Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Williams.
Scott Williams
Scott Williams at Lexus of Roseville
Refer Me
4.4

Scott Williams

Parts Manager

Lexus of Roseville

300 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Scott Williams

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was done to my vehicle as required. I had 3..."

- carrie8 Verified Customer

Everything was done to my vehicle as required. I had 3 service campaigns that were completed as well as my oil change and 10K maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Colley

Jan 14, 2021

Lexus of Roseville responded

It was our pleasure to assist you, Carrie! Thank you for being a great Lexus of Roseville customer and taking the time to leave your positive feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the future!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was great. He stayed after closing on..."

- WALLYC63 Verified Customer

Our salesman was great. He stayed after closing on Thanksgiving eve to close the deal with us. The Finance person, who stayed late, was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Wally! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a fantastic purchase experience working with the Lexus of Roseville team. We hope to see you back for your first oil change!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership always treats me like I am a VIP. That..."

- DAVE.BLACK Verified Customer

This dealership always treats me like I am a VIP. That includes sales, parts and service. It is difficult for me to buy any other brand of vehicle. Who doesn't like a vehicle with beauty, luxury AND reliability. Sean Buth is the primary reason that I keep replacing my Lexus vehicle(s). He is professional, knowledgeable, and makes the deal easy. Great customer service all around and kudos to Sean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Slater, Sean Buth

Dec 02, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

Dave - What a wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had positive experiences with all of our departments and that you can depend on Sean for professional service, every time. Thank you for your repeat business! We look forward to your next visit at Lexus of Roseville.

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley was great, explained everything that they were..."

- JIMWILGV Verified Customer

Ashley was great, explained everything that they were going to do during the service. I told her that I was interested in getting chrome wheels for my RX350 and she told to go to the parts dept. and they could help me, Well the young man who was at the counter told me that they could not show me anything to look at and said to go home and and goggle Lexus accesories. I guess your parts dept. does not want to sell accesories???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

I'm very glad to hear that you received excellent service from Ashley, but I apologize that our team wasn't able to show you these parts. We would be grateful to assist with this purchase and I would appreciate another chance to help. If you're willing, would you please contact me directly? Thank you, Jay U. - General Sales Manager - 916-472-7422

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service as always ,start to finish in the..."

- SLPLESKO Verified Customer

excellent service as always ,start to finish in the process. Loaner was given at the beginning of the process and my car was returned clean and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

It is fantastic to hear that you had such an excellent service experience at Lexus of Roseville! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again down the road!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience every step of way. (From first point of..."

- KIKIHARRIS Verified Customer

Great experience every step of way. (From first point of contact on phone, arrival and outside hand off to all other steps along way - all good)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Lexus of Roseville responded

It's wonderful to hear that from start to finish you had a five-star experience with us at Lexus of Roseville! Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. We hope you enjoy your day.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent & great service with this dealership..."

- CHAPALAAD Verified Customer

I had an excellent & great service with this dealership from making the appointment & the actual service. Staff were friendly, efficient, fast & very helpful. Thanks for your service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Scott was there to accept my vehicle for servicing....he..."

- ouropa

Scott was there to accept my vehicle for servicing....he walked me over to loaner dept and they were friendly and professional...Car was very clean when I picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Silverman , Scott in Service, and Scott Silverman in Sales

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $30,512

2020 Lexus UX 200

$30,512

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,895

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,895

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $48,685

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$48,685

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,190

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$39,190

used 2017 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $29,912

2017 Lexus NX 300h

$29,912

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,070

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$37,070