About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Sargent.
Scott Sargent
Scott Sargent, Sales Consultant, Fairfield Volkswagen
5.0

Scott Sargent

Sales Consultant

Fairfield Volkswagen

6065 Dixie Highway
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Scott Sargent

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying. "

- KAREN_SIMPKINS Verified Customer

Scott was very helpful in meeting all of our wants and needs .He went out if his way to help us get the car we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A knowledgeable, low-pressure dealership "

- John H. Verified Customer

They did everything that I asked of them. They traded another dealer for the car I showed them, negotiated via e-mail, gave me the deal I wanted, and continually kept me informed along the way. I'd also like to point out that I visited a total of five (5) VW dealerships along the way. Fairfield was by far my favorite. They started with a reasonable price for my trade-in, did not hassle me to pay for extra warranties, and at no point did I feel pressured/uncomfortable. If you go there, ask for Scott Sargent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sainola

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable and exciting"

- TRZICKACurzy Verified Customer

Fairfield VW knows how to treat the customer. It has been a pleasure to deal with them during the several visits there shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Haft, Josh Cole

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- cryans73 Verified Customer

Thanks guys! Very educational and helpful first visit. Very pleased with the time i got to spend with each member of the team and all I learned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- DEACONSIMMONS49 Verified Customer

From the time I drove into your establishment, I was met with pleasant smile and was informed all about my vehicle and it was complimentary. You guys are the greatest !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Receptionist

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- triddick0 Verified Customer

I've bought numerous cars with Fairfield Volkswagen and have never had any issues. Quick and very professional. Don't feel pressured. Very knowledgeable and proud of their brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Haft

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"continuing to visit after 10 years"

- enwaters Verified Customer

I bought my first new car here in 2008 and just bought my second this week. They have been fair and friendly the entire time. I keep meeting new people here that continue to provide great service during and after the sale. Thanks to the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Knight , Randy

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Sargent and Landon Haft are great salesmen. "

- MR.GROSSMANN1971 Verified Customer

The price was good, the paperwork went quickly. They did a fantastic job. A+++. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy. Honesty and integrity. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Landon Haft

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$45,365

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$20,918

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,443

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,779

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,968

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,968

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,968

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$25,346