About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Morris.
Scott Morris
Scott Morris, Sales Manager, Hyundai of Kennesaw
4.0

Scott Morris

Sales Manager

Hyundai of Kennesaw

2878 Barret Lakes Blvd
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

70 Reviews of Scott Morris

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Sue

For years, I brought my Tucson to this dealership for service. I knew when I would buy a new car this would be the only place to go. When I arrived at the dealership, Nicole King was the 1st person I saw and with whom I spoke. From the moment I met her, I knew she was the salesperson for me! She was very personable and sincerely interested in helping me find the perfect car for me. Nicole, Hassan Naeem/Finance Manager and all staff I dealt with were very knowledgeable, respectful, and a lot of fun. Thank you all for the most enjoyable car buying experience ever! I love my Santa Fe Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Naeem , Nicole King and Sana

Feb 19, 2018

Hyundai of Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much! Congrats on your beautiful Santa Fe Sport!

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellence"

- tomygrl74 Verified Customer

Scott Morris and Jenni Tyler are the two that helped me from start to finish when I purchased my new car. They went way above and beyond to make sure I received what I wanted and what I could afford. I would recommend these two people to anyone that is looking to purchase a car. I will say that Hyundai of Kennesaw is very lucky to have these two employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenni Tyler

Dec 26, 2017

Hyundai of Kennesaw responded

We truly appreciate the wonderful words about our staff! Welcome to the family :)

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Kennesaw Review"

- clynpope Verified Customer

Steven Neblett was amazing. Definitely enjoyed my car buying experience due to him and Scott Morris. They made me feel comfortable and answered all of the questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Neblett

Dec 11, 2017

Hyundai of Kennesaw responded

Thank you- congratulations!

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- ryanburtsfield Verified Customer

The process was very easy. They worked out a great deal and had the car ready to go. I would recommend this dealership and will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Bizzell

Nov 13, 2017

Hyundai of Kennesaw responded

Thank you! Congratulations on your Genesis!

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I came there i explained my situation they did not listen"

- Chris N Kurtx

So in having a rough time I tried to be honest and tell them everything up front I told them what and why I had to step down vehicle sizes and what my down payment was they didn't listen or speed things up I drove out there at 8 pm cause they told me they could help left with no answer next day nowise oh we gotta talk to our guy whatever Hyundai is full of crooked sales men and managers who ate lazy run our credit instead of working a deal or listening they just ignore push what they want u to get instead of what wild make the deal work stay away from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Williams

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- malexander8809 Verified Customer

Will armstrong was great the car is awesome. I love hyundai. Will definitely recomend hyundai of kennesaw. Finance could have been more clearer. Othere than that my experience was great..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Armstrong

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A LifeTime of Oil Changes Gone Bad"

- davepiver Verified Customer

Great program as long as you agree to have a Hyundai of Kennesaw and number placed on your rear window to advertise, along with the Hyundai of Kennesaw decal under the vehicle model. Too many decals take away from the beauty of the new vehicle and cheapen its appearance! Also, the decal impedes a clear rear window when looking in the rear view mirror. If you don't have the decal, then they will not honor free oil changes. Word of mouth and service after the sale (not decals) sell a product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadia and Scot are tremendous! They made my wife and I extremely comfortable and were the reason we bought from Hyundai of Kennesaw!

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My New Hyundai Elantra Limited"

- claudiaybailey Verified Customer

I was extremely satisfied with my leasing experience at Hyundai of Kennesaw. My Sales Consultant, Terry Bizzell and the Sales Manager, Scott Morris were both excellent. I was treated with great respect. They were very knowledgeable about the car I wanted and the entire leasing process. They were both very professional. I would definitely recommend Hyundai of Kennesaw and the Elantra. Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Bizzell

Aug 01, 2017

Hyundai of Kennesaw responded

Thank you- we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help you with your new Elantra!

Jul 25, 2017

Hyundai of Kennesaw responded

Thank you :) Congratulations on the new Elantra!!

July 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love our new Santa Fe"

- cindyhendrixptc Verified Customer

Our experience was excellent. The only thing I have to say negative is when it comes time to sign the papers for financing....the finance person was a little pushy about us buying the extended warranty. I understand it is his job to upsell every car purchase but it made the signing of the papers way too long. He was nice and appeared to have our best interest at heart but as the conversation progressed he appeared to get defensive. I understand because he spent a lot of time talking to me and my husband over the phone to tell the benefits of the extended warranty.....but bottom line is we didn't want to spend any more money on our new car. Other than that....I would recommend my friends to buy a Hyundai and purchase it at Kennesaw Hyundai. Cindy Hendrix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I really want to commend Griffin Hale??? He was our primary salesman and was very knowledgeable about the Santa Fe and took his time explaining to my daughter all the features of her new car.

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good car buying experience"

- bunnaboo2 Verified Customer

Our sales person, Terry, was very nice and professional, and a pleasure to work with. He did not pressure us in any way, and he did not try to sell us anything we were not looking for. We complimented him during the transaction a couple of times because he was truly the best car salesman we have come in contact with. If we know of anyone in the area looking to buy a Hyundai, we will definitely send them to Terry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry, he is a sales person.

Jun 22, 2017

Hyundai of Kennesaw responded

Thank you! We appreciate the kind words about Terry. Remember, anyone you refer that makes a purchase with us we will send you a $100.00 referral check!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results