Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of David Sneade.
David Sneade
David Sneade at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
5.0

David Sneade

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

19 Reviews of David Sneade

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was great with helping me get into my new Civic and..."

- Kelsey S

Dave was great with helping me get into my new Civic and Mike was just as great getting me to a price point that worked for me. In finance, Toan remembered me from my previous lease signing and did a great job at explaining all the different lease options. My favorite part about getting my car serviced here is that they vacuum and wash the exterior of the car before returning it to you though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Toan Lam

Apr 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Kelsey S - Thank you for taking the time to post such great comments about your experience with Dave, Mike and Toan. We work very hard to provide our guests with exceptional customer service, and it is always a delight to read that our team members are exceeding our customers' expectations. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our team! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave S. Was very knowledgeable, professional and patient...."

- Jessica

Dave S. Was very knowledgeable, professional and patient. He took care all the questions I have about the new car. Big thank you to the manager James. He made the car purchase experience more smoothly, his professionalism make us feel as we are value customer. We will definitely return when is time for new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Schurman, James A. Bulger

Apr 15, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Jessica - Thank you, for your kind words and for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We're so glad to know that Dave and James' efforts made the difference in your car buying experience. They are valuable team members, indeed. We thank you for your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealer and David Sneade was very..."

- Juldejr

My experience with the dealer and David Sneade was very good and pleased, I will recommend to family members and friends.My wife and I are very excited with the Honda CR-V 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Perkins Louis

Mar 30, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Juldejr - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're so happy to read that your car-buying experience with David was such a positive one! One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience, it sounds like David did just that! We appreciate your business and enjoy your new CRV! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first experience at this dealership and it..."

- Frank and Kathie

This was our first experience at this dealership and it was truly an excellent one. From start to final purchase while working with David S. our salesman, we also met Mike, the sales manager, James, the general manager, Randy from service and Toan from finance. All were professional, knowledgable, and treated us with respect. They wanted our business but wanted us to be comfortable with the decision without any pressure. Of all the dealers we visited they did an exceptional job addressing COVID issues. Looking forward to a long lasting relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Frank and Kathie - Thank you so much for your kind words and we truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Our team works extremely hard to make each and every customer feel comfortable, confident and at ease and we're so happy you experienced this. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the one for me. Highly recommended...."

- Chromatic

This dealership is the one for me. Highly recommended. The sales team is the best. Mike Kelley took the time to locate the vehicle and work a deal that fit my budgetary needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman David Snead was very personable, and..."

- rshea84

Salesman David Snead was very personable, and professional. We enjoyed the experience. Justin in finance was also very personable and friendly. This is my second purchase from Herb Chambers Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Rosado

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- jpompipt

Excellent service in all the areas including sales, it allows to the customer a better feeling with the area and relationship with the product and the provider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Light

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and overall treatment! We will be back for..."

- d.l.r.

Great service and overall treatment! We will be back for our future cars. David and the Westborough team worked with us despite an unforeseen issue with our trade in. We never felt pressured and they were very transparent with what was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great visit"

- Dave

I was able to come in for service within 2 days of when I called. I was greeted on time and the work was successfully completed in less than the promised time. All good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Smith

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was helpful and explained all aspects of the..."

- ssrd12

Everyone was helpful and explained all aspects of the transaction well. Very pleased with our experience from the salesman to the finance department. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bahnan

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d car, priced at $17,598
2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d
used
Alpine White exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,582
2021 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,212
2021 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,305
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,142
2021 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,314
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive