Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Reames.
Rick Reames
Rick Reames at Coulter INFINITI
Refer Me
3.7

Rick Reames

Assistant Sales Manager & Consultant

Coulter INFINITI

6225 E Test Drive
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

Rick is the pinnacle example of professional sales. With over 30 years in the industry, Rick is the standard when it comes to putting You the customer, First, Last and Always. Rick knows about being a good listener as he has been married for 32 years. He has 2 kids and 3 grand children. If he is not at the dealer taking care of our customers, Rick is an avid Arizona sports fan or you can catch him out golfing or fishing. Part of our Value at Coulter is having Professional Career sales reps like Rick. Contact me today or don't hesitate to stop on by and see Rick.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New & Used Master Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

21 Reviews of Rick Reames

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car salesman did super job for Tom conroy, he is very..."

- L_qing

The car salesman did super job for Tom conroy, he is very happy for his Q80. Also the boss is very nice guy, the paper guy is friendly nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When a person that wants to make a car deal emails a guy..."

- Kingbird47

When a person that wants to make a car deal emails a guy at the dealership, and that guy doesn’t follow up in 3 days, then he’s not looking to make a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience in getting a new INFINITI at INFINITI of..."

- Greg Pena

My experience in getting a new INFINITI at INFINITI of Coulter was the best yet. The General Manager Greg was extremely accomodating and friendly and made me feel like a valued customer. All of the staff were quite hospitable and even though there is a pandemic I felt very safe as everyone was following all the protocols. I would highly recommend this dealership and although I drove almost 40 miles, it was well worth the sacrifice. I look forward to getting my service there as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Infinity Customer"

- Poppy 48

I have been a customer of this location since 2009. Have owned 3 previous Infinity vehicles from dealers in other states. I went to Coulter for their Service which has always been exceptional. Currently I deal with Scott Shaffer who has been excellent, very fair, responsive with great follow up. When it came time for my next replacement I chose to deal with Coulter Sales based on my service experience. My first purchase was the Infinity JX35. I worked with Rick Reames as I had met him a few times when I had my cars in for service. Rick gave us a fair deal with great follow up. When time came for my most recent purchase I went to Rick and he found me a car and a deal I could live with. This was my first time financing a car in over 30 years. Chris Gossling was very helpful and patient on the finance side. The front desk staff is always friendly when I come in. Everyone I have dealt with always says "hello" and remembers me. Needless to say I will keep my service business with Coulter and buy more cars because of the relationships. Hopefully I will always be able to find a vehicle I like as I am sure the deal and service will not be an issue!! No problem recommending Coulter for Sales and Service. I should mention that I have been involved with the service business for Capital equipment for have my career and I know exceptional sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gossling, Scott Shaffer

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible Treatment "

- Nothappy1!

Jake Norris, salesman, was beyond wonderful. Management was insulting and demeaning. They wouldn't allow the salesman to work with us or view a car until they made sure "we were worth their time" which meant our credit and salary were ran and verified BEFORE even choosing or even looking at a vehicle to purchase. I assume it's because of my hair color and fiances Beatles t-shirt that negated our combined salary of $90,000 a year, $13,000 down payment, and university degrees. We were disrespected and treated like lower class citizens because the manager took a look at us and stated he wanted to make sure we didn't have a credit score in the 300's and waste their time. We were judged and wasted OUR day sitting there without being allowed to even look at a vehicle. We walked out because we will NOT be discriminated against, disrespected, or treated like a stain upon anyone's day especially when it should be management's job to sell not assume based on personal prejudices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales and excellent customer service"

- Qcmom

We appreciated the no pressure high quality customer service that Colter Infiniti offered. Rick was knowledgeable and genuinely cared for the needs of our family. I would recommend Coulter Infiniti to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Service "

- Divineinfiniti

Friendly and professional service at all times . The service team knows what they’re doing and communicate very well with me. I leave from the service appointment and I understand fully what’s going on with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gibson, Scott Shaffer, Alysia Amaya

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and Out"

- Steelers Fan

My car was a little short of the milestone required for the next service interval but a chat with Aaron produced a scheduled visit for routine maintenance to avoid a large overrun following a vacation trip of about 5000 miles. I was taken in on time and got my car back in a timely manner all serviced and washed. There was no evidence that anyone had been in my car due to the protection they use on the seats and floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Zemko

Sep 24, 2018

Coulter INFINITI responded

We’re happy you’re pleased with our services. Thank you for choosing Coulter INFINITI and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always A Great Experience"

- luds

It was my first maintenance on my new QX60 and Scott did an Superb job with customer service. I arrived about 30 min earlier than my scheduled appt but he had my loaner car ready to go. Very personable and listened to my concerns. When my car was ready, I arrived to a nice clean vehicle (they are always so good at that). Scott sat in my car with me and showed me a few things. The Service Team is always great to deal with! Another reason why Coulter Infiniti will always have me as a loyal customer! Thank you Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gibson, Chris Gossling, Scott Shaffer

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Funnest Buy Ever"

- Oldfash33

Chris (business manager) Rick (salesman/manager) and Brian (new car manager) made the car purchase process an absolute pleasure. I’m not long winded but do yourself a HUGE favor and go visit the dealership. Professional, efficient ,trustworthy and knowledgeable. Will absolutely return when more car needs arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gibson, Chris Gossling

1
1 - 10 of 21 results