Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Molster.
Scott Molster
Scott Molster at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Molster

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me

With 25 years of dealership service experience i enjoy helping each and every client.Not every visit to a dealership is expected and at times could be frustrating but i try to make it a little easier and less stressful.I enjoy hearing how excited each client is when they finally reached a point in life that they can own a Mercedes Benz.Im happy to be part of this experience with them.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Mercedes Benz Star certified

28 Reviews of Scott Molster

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for a routine service and a minor recall. It..."

- Bob Verified Customer

Came in for a routine service and a minor recall. It was done as a wait for service. They took the car right in and service was done in less than the quoted time. Waiting area was comfortable and safe. Well Done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Bob! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your compliments with our service team, and we look forward to working with you again! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal service all the way!!!!! Great people..."

- RoboG Verified Customer

Phenomenal service all the way!!!!! Great people throughout the company. A+! I would recommend anyone that has a Mercedes and bought their vehicle elsewhere to use Mercedes-Benz of North Haven from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent, beginning with the schedule,..."

- GAYLEWST Verified Customer

The service was excellent, beginning with the schedule, then having Scott explain the repairs needed and the cost. I really appreciate Scott's effort to let me know when the next repair could be done and following through with service on the ordering of parts. Great job and timing was accurate also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to sharing your compliments with Scott and the team! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department is excellent. It provides prompt,..."

- JWEISSBERG Verified Customer

Service Department is excellent. It provides prompt, thorough, efficient, friendly and reasonably priced service. The entire staff is quite professional and customer oriented. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We look forward to serving you again! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great cars. I've been going there many..."

- hdeslauriers Verified Customer

Great people, great cars. I've been going there many years, and Scott Molster keeps my cars running. Great service center, they get you in and out, on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you! Scott and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent communication as to when the service will be..."

- K-DWYER Verified Customer

Excellent communication as to when the service will be done, what will be done & the way I was treated. The waiting room was comfortable . The bath rooms were clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Scott had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is again head above shoulders among dealerships...."

- MISTERREALTY

Service is again head above shoulders among dealerships. Frankly, I'm running out of positive adjectives, but there is only one place I take my MB and where I purchase its replacement, Mercedes Benz of North Haven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to be part of this dealership. Great experience..."

- Katrina Lichwan Verified Customer

Pleasure to be part of this dealership. Great experience with staff and service. Always on time , dedicated and willing to offer good deals on sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Katrina, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people I met where very friendly and knowledgeable...."

- SAMCHUKS Verified Customer

The people I met where very friendly and knowledgeable. It’s great that you can track the stage the service is in that helped me in planning my movement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department, Sam! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am satisfied the way the service went. Everyone that I..."

- TONY@SURFCT.COM Verified Customer

I am satisfied the way the service went. Everyone that I dealt with, were very professional, polite and friendly. It was a good experience. Over all, I liked the way things went,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,325
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,635
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $69,265
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $53,530
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $76,925
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD