About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Steinberg.
Scott Steinberg
Scott Steinberg, Gold Master - Honda Sales, Buerkle Honda
5.0

Scott Steinberg

Gold Master - Honda Sales

Buerkle Honda

3360 Highway 61 North
St Paul, MN 55110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

225 Reviews of Scott Steinberg

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- Timfloyd

We’ve purchased 5 or 6 cars from Scott and ALWAYS have a great experience. He is personable and looking out for our best interests. He is knowledgeable and we feel confident making important purchasing decisions with his advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Steinburg helped me with my new lease of a Civic."

- cosmic blue

Scott is such a great person to deal with. He knows the answers to your questions or finds the answer. He is thorough in explaining how your new car works and he is a perfect gentleman. Just an all round delightful experience. Plus I love my Cosmic Blue Civic Eleanor Dahlstrom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- Horse+BCAddress

Scott Steinberg was referred to me by a work colleague when I was thinking of purchasing a new vehicle. I was really impressed with the 2017 Honda Civics' new exterior design and updated interior dashboard. Scott's knowledge of the vehicle and what I was looking for proved to be a great match. With my strong desire to own a manual vehicle, Scott recognized that the my new vehicle would take a waiting period but with his email updates the process went quickly. I would highly recommend Scott to my friends and family. Scott made my car buying experience stress-free and fun. Thanks! Deborah Nerburn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Steinberg's great customer service"

- mf123

Scott Steinberg is knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and does great Follow up! We have worked with him in the past and always been satisfied and would work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure to assist you.

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scott Steinberg is a spectacular agent."

- Davidt

Scott Steinbrenner is customer-centric, knowedgeable about Hondas in comparison with competitors, and-attentive to buyer satisfaction. We have purchased 5 vehicles from Scott. May his tribe increase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you, David!

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Mark

Scott Steinberg was very helpful in making the buying experience enjoyable and very smooth: would highly recommend Buerkle Honda as a place to purchase and Scott as a great asset in the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Rodriguez

Nov 01, 2017

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you for the review! We are glad to have Scott on our team and we look forward to assisting anyone you refer. Thanks for choosing Buerkle Honda for your purchase.

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car purchase was like a dream!"

- Nancy Diebel

After much research I finally decided to purchase a new CRV. My youngest son referred me to Scott Steinberg, being that buying a new car can be a stressful yet exciting event he knew I would be in good hands with Scott. Scott was so excellent and helpful in every way. Not only did he take the fear out of buying my new CRV he was helpful in deciding that a CRV was exactly the crossover that would fit all my needs. He was wonderful to work with, and the information he provided me with before and after the purchase was awesome. Very kind, funny and sweet man. Excellent knowledge of Honda vehicles and did a great job of showing and teaching me about my new CRV. I left with my new CRV feeling confident and totally happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Buerkle Honda responded

Thank you for trusting us with your first new car purchase. Customer service is the key to our success as a dealership and we are glad to hear about your first experience here. We look forward to seeing you in for maintenance. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any questions come up about your new CR-V going forward. Thank you again for choosing Buerkle Honda!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- Sepct5

Scott was great explaining all of my options with a new lease and getting me a great deal. I would definitely recommend Scott to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Buerkle Honda responded

Thanks for the review! We do appreciate your recommendations and look forward to meeting anyone you send in. Enjoy the new vehicle!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customers"

- Anonymous

Scott Steinberg and Tom Kulstad made the stress of purchasing a new used vehicle seem like a walk in the park. Easy to work with. And we are very pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kulstad

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"White Hondas"

- EastEnder

I just purchased the fourth white Honda from Buerkle. 1985, 1998, 2007, and now 2018. I keep my cars a long time and always have them serviced at Honda dealers. I worked with Scott Steinberg on this purchase whom I have known since he was in grade school. Very professional and courteous in every way. (My previous salesman for the first three cars was Ray Welch who has retired.) Buerkle has a sterling reputation and well deserved. John L. Nyberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Buerkle Honda responded

Many thanks, John, for your gracious feedback. As always, it is our pleasure to serve you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$31,830

2017 Honda Civic

$23,235

2017 Honda Civic

$21,785

2017 Honda Accord

$31,970

2017 Honda Accord

$31,970

2017 Honda Accord

$32,150

2017 Honda Accord

$31,970

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,285