Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Horward Borgen.
Horward Borgen
Horward Borgen at Schumacher Subaru of Delray
Refer Me
4.3

Horward Borgen

Sales

Schumacher Subaru of Delray

2102 S Federal Hwy Suite C
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Horward Borgen

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IT WAS PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. I HAD AN APPOINTMENT AND THE..."

- myalibi

IT WAS PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. I HAD AN APPOINTMENT AND THE SERVICE GUY WAS THERE AND TOOK MY CAR IN FOR SERVICE HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND TOLD ME THAT IT WILL TAKE ABOUT AN HOUR SO MAKE MYSELF AT HOME FOR THERE WAS COFFEE, BOTTLE WATER & DELICIOUS MUFFINS TO SNACK ON WHILE YOUR VEHICLE IS BEING SERVICED. AN HOUR LATER MY CAR WAS READY AND THE VEHICLE WASHED IN AND OUT. WHEN I ASKED A SALESMEN WHERE THE PARTS DEPARTMENT WAS HE LEFT HIS DESK AND WALKED ME TO THAT LOCATION. T O SAY THE LEAST, I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE AND THE CARING ATTITUDE THAT THEY ALL HAD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service Follows thru for customer..."

- Irvsubaru

Great customer service Follows thru for customer satisfaction thanks to Scott Gregory for taking extra effort to help me into leasing a new car Schumacher of delray excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gregory, Lorenzo Di Meco

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So I was looking for a new car and wanted a Subaru..."

- Bfishhead

So I was looking for a new car and wanted a Subaru Ascent. To be honest I was originally using Schumacher to make sure I was getting a good deal somewhere else. I was emailing with the car salesman and he gave me a great deal so great I was like sold. He said come in tomorrow and we can fill out paperwork so I came there my car was filthy(new) and they changed the deal. The manager came over and read the emails and said sorry we can't honer this. They make car salesman's rep true sorry but they are the typical sleezy car dealership. I would never buy from Shumacher and already told my friends and colleagues not to ever shop there and now I am telling you don't trust them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Di Meco

Sep 24, 2020

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

Hello Brandon, Thank you for letting us know know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We looked into this issue and found the email where the salesman quoted you a certain price, indicated the quote was plus taxes, tags, and fees. It is our understanding that when you came into the dealership you were under the impression that it was an 'out the door price'. We are truly sorry for the miscommunication, however, our price was as stated in the email to you - the deal did not change.

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales response"

- mattcund

The sales support to do the transaction completely remote by Howard was excellent and very easy, including delivery of the car and help with returning my prior leased vehicle. Highly recommend Howard and the Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was very helpful and professional. Took all..."

- JAG7

The salesman was very helpful and professional. Took all the time we needed and looked at several models before making a decision. Howard, the salesman went over all of the car functions and followed up the following day to see if we had anybquestions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Howard Borgen and the team made the whole process as..."

- ckchatte

Howard Borgen and the team made the whole process as smooth as possible, and really went the extra mile to get me what I wanted within my budget. I couldn't be happier with my new car and my experience at Schumacher Subaru, and will definitely recommend going there to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2020

Schumacher Subaru of Delray responded

ckchatte, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our Schumacher Automotive team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me. Best Regards, Daniela Customer Experience Manager 561-656-5003

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $26,585

2021 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$26,585

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,670

2020 Subaru Impreza

$21,670

new 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $31,480

2020 Subaru WRX

$31,480

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,774

2021 Subaru Forester

$36,774

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $24,354

2021 Subaru Impreza

$24,354

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $31,987

2021 Subaru Outback

$31,987