Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Sundlie.
Scott Sundlie
Scott Sundlie at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Sundlie

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Scott Sundlie

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around. From the attentive and..."

- Liz12304

Great experience all around. From the attentive and customer centered approach that the general manager takes to the dedication and attention to detail of the salesman. All around a great experience heck Scott even helped me lift two heavy car seats. I recommend them if you want superior service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James A. Bulger , Perkins Louis

Mar 18, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Liz12304 - Thank you for your thoughtful post. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed working with Scott and that our team exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your business and we hope to have the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys are awesome .This is my second lease with Honda...."

- Joseroacordero

You guys are awesome .This is my second lease with Honda. Like the first time I received a great treatment..Friendly and experience team. Kudos .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James A. Bulger , Perkins Louis

Mar 18, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Joseroacordero - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with our team! If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott was just amazing. So nice and kind. Explained..."

- bmorgan7

Scott was just amazing. So nice and kind. Explained everything from what I wanted to what I could afford. His follow up was spot on. I truly loved my experience with Scott and Honda. Love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: My Financial Gentleman was outstanding as well as Scott

Dec 22, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

bmorgan7 - Thank you for providing us with this great feedback! Scott is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are so proud to have him on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a real pleasure purchasing my new Honda here:..."

- dglaser31

It was a real pleasure purchasing my new Honda here: Scott was great to deal with and James Bulger was extremely attentive. So far, it seems like they have a winning team and formula and I look forward to great times too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a very good experience with Scott he was very..."

- curlybiker

Was a very good experience with Scott he was very responsive and knowledgeable and made the process easy. I love my new van it’s going to be a great family vehicle for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Rosado

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Sundlie helped make this experience easy,..."

- birdielafitte

Scott Sundlie helped make this experience easy, explaining everything we needed to know about our new Pilot. Thank you, James Bulger, Scott Sundlie, Toan Lam, and everyone at the dealership for a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, James A. Bulger

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the second used car we bought at this dealership..."

- Donra

This was the second used car we bought at this dealership in less than a year. Always a great experience! If they don’t have exactly what you are looking for they will go out of their way to try to find it. They are not pushy and keep you within the budget you give them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service!"

- joe.wolvek

Just wanted to drop a quick note to compliment James Bulger and Scott Sundlie at your Westborough MA showroom. I've been getting cars from James for over 20 years, and he is the best! And Scott was terrific as well. I got an Accord EX-L hybrid, and it is fantastic. I previously had an Infiniti (that I'd gotten from James) and this is actually a nicer car! Expect to see me back in three years! Best, Joe Wolvek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James A. Bulger

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Honadams

I was forced to deal online due to the Covid19, I’ve done done anything like this before, especially for a new car. I was so pleased with James and Scott for everything they’ve done to make this a very easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James A. Bulger

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d car, priced at $17,598
2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d
used
Alpine White exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,582
2021 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,212
2021 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,305
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,142
2021 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,314
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive