Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Scott Shaffer
Scott Shaffer at Coulter INFINITI
Refer Me

Scott Shaffer

Service Consultant

Coulter INFINITI

6225 E Test Drive
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Experienced service consultant. I have worked in the automotive industry since 2000. I enjoy being around cars and love meeting new car enthusiasts.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NISSAN OWNER FIRST RECOGNITION 2013-2015

INFINITI OWNER FIRST RECOGNITION 2016-CURRENT

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Scott Shaffer

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott is always very helpful and makes sure his customers..."

- Sheldon Q50X

Scott is always very helpful and makes sure his customers are taken cared of. I was given a loaner and my car repairs were all completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott is fantastic at his job. I have been working with..."

- dlynnwheeler888

Scott is fantastic at his job. I have been working with him for the last three years and I am excited to purchase the new 2022 QX60 in the fall and continue our relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott is always fantastic to work with. I have never had..."

- brenden

Scott is always fantastic to work with. I have never had an issue with him and he always keeps me up to date on my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer experience in town. The service tech Phil..."

- Andrew

Best dealer experience in town. The service tech Phil has years of Nissan and Infiniti experience. He is a true professional. Great job thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealer. From the moment I walked in to the moment..."

- David Flores

Amazing dealer. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left I felt no sales pressure. I would definitely recommend to a friend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gossling, Nader Ghobrial

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Infinity Customer"

- Poppy 48

I have been a customer of this location since 2009. Have owned 3 previous Infinity vehicles from dealers in other states. I went to Coulter for their Service which has always been exceptional. Currently I deal with Scott Shaffer who has been excellent, very fair, responsive with great follow up. When it came time for my next replacement I chose to deal with Coulter Sales based on my service experience. My first purchase was the Infinity JX35. I worked with Rick Reames as I had met him a few times when I had my cars in for service. Rick gave us a fair deal with great follow up. When time came for my most recent purchase I went to Rick and he found me a car and a deal I could live with. This was my first time financing a car in over 30 years. Chris Gossling was very helpful and patient on the finance side. The front desk staff is always friendly when I come in. Everyone I have dealt with always says "hello" and remembers me. Needless to say I will keep my service business with Coulter and buy more cars because of the relationships. Hopefully I will always be able to find a vehicle I like as I am sure the deal and service will not be an issue!! No problem recommending Coulter for Sales and Service. I should mention that I have been involved with the service business for Capital equipment for have my career and I know exceptional sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Reames, Chris Gossling

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Divineinfiniti

Friendly and professional service at all times . The service team knows what they’re doing and communicate very well with me. I leave from the service appointment and I understand fully what’s going on with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gibson, Rick Reames, Alysia Amaya

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer support. Service Dep. "

- Camel1124

This is the first time that I stop by service Dep. Great people attentive, friendly . I'm writing this as a customer that bought my car from. I've been in this with honesty. I'm not have any other interests other customers know about the place and know they walked in a dealership with honest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Said , Steve , Chris both of them in service , Chris in service Dep. That I don't see his name was great personalatey and he was great

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dropped in for an oil change"

- Mmacias001

Made an appointment at another dealership for a lube and oil, other dealership took 20 minutes before they even greeted me for my appointment, then gave me a ridiculous quote for an oil change. Said thanks for waiting my time and hauled over to Coulter Infiniti. I apologized for just dropping in and asked if it was possible to get an oil change done that day. Scott said sure and squeezed me in, said it would be an hour and a half to 2 hours. By the time I was done talking with him my car was in the air, and was completed just shy of an hour, including the wash. I appreciate the service greatly and will return, with an appointment of course.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wounderful experience"

- maxarcher

Coulter Infinity in Mesa I’ve had really bad luck with dealerships here in Arizona. I've dealt with quite a few dealerships that were dishonest and they didn’t value their customers. I am dealing with a brand new car that is turning out to be another lemon. I had to do some research and take my Infiniti to another dealership to get some honest work done. I discovered Coulter Infiniti in Mesa. I have to say wow, they actually treating me like a customer and a human being. They did everything I ask them to do and they did their best to fix my car. They kept me up-to-date, they gave me a loaner car. I have to tell you the experience was absolutely amazing. I love the fact that Coulter is family-owned. They made me feel like they cared. I say whatever works. LOL I’m not exaggerating when I say Coulter Infiniti in Mesa has restored my faith in dealerships. That is so big for me especially when we live in a world of so much dishonesty. So go buy a car from Coulter Infiniti in Mesa and they will treat you like a person that just spend their hard-earned money on a car. You have no idea what you have done for me. Thank you Coulter Infiniti in Mesa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Rivero

1
1 - 10 of 15 results