About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Higgins.
Scott Higgins
Scott Higgins, Sales and Leasing Consultant, MotorWorld Toyota
5.0

Scott Higgins

Sales and Leasing Consultant

MotorWorld Toyota

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

29 Reviews of Scott Higgins

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience, Wonderful Dealer"

- lal1826

Sean was great for bringing me in on such short notice. Scott made me feel comfortable and not pressured at all. He showed me all my choices and made the experience fun and exciting. The manager Jay, was also very involved which you normally don’t see at other dealerships. Overall, great car-buying experience. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- YotaOwner

I was at the dealership for 7 hours. That, I can say was the worst part. But I walked away with a sparkly new car that I absolutely love. Sean Von Pope, Scott Higgins, Jay Thomas, and Mike “The Money Guy!” Did a phenomenal job helping me! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2018 Rav 4. Love it a lot Salesman was Fantastic "

- Randyrav4

Fantastic Job Salesman was Awesome at give step by step instructions on what everything did and how it worked. Thank You So Much Scott Higgins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Reece

Sep 15, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We are glad you found Scott to be so helpful! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy purchase"

- Tranimn05

After a very bad experience at Scranton Toyota we went to motorworld. Scott the salesman was extremely easy to work with and made us feel at ease the whole time we were there. We were unsure which vehicle we wanted to purchase and he was patient and showed us whatever we wanted to look at . We were never pressured to make a decision . We took our time till we decided on the Highlander. Mike in finance also was easy to work with and didn’t pressure us into buying any extra packages when we said we weren’t interested .We will definitely be going back to Scott and motorworld in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Mike Reece

Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Toyota. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, Enjoyable, Professional Experience"

- RonandLinda

From the very first contact with our sales rep Scott Higgins whose pleasant, honest manner was the determining factor in my choosing to buy from this dealership, I was very impressed with how friendly and helpful everyone was. Scott was very patient and answered all my questions in such a nice but also professional manner. We arrived 45 minutes early but didn’t have to wait to test drive our car as Todd Eagleston volunteered to ride along. He was very friendly and informative. I should also note that Sean Poppe had responded to my internet query with a very good price for our car. Lastly, the financial rep Greg Passon was so pleasant and helpful too. To sum it up, all the staff was WONDERFUL! From Scott Higgins and everyone else, my husband and I were so pleased! We even asked if there was some way to submit a review!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Toyota! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth "

- Gardy

Great customer services. Scott Higgins is professional and will work with you 100% without any pressure to sale you a vehicle. smooth experience. Thanks MW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Jim Luyster

Aug 22, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello Gardy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All persons were excellent very helpful "

- David Wehrer

All persons were excellent could not have been treated better they rolled out the red carpet for us would buy from them again A++++ rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Mike Reece

Aug 19, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hi David, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, very professional. "

- Dee

Great customer service! Satisfied customer. I would do business there again. I'll invite my friends to test drive a car. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Jim Luyster

Jul 02, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're pleased to hear you received such great service! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Stars!"

- OlexiyL

Dear Mr. Thomas and Mr. Higgins I would like to take this opportunity to express my delight with the wonderful service we recently received when purchasing a Toyota RAV4 at Motor World Toyota. It is important to state that we started shopping for Ford Escape but your character and personality drove us to change our mind and purchased RAV4. It is surprising that we are returning customers. This is the third car we have bought from you. The working relationship between manager and sales staff showed the professionalism that you have in your company. The steps and time taken while we were making our decision is highly appreciated. Mr. Thomas, You are a great sales executive, may you be blessed with higher ranks. I appreciate every little thing that was done for our sale from the start till the day of pick up.. My husband and I were looking for a Ford car and visited several dealerships for quotes, because our son had a Ford Escape which had broken down and he wanted the same car. However, when I said to my husband lets go to Toyota and spoke to Mr. Thomas, his reply was “Come in and let’s see what we can do for you.” He is more than Manager, he became our friend. We are returning Toyota customers and because of his character and attitude we changed our direction from Ford to Toyota. The salesperson Scott Higgins is a great man. He had a great attitude and always showed a big smile. He stayed late, almost until 8:00 to show my son of the features of the new car and to sync it to his cell phone. Once again it was a pleasure doing business at Toyota at Motorword and I hope that the relationship we have developed with Jay Thomas and your dealership will be a longstanding one. Sincerely, Vera, Michael, and Olexiy Levchuk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas

Jun 27, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about MotorWorld Toyota! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best service"

- Vlevchuk

I would like to take this opportunity to acknowledge and appreciate the Toyota dealership service that gave us. My husband and I have many good things to say about the service at Motorworld Toyota. The staff were welcoming and informative. They happily and patiently listened to our concerns and preferences and made useful suggestions. They explained all of the details and features of the different models of vehicles we were considering to buy. They were also not pushy and obstinate in negotiating the price. The manager, Jay Thomas, was very professional and polite. The salesperson Scott Higgins is a great man. He had a great attitude and always showed a big smile. He stayed late, almost until 8:00 to show my son of the features of the new car and to sync it to his cell phone. Five Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas

Jun 22, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about MotorWorld Toyota! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,651

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,251

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,714

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,749

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,749

2017 Toyota Highlander

$44,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,865

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,927