Scott Jonassen
Scott Jonassen at Royal Moore Toyota
Refer Me

Scott Jonassen

Product Specialist

Royal Moore Toyota

1415 SE River Rd
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
4.9
140 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

140 Reviews

Write a Review

140 Reviews of Scott Jonassen

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not impressed. Tried to buy a GR86 through the Costco program. The dealer loaded up vehicle with nearly $5000 in dealer installed items, paint seal, window etch, More

by GR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scot was great to work with, timely with his responses, Polite and made us feel prioritized.. low stress and didn’t feel pushed through the process.. Thanks Scot More

by raleigh.brown94
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott and the Royal Motors team were great to work with. We needed a quick turn around when we picked up our new 4Runner and they delivered! We love our new 4Runner and look forward to visiting Royal for ou More

by jw.jl.hawkins
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hoggard

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience. Scott made buying a car enjoyable! He has lots of knowledge on both financial and the technical side of purchasing a car. Would definitely return! Th More

by caitlinwithasea
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly and helpful specifically scott.They help me with everything that I demand in my car. More

by Hari singh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hoggard, Steve Schumacher

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott worked to find us the car we wanted in a tough market. He had regular contact and made the process easy. More

by Kwan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hoggard

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was awesome and his communication was always prompt. I appreciate him working so hard to get me the GR86 I was looking for. More

by steinkee
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was a pleasure to work with. Excellent communicator and looked out for what I was looking for without always trying to sell me something I’m not interested in. Regarding pric More

by wlutfiyy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hoggard

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was incredibly friendly, helpful & professional! He made the process very quick and made sure that we were sufficiently informed about each step in the process. I did not feel overly-pressured to More

by nnakano94
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hoggard

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were all very professional, helpful, respectful and friendly. Especially, Scott, who made our buying experience no-hassle, very informative and totally wonderful. Thanks Royal Moore! More

by dlmpatanne
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sung Park

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Silver exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $41,454
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,454
2020 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $29,264
2022 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
Beige exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,370
2022 Toyota Sienna
new
N/A exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $39,354
2018 Ford Expedition Max
used
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD