Toan Lam
Toan Lam at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

Toan Lam

Finance Director

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

4.9
162 Reviews

162 Reviews of Toan Lam

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent job by everyone I worked with, they were all very helpful and walked me through buying the car. More

by rosario.daisy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy McFarland

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people very friendly and professional! ! Got the car I wanted for a fair price. More

by ccaldwell2965
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sneade , The front worker

Nov 17, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team with your purchase! We appreciate the kind feedback and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love Herb Chambers. This is our 6th Honda and our 4th from Herb. Our salesman Norman was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very patient with us. Toan in finance was s More

by jdanish61
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Methe, James A. Bulger

Nov 10, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for trusting Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough with your loyal business! We're happy to hear Norman & the team took great care of you during your most recent visit and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Take care and we'll see you next time!

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ask for Scott, no pressure, excellent service, stress free, very honest, takes time to answer all emails and questions and will work with the customer to get the best deal. More

by Denise
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sundlie , Richard and Hillary

Oct 07, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback, Denise - Scott will be so happy to hear it! Your business is greatly appreciated by all of us here at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough and we look forward to seeing you next time. Take care!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Yang was amazing - taking all the time needed to walk me through all the bells and whistles on the new car. He is incredibly patient and thorough - and extremely knowledgeable. A huge asset to the More

by hebertsa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Yang, James A. Bulger

Sep 22, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these kind comments about our Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team! We're grateful for your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and quality. I dread the entire car buying experience and loathe the whole price-haggling, trade-in back & forth, and dealer upselling approach that accompanies i More

by trc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Methe

Sep 14, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're thrilled to hear that Norman provided you with an excellent car-buying experience and we'll be sure to let him know how much you appreciate his awesome service. Thanks for trusting Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bertie is friendly, no pressure, helpful, and pleasant to deal with during the entire visit. He pulled up three different cars, gave is a good amount of time to figure out what we needed - I even pulled my l More

by NJP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bertie Henry

Sep 13, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're honored to hear that Bertie could assist you during your visit with us here at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough. We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough! I love my car and will definitely be back! More

by mthallihan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James A. Bulger , Avein Watson

Sep 07, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough for all of your future automotive needs!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very nice the attention, out my expectations, I ended buying a nice car the one always wanted More

by Lucia_camelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrik Mclotahan

Sep 07, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so glad we had the opportunity to help get you behind the wheel of your new vehicle and we hope to see you again next time here at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always feel like I get a great deal at Herb Chambers! I never feel pressured either which is why I am a repeat customer! More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bertie Henry

Sep 02, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Matt, Thank you for leaving Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough your kind feedback! We're so glad you feel confident buying from our team and look forward to seeing you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Explorer car, priced at $18,298
2015 Ford Explorer
used
Tuxedo Black exterior
6 speed automatic
4x4
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,098
2019 Honda Accord
used
Lunar Silver exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,598
2018 Honda Accord
used
Still Night Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,598
2020 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive