About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Higgins.
Scott Higgins
Scott Higgins, Sales and Leasing Consultant, MotorWorld Toyota
5.0

Scott Higgins

Sales and Leasing Consultant

MotorWorld Toyota

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Scott Higgins

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Jeff78

It was a extremely friendly atmosphere, and great service. I'm going back in the future. Scott Higgins was the best car salesman that I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Jim Luyster

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Tacoma "

- Troylubinski2012

Staff was very knowledgeable and low pressure. Highly recommend this dealership. Made the leasing process simple and easy. Scott Higgins our salesman was a pleasure to work with. Making my wife and I very comfortable in usually a very stressful situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Greg Passon

Oct 30, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! We hope you have a great day!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- rreddock

Jay Thomas and his team are truly outstanding and work with you along the way so you can make an informed decision. This may have been the best possible car purchasing experience I have ever had in my life time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota experience"

- Msp1709

Scott and Jay helped me pick the Toyota that was best for me and my family. They took me through each vehicle thoroughly and answered any questions I had. They were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Mike Reece

Oct 10, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience, Wonderful Dealer"

- lal1826

Sean was great for bringing me in on such short notice. Scott made me feel comfortable and not pressured at all. He showed me all my choices and made the experience fun and exciting. The manager Jay, was also very involved which you normally don’t see at other dealerships. Overall, great car-buying experience. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- YotaOwner

I was at the dealership for 7 hours. That, I can say was the worst part. But I walked away with a sparkly new car that I absolutely love. Sean Von Pope, Scott Higgins, Jay Thomas, and Mike “The Money Guy!” Did a phenomenal job helping me! Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a 2018 Rav 4. Love it a lot Salesman was Fantastic "

- Randyrav4

Fantastic Job Salesman was Awesome at give step by step instructions on what everything did and how it worked. Thank You So Much Scott Higgins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Reece

Sep 15, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We are glad you found Scott to be so helpful! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy purchase"

- Tranimn05

After a very bad experience at Scranton Toyota we went to motorworld. Scott the salesman was extremely easy to work with and made us feel at ease the whole time we were there. We were unsure which vehicle we wanted to purchase and he was patient and showed us whatever we wanted to look at . We were never pressured to make a decision . We took our time till we decided on the Highlander. Mike in finance also was easy to work with and didn’t pressure us into buying any extra packages when we said we weren’t interested .We will definitely be going back to Scott and motorworld in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Mike Reece

Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Toyota. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, Enjoyable, Professional Experience"

- RonandLinda

From the very first contact with our sales rep Scott Higgins whose pleasant, honest manner was the determining factor in my choosing to buy from this dealership, I was very impressed with how friendly and helpful everyone was. Scott was very patient and answered all my questions in such a nice but also professional manner. We arrived 45 minutes early but didn’t have to wait to test drive our car as Todd Eagleston volunteered to ride along. He was very friendly and informative. I should also note that Sean Poppe had responded to my internet query with a very good price for our car. Lastly, the financial rep Greg Passon was so pleasant and helpful too. To sum it up, all the staff was WONDERFUL! From Scott Higgins and everyone else, my husband and I were so pleased! We even asked if there was some way to submit a review!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Toyota! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth "

- Gardy

Great customer services. Scott Higgins is professional and will work with you 100% without any pressure to sale you a vehicle. smooth experience. Thanks MW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Jim Luyster

Aug 22, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello Gardy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,704

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,882

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,533

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,466

2018 Toyota Sienna

$29,831

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,518

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,024