Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Toan Lam.
Toan Lam
Toan Lam at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
5.0

Toan Lam

Finance Director

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

120 Reviews of Toan Lam

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ad a fantastic experience at Herb Chambers Honda! They..."

- Anneclay

I ad a fantastic experience at Herb Chambers Honda! They made buying a car so smooth and easy. They found me the perfect car for my needs and took out all the complications of the process. It was easy, fun and seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James A. Bulger

May 10, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

This is a fantastic review! We're happy we could make your car buying experience a five-star one! Thanks from the entire team at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Norman took a detailed list of all my needs. Did a..."

- Silver lining

Norman took a detailed list of all my needs. Did a thorough search of to find just what I wanted. Compared herb chamber inventory with what I had already looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Methe, Michael Kelley

Apr 30, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

We're glad Norman could take great care of you! Thanks for your feedback and for being a Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough customer!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience with Ara at this..."

- Elizabeth

We had an excellent experience with Ara at this dealership and would work with him again to buy or lease in the future. We came in with one option in mind and then he offered an alternate choice to test-drive for comparison. We are very happy we made the best choice with his help, and the whole process was safe and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Tashjian , Alvin

Apr 16, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Elizabeth - Thank you! This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests. We're so pleased Ara was able to do exactly that. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was great with helping me get into my new Civic and..."

- Kelsey S

Dave was great with helping me get into my new Civic and Mike was just as great getting me to a price point that worked for me. In finance, Toan remembered me from my previous lease signing and did a great job at explaining all the different lease options. My favorite part about getting my car serviced here is that they vacuum and wash the exterior of the car before returning it to you though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, David Sneade

Apr 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Kelsey S - Thank you for taking the time to post such great comments about your experience with Dave, Mike and Toan. We work very hard to provide our guests with exceptional customer service, and it is always a delight to read that our team members are exceeding our customers' expectations. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our team! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James and his team are always great would not use anyone..."

- Jahso

James and his team are always great would not use anyone else!! James has always helped out when purchasing our vehicles so why change if it ain’t broke don’t fix it! In my eyes He and his team is the BEST AROUND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James A. Bulger

Mar 18, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Jahso - Thank you! It is a pleasure to read about your buying experience with us. Our top priority is delivering flawless customer service. It's so nice to know that our team is always able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Jim and Sean in purchasing our new Odyssey..."

- Jrhebble

I dealt with Jim and Sean in purchasing our new Odyssey and they were excellent and knowledgable. Additionally, i felt they would bend over backwards to help us. This is the 2nd Honda i have purchased from Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough and will likely buy my next car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Jrhebble - Thank you! The return of a previous customer is the ultimate compliment! We are very flattered and we value your loyalty to our team. Jim and Sean are exceptional and we truly value them. Thank you for your continued business and please let us know if there is anything we can help you with. Enjoy your new Odyssey! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whenever I go to the honda for the service the Randy at..."

- Kristy Ta

Whenever I go to the honda for the service the Randy at honda always treated me nicely like we are one big family. Always happy to go to Honda in Westboro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Robinson

Feb 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Kristy Ta - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled that you enjoyed working with Randy, he's certainly a wonderful asset to our team. If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first experience at this dealership and it..."

- Frank and Kathie

This was our first experience at this dealership and it was truly an excellent one. From start to final purchase while working with David S. our salesman, we also met Mike, the sales manager, James, the general manager, Randy from service and Toan from finance. All were professional, knowledgable, and treated us with respect. They wanted our business but wanted us to be comfortable with the decision without any pressure. Of all the dealers we visited they did an exceptional job addressing COVID issues. Looking forward to a long lasting relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Frank and Kathie - Thank you so much for your kind words and we truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Our team works extremely hard to make each and every customer feel comfortable, confident and at ease and we're so happy you experienced this. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny is a great worker and we appreciated his know and..."

- jbourke04

Manny is a great worker and we appreciated his know and efforts. John Bourke 🙏 Thank you so very much Manny you went over and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James A. Bulger , Manuel Soto

Dec 29, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

jbourke04 - Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent experience with us here at Honda Westborough! We work very hard to make sure that we deliver a quality buying experience that exceeds expectations. Manny and John are a true testaments to that. Feel free to stop in anytime if you need assistance reviewing any of the features on your Honda, we're always happy to help! Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good process, Everyone involved was professional. this..."

- michael.cannon_2

good process, Everyone involved was professional. this is my 3rd car I have bought from Herb Chambers and I will come back again. Thanks. Have a good Holiday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Methe, Dan Saucier

Dec 29, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

michael.cannon_2 - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business and your loyalty! Congratulation to you on your new car! We can’t wait to see you again, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d car, priced at $17,598
2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d
used
Alpine White exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,582
2021 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,212
2021 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,305
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,142
2021 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,314
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive