Scott Molster
Scott Molster at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me

Scott Molster

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
4.8
101 Reviews

With 25 years of dealership service experience i enjoy helping each and every client.Not every visit to a dealership is expected and at times could be frustrating but i try to make it a little easier and less stressful.I enjoy hearing how excited each client is when they finally reached a point in life that they can own a Mercedes Benz.Im happy to be part of this experience with them.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Star certified

4.8

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Scott Molster

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a frequent flyer at this dealership and always have a top notch experience with the service department. The staff is super professional and very thorough. Prices are reasonable and work is completed More

by liamm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is always a pleasant atmosphere. Personnel are very professional and helpful. I was have been at the dealership several times for various issues with my car. Each and every time the More

by Wjc113
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a customer of more than 15 years with MB North Haven, I have always been treated with professional courtesy and respect by the folks in the service department. They never try to up-sell service and are More

by BAJEK137
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got excellent service. I was under time constraints and Scott worked me in. I have had my service done here for over ten years and have never been dissatisfied More

by DREIF22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Scott here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work done as required. Scott followed up promptly and was responsive to all questions and requests More

by garybellard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Gary, thank you for the kind words for Scott and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very professional on the part of the service department, including the service manager. More

by prasadd1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

prasadd1 responded

everything excellent

May 04, 2022

prasadd1 responded

everything excellent

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always feel like they are honest with me at every visit. They take time to explain the problem before going ahead with the recommended service. Everyone I’ve encountered there is very polite and res More

by lynnbanka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted to solve the problem of the vehicle, and the after-sales service found me the car with the same problem.Say me this is normal.I'm really disappointed. More

by zy_zhangyuan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 01, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience for first use of service department. I will be using the dealer for future maintenance on my SUV More

by DRRONTKD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is always A1. The waiting room is inviting and comfortable. So happy the car was washed 😊 More

by Burnsytb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $46,899
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $83,997
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $40,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,320
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $57,994
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Emerald Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $22,993
2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive