Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Scotte Spencer
Scotte Spencer at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills
Refer Me

Scotte Spencer

Nissan Manager

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills

37901 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
5.0
67 Reviews

18 years of sales / management experience. I am a firm believer in delivering an experience that puts my customer interests first. I have many accomplishments to be proud of in my life , but most importantly, I am the PROUD father of four amazing children!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Scotte Spencer

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hanna did a great job, she took the initiative and..."

- Waddellbran

Hanna did a great job, she took the initiative and reached out to me and we have a deal done within a couple of hours

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hanna Grifka, Jennifer Martin

Nov 27, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved working with Shaun Bradley!he was great.felt vary..."

- KATHLEEN.BRAEGER22

I loved working with Shaun Bradley!he was great.felt vary personable working with him.shauan really seemed to care a lot if I was comfortable.kept me updated with what was going on with my car.i will be coming back to suburban Nissan to work with Shaun agan thank you shaun

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Plauman, Shaun Bradley

Sep 03, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is so amazing. Everyone made me feel like..."

- cme724

This dealership is so amazing. Everyone made me feel like family! It was my first time getting a car on my own and Malaysia made sure to explain any questions i had and was super super helpful the whole time i was there :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Cme724, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills. Che' Shaydak AGM

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove out of my way to get my car from the amazing team..."

- bleitson

Drove out of my way to get my car from the amazing team at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills. From their friendly service to their outstanding prices, you can't find a better dealership. Shaun and Scotte were amazing to work with and I highly recommend getting your next car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Bradley

May 11, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Bleitson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak AGM

May 11, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Bleitson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak AGM

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Farmington and Aaron were great to work with. Our only..."

- KPerry

Farmington and Aaron were great to work with. Our only disappointment was the warranty expired by date just before we purchased the car. They did offer the extended warranty and we chose that for peace of mind. Otherwise the experience was all positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Kperry, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills. Che' Shaydak AGM

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaila & Scotte were amazing. They both made the process..."

- Kristyguzman1998

Kaila & Scotte were amazing. They both made the process very quick and easy. They were able to get me everything I wanted plus some. I love my new Rogue. I drive out to 30+ minutes to this Nissan dealership for the excellent service instead of one 5 minutes away from my home and will continue to do so. Thank you for everything, I truly appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaila Malone

May 05, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Kristyguzman1998, your satisfaction is our top priority. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Che' Shaydak AGM

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made my first car buying experience the best! They..."

- Sierra.spencer01

They made my first car buying experience the best! They really made me feel comfortable with the experience and process. Getting a new car can be a lot and having these guys there to help me through it was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Plauman, Shaun Bradley

Apr 23, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Sierra.spencer01, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak AGM

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely pleased with my new Nissan My sales..."

- vickilstrickland

I am extremely pleased with my new Nissan My sales person Kaila Malone what’s the most helpful it was a great experience I would highly recommend her to my family and friends Her service was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaila Malone

Mar 30, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaila was amazing! So accommodating to my questions. She..."

- cheric1128

Kaila was amazing! So accommodating to my questions. She was very easy to talk to and made you feel right at home. What a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaila Malone

Mar 04, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Cheric1128, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kaila and Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian was excellent.I couldn’t figure out how to sync..."

- Davidlippitt

Brian was excellent.I couldn’t figure out how to sync garage door, so he came to my house on his day off to program it for me. Wow, now that is service. I’m so impressed with his service and how much he cares for his customers to even do that. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Evans

Feb 13, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi David, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Che' Shaydak GSM/ROM

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $30,780
2021 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2014 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $34,360
2014 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,228
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
AWD
used 2017 Mazda Miata RF car, priced at $29,171
2017 Mazda Miata RF
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Sport
RWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,527
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,768
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD