new car I bought in 20 years and the entire experience at Schumacher was great. Everyone was friendly, helpful and there was no stress in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Gregory"

- chendemannjr

I go to Scott Gregory. He is the best car salesman I have ever known. He is informed, direct, and if he doesn't know the answer to a question he will follow up and respond. None of the typical blather and foggy nonsense. I recommend him without reservation to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- valencia1958

From the online sales person Ashley Q to Scott and the finance guy everyone was most helpful and friendly. They found the car I wanted and held it for me while we worked out a time to meet. Once at the dealership is was less than 4 hrs from test drive to driving away. Because of how we had to title car in a business name it did take a little longer. Also everyone was most respectful with wearing mask and staying the distance. I did have a few questions after leaving and Scott was most responsive in answering my questions. He even helped set up phone and electronics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (71 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $26,585

2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$26,585

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,670

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,670

new 2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $25,888

2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$25,888

new 2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $30,123

2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$30,123

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,556

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,556

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,480

2020 Subaru WRX

$31,480